• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 5000 years of Chinese civilization and u got this

ThrillSeeker

Sigh... still can't provide the news articles that i asked u to and instead shifting the topic to clones. I can see what lame attempt that u are up to, well guess what.... this thread will be updated regularly with Tiong news and u have to try harder again after failing with ginfreely and now another clone of yours. :biggrin:

Meanwhile while u wait long long for my reply, here... hahahahaha

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

ByTheWay

Wrong again, I am smart enough to know that playing fucking clone games is pointless and fucking waste of time and energy.

By the way u suck again at your online persona after failing with ginfreely. Please expose more clones of yours posting under online persona. Hahahaha

Me? I am just one of the thousands in hibernation. Cheers

Vulture

Wrong again, I am smart enough to know that playing fucking clone games is pointless and fucking waste of time and energy.

How lancheowman? How is Claire, another online persona of yours doing? :biggrin: Even if they don't belong to u surely u must know the owner who is your colleague at PAP IB. You reap what u sow. Either u or your PAP IB started it first in 2011 in the singnet thread. Zapping also started by your PAP IB way before InfP and (S) was introduce in this forum. :biggrin:

Asterix

Huat arh ........... another big dark candle on the Hantu index ................. smart people make money and show it in real time ........... $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ............... no time for losers like Vulture ............. whose post I have NOT read ......... bwahahahaha break support again as I'm posting ................ covered some as it touches the 200 EMA of 3m time frame ...........

Asterix

Market order ready to click at any time for close of the rest .........

Remainder closed at 8035 .............

Average short @ 8075 average covered (including portion at exactly the bottom of 200 EMA of 3m) @ 8025 ............

50 points X HKD 50 per contract = HKD 2,500 per contract multiplied by [why the fuck should I tell useless Sinkies but it's a lot] = 6% on margin utilised

https://www.hkex.com.hk/eng/market/rm/rm_dcrm/riskdata/margin_hkcc/margin.htm

Time needed = less than 2 hours if you know how ......... if like fucktard Vulture, ThrillSeeker, BytheWay and JahWatTheFuck you're obsessed with playing clone games .......... then guaranteed you will not be able to do this since IQ too low ...........

Today is a very ordinary day for the Hantu index futures ..............

Now if you will excuse me, I got to go and spend that money after setting aside at least 50% for future growth ............ no time to even read whatever posts those fucktards and their clones make ......... these fuckers are confirmed losers and PAP IBs ............ those who can stand on their own two feet do not need to porlumpar anybody much less the stupid and retarded PAP and their 70% loser fucktard supporters ............

And yes, I could have made a lot more if only I bothered to wake up earlier this morning :rolleyes:

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/quickchart/quickchart.asp?symb=hk:hscei&insttype=Index&freq=6&show=

Cream

Winter of discontent: Woman stands on airport check-in counter in China to complain about blizzard flight delays

PUBLISHED : Sunday, 14 February, 2016, 5:17pm
UPDATED : Sunday, 14 February, 2016, 5:17pm

bd918e34-d2e8-11e5-a371-05d2ff0b4d8d_1280x720.jpg

The woman leapt onto the check-in counter to complain about flight delays due to snow at Dalian airport. Photo: Sina Weibo

A photograph of a woman standing on the desk of an airline check-in counter and complaining loudly about flight delays at an airport in China has circulated widely on mainland social media.

In the photo, the woman stands on the counter at Zhoushuizi International Airport in Dalian, Liaoning povince while airline staff and even a few passengers seem oblivious to her.

Most passengers, though, look rather surprised at her behaviour.

Xinhua reported that 102 flights were cancelled and 22 others were diverted to other airports on Thursday until Friday night due to snow and sleet. As a result, a large number of travellers were stranded in the airport.

READ MORE: China’s airports and airlines lead the world in flight delays

The Xinhua report said the woman was “expressing her discontent”. The time of the incident and the woman’s name were not given.

Some internet users scolded the woman, including one who wrote on Weibo: “Why are you so angry, Delays are due to the bad weather.”

Others were more critical of the airport management: “The airport should reflect on its management issues... It did not even notify travellers properly of the flight delays and cancellations.”

Cremo

Chinese man stages his own funeral just to see how many people would turn up

Zhang Deyang arranged the mock ceremony in Shandong province

PUBLISHED : Wednesday, 17 February, 2016, 11:02pm
UPDATED : Wednesday, 17 February, 2016, 11:02pm

Rachel Blundy
[email protected]

9fe3864a-d585-11e5-855c-84ae337d929d_1280x720.jpg

Zhang Deyang crawled into a fake grave during the ‘funeral’ ceremony in Shandong province. Photo: iqilu.com

A Chinese man has staged his own funeral just to see how many people would turn up.

Zhang Deyang arranged the mock ceremony in the city of Rizhao in Shandong province to get a feel for who might turn up when he actually kicks the bucket.

The 66-year-old was seen crawling into a fake grave as amused attendees looked on.

The fun-loving pensioner looked chuffed to bits as pretend mourners bowed their heads in prayer at his feet - while he sat dressed in traditional Chinese burial clothes next to a table of refreshments.

9477e6ba-d586-11e5-855c-84ae337d929d_486x.jpg

A fake grave which Zhang Deyang already had erected for himself in 2008. Photo: iqilu.com

He invited about 50 family members but only 20 went, according to media reports.

However, his visitor numbers were boosted by hundreds of people from neighbouring villages.

He spent 16,000 yuan (HK$19,000) on the ceremony, and also pretended to marry a dead woman because it is considered bad luck to go to the afterlife without a spouse.

nkfnkfnkf

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...er%92s-%91wild%92-corgi&p=2389228#post2389228

Nothing so unusual even if factory employee cannibalized the employer as well.

There is profound brutality in the 5000 years of Chinese civilization, which has entirely different meanings against the western rubbish. To stupid Ang Moh civilization was to be nice to pamper people and had people LIKE it. Which is absolutely WRONG and NONSENSE. Oriental Civilization is not about that at all. Civilization is about supreme strengthening and ability to conquer by force and elimination, art of war, art of hostility, art of overcoming, art to torture and abuse, art to humiliate and be-little enemies, art of superiority and bully, art of defecting enemy effectively, art of political competition, confrontation, counter-measures, psychological warfare, art of national strengthening, etc.

CHINESE CIVILIZATION is not to gain acceptance by Ang Moh's Facebook LIKE way, but the exact opposite, it is to defeat and overcome you, weather you hate it or reject it the most, it is to have everything their ways, and disregard your opinions, and deprive you of choices, and eliminate you ultimately and eventually.

CHINESE CIVILIZATION is elimination game, not acceptance earning ways.

Famous Warrior Yue Fei 岳飞,in his outstanding poem, wrote his cannibalistic desire to eliminate and cannibalize them, drink their blood and eating their flesh, carnage until entire gigantic river is red of human blood:

http://baike.baidu.com/subview/6500/4876161.htm

满江红 (古典文学词牌名) 编辑

满江红,著名中国文学作品之一。作者为岳飞(南宋)。
岳飞(1103年—1142年),字鹏举,宋相州汤阴县(今河南安阳汤阴县)人,中国历史上著名军事家、战略家,汉族民族英雄,位列南宋中兴四将之首。传唱最广的是岳飞的《满江红·怒发冲冠》。词中“三十功名尘与土,八千里路云和月”及“莫等闲,白了少年头,空悲切”更是经典。另外,苏轼、辛弃疾等名家的《满江红》词也非常著名。
满江红,词牌名,又名《上江虹》、《念良游》、《伤春曲》。唐人小说《冥音录》载曲名《上江虹》,后更名《满江红》。宋以来始填此词调。《钦定词谱》以柳永“暮雨初收”词为正格。九十三字,前片四十七字,八句,四仄韵;后片四十六字,十句,五仄韵。用入声韵者居多,格调沉郁激昂,前人用以发抒怀抱,佳作颇多。另有平声格,双调九十三字,前片八句四平韵,后片十句五平韵。

作品名称
《满江红》
外文名称
sacred
作品别名
《上江虹》、《念良游》、《伤春曲》

创作年代
南宋
文学体裁
词牌
作 者
岳飞
代表作品
《满江红·怒发冲冠》

满江红(张砚钧作品)
满江红(张砚钧作品)
怒发冲冠,凭阑处,潇潇雨歇。抬望眼,仰天长啸,壮怀激烈。
三十功名尘与土,八千里路云和月。莫等闲,白了少年头,空悲切!
靖康耻,犹未雪;臣子恨,何时灭?驾长车,踏破贺兰山阙!
壮志饥餐胡虏肉,笑谈渴饮匈奴血。待从头,收拾旧山河,朝天阙!

It is very explicit strong desire of carnage and rage plus hatred against enemies, that he wants to crush their stronghold with combat chariots, to eat enemies flesh to satisfy my warriors' hunger, to drink enemies blood to satisfy my warriors thirst, to reclaim territories taken by enemies through my carnage blooding river red in color to please the heavens.

Title of this poem is FULLY BLOODED RED RIVERS.

U5204P28DT20130718110935.jpg

This is 岳飞! He does not eat McDonalds! He cannibalized his enemies!

nkfnkfnkf

5000 years of Chinese civilization is entirely different from western cunts' rubbish.

It is definitely NOT for pleasing foreigners such as the west. It is no effort to gain western acceptance, not at all.

It is all a brutal elimination game in blood.

5000 years of Chinese history is a blood record or elimination and wars, internal civil wars as well as against foreign enemies, win or lose, fights goes on forever, as long as there is still blood, bleeding should not stop. Elimination is a non-stop business.

in 5000 years, rulers must die, by wars, by plots, by assassinations, by executions, by elimination and by rules of Fittest Survives.

Officers of the imperial appointments, must die, by order of emperor, by war, by execution, by power conflicts, by plots, by assassinations, by tortures and abuses, by being punished or framed.

Warrior Generals also must die, by war, by order of emperor, by execution, etc, e.g. Yue Fei was executed framed by political enemy.

Soldiers must die, nothing surprising, standard rules.

Peasants must die, complying the universal rules of survival and elimination, to die in sufficient numbers that balance population against available resources on earth.

That is the CORRECT and FUNCTIONAL Chinese Civilization.

The western crap is a failure and mass suicide full of childish naive ideas. Western shit poisoned people to confuse and get foolish baseless expectation out of Chinese culture. These idiots ate too much shit and brains all poisoned beyond hope, they must perish ASAP.

There is no room nor resources for globally unlimited survival and pampering, nor peace, nor coexistence, nor universal love, nor secured and pampered existence of western humanity. Wake up and suck my dick now!

nkfnkfnkf

Western crap poisoned minds are childish to attempt to condition the Chinese under theirbown mis-conceived idea of "5000 years civilization", to expect impossible concession from Chinese, to be treated Nicely by Chinese, or to had Chinese people adhere to foolish crap Western values and rules.

This is fat hope childish naive expectations.

Having no fucking idea what is 5000 years of Chinese civilization about, you can fabricate your own fantasy abd expect others to apply and repeat your foolish mistakes? Who is going to blindly follow you to eat shit?

5000 years of Chinese Civilization has no part to consider nor recognize Western Crap values. It has very persistent strength to overcome and nullify foreign ideas and influence. Actually by huge carnage and bloodshed ELIMINATE n PERISH Western Influenced. E. g. The Huge Carnage in South of Yangzi River durimg Qing Dynasty, to Quash and Eliminated 太平天国 a Christian Rebel Empire, 63 millions of heads rolled tortured and brutally executed.

http://www.baike.com/wiki/太平天国运动

http://www.baike.com/wiki/%E5%A4%AA%E5%B9%B3%E5%A4%A9%E5%9B%BD%E8%BF%90%E5%8A%A8

太平天国时期中国人口损失问题 - 中国社会科学院近代史研究所

http://jds.cass.cn/UploadFiles/2010/11/201011041435081944.pdf

the official carnage figured 63 millions dead toll.

Cream

400 elderly people nearly come to blows in Shanghai over dancing space

PUBLISHED : Monday, 22 February, 2016, 1:15pm
UPDATED : Monday, 22 February, 2016, 1:15pm

Gloria Chan
[email protected]

6746a8ce-d90b-11e5-ba33-b7a5a5ded6db_1280x720.jpg

The two sides waged war with their audio systems, raising the volume of the music in a bid to drown out the other side. Photo: SCMP Pictures.

Hundreds of elderly people nearly came to blows over a dancing area in Shanghai last week, mainland media reports.

The two groups, with about 200 members each, both wanted to use a space at the city’s Songjiang Sports Centre, according to the Shanghai Morning Post.

Last Wednesday, one group arrived at 5pm to set up lighting and audio equipment then began to dance.

Thirty minutes later, the second group arrived, connected their own sound system and started to play music.

Neither side would back down, and each group raised the volume of their music, trying to drown out the other side.

“The whole process lasted for more than 10 minutes. Nobody spoke. The music was deafening,” a witness told the Post.

The elderly people started to argue and the sports centre security staff were forced to intervene. Finally after four hours of negotiations, a truce was reached.

Each group would take turns using the space and acknowledged the centre’s management had the right to stop them from using the area entirely if they continued to disturb the peace.

“We dance to be healthy and happy,” the leader of one team was quoted as saying. “If we become angry because of such an incident, we would have forgotten the original purpose.”

Cream

Ordeal of Chinese woman assaulted in the street ignored by passers-by

PUBLISHED : Friday, 26 February, 2016, 4:22pm
UPDATED : Friday, 26 February, 2016, 4:22pm

Gloria Chan
[email protected]

6b4c7d36-dc5d-11e5-ba33-b7a5a5ded6db_1280x720.jpg

Surveillance footage of the assault in Beijing. Photo: SCMP Pictures

A woman who was assaulted in the street in Beijing was ignored by passers-by who failed to come to her aid, a newspaper reported.

The woman was attacked as she was sitting on her motorcycle using her phone on Tuesday evening, The Mirror reported.

She was about to ride off at about 8pm when a middle aged man called out “Miss” and grabbed her arms, holding her from behind. She struggled, but he refused to let her go, saying he liked her and wanted to become friends, the report said.

Security camera footage from a nearby shop showed the assault lasted just over a minute, but nine people walked or drove by without stopping to help.

The man only let go when the woman shouted as four men walked past, the report said.

The woman then hurried away on her motorcycle.

She went to the nearest police station, but did not file a report as it was late, the newspaper said.

The incident came to light when the woman, whose name and age were not given, recounted her experience on social media.

READ MORE: Driver who ran over toddler Yue Yue jailed for 3 years

The media in China regularly reports on people failing to come to the aid of those in need after incidents on the street .

There was an outcry five years ago after surveillance footage showed two vehicles hit and kill a toddler in Foshan in Guangdong province. At least 18 people went past ignoring her plight as she lay severely injured on the ground.

Cream

Chinese tourists’ ‘shameful’ trolley brawl at Tokyo airport makes it on Japan’s TV news

Incident started when one woman’s trolley bumped the other’s at Narita airport

PUBLISHED : Tuesday, 23 February, 2016, 3:00pm
UPDATED : Tuesday, 23 February, 2016, 11:32pm

Gloria Chan
[email protected]

30855cdc-d9f5-11e5-ba33-b7a5a5ded6db_1280x720.jpg

A check-in counter at Narita Airport. Japanese television reported the fight between two mainland tourists as they waited to board their flight. Photo: SCMP Pictures

A “shameful” fight between two Chinese tourists at Tokyo’s Narita International Airport was featured on television news in Japan recently, a Chinese aviation news website reported on Monday.

The two women started brawling while queueing to board their plane at the airport on February 12, Carnoc.com reported on a story that ran on TV Asahi's news network, All-Nippon News, on February 15.

They started arguing when the trolley of one of the women, Peng Jing, 42, a director of a Chinese construction company, bumped the trolley of the woman, aged 46.

During the argument, Peng slapped the other woman, cutting her lip.

Peng fled after the assault, but police called to the scene arrested her at the boarding gate.

Peng admitted she hit the woman out of “a short moment of impulsiveness”.

The name of the other woman was not given.

WATCH: Chinese tourists sing national anthem at airport in Thailand after their flight is delayed

“There have been many reports recently about the poor quality of Chinese tourists overseas,” Carnoc.com said, describing the incident as “shameful”.

“Although these could be isolated incidents, spoiling a whole bowl of soup because of one piece of rotten meat and [causing others to think that] Chinese people are of low quality is no small issue.

“When travelling abroad, remember you are not only a tourist, but a Chinese.”

Japanese audiences, on the other hand, were not that forgiving.

“Such incidents can go on the news? There are so many cases of Chinese tourists behaving in an uncivilised manner in Osaka,” said an online comment written in Japanese.

“Do we really need to welcome such people to Japan?” another asked.

Cream

http://m.thepaper.cn/newsDetail_forward_1435939

河北男子碰瓷交警睡马路半小时,警方:拘留10天

澎湃新闻记者 周宽玮 实习记者 徐美慧

2016-02-25 17:40

166.jpg

近日,一段河北男子碰瓷交警大喊“警察打人”的视频热传网络,男子“精湛的演技”被网友直呼影帝级别。(01:03)

近日,一段河北男子碰瓷交警大喊“警察打人”睡马路的视频热传网络。澎湃新闻(www.thepaper.cn)从河北省公安厅新闻中心获悉,涉事男子因扰乱公共秩序、阻碍正常执法被拘留10天。

视频显示,一身着咖啡色夹克男子下车找交警理论,见交警呼叫支援,便指着交警喊“打人了,打人了,打人了”,后自行躺在交警脚下喊了声“啊!打人了!”身边一交警发出笑声,“这个人…谁打他了?”

“我告诉你,打人了,都看着呢,我有心脏病!” 男子躺在马路中间喊道,“你们赶紧给我叫救护车!”男子躺在马路中间,造成拥堵。视频中,交警一边指挥车辆分流,一边将躺着的男子“圈住”。一交警对男子说,“你觉得这样有用么?导致交通瘫痪,责任大了去了,耽误多少人的事儿啊?”后闻讯赶到的另一民警说道,“都录着像呢吧?那甭搭理他,就让他在这吧。”

视频后半段显示,男子躺在马路时,身旁车流穿行,但其一动不动,引来多名路人围观,有路人喊道:“诶,差不多得了!”随后一名灰衣女子赶来(后证实为男子妻子),“干嘛呢这是,你怎么了?”该女子哭着打电话叫人帮忙,身边一粉衣女孩随后大哭,随后一救护车赶到。

“男子演技大爆发,堪称‘影帝’。”有网友戏称。

2月24日,河北省公安厅新闻中心通过官方微信公众号发布了事件经过和处理结果:2月16日10时,一辆银灰色五菱面包车从河北廊坊永清县某医院出来,想横穿马路,但当时因为车流量大,实行临时交通管制,从县医院出来的车辆只能向右转,在下一个路口掉头。绝大部分司机都听从交警指挥,顺利前行,但一辆银灰色五菱面包车不听指挥,直至撞到了交警身上才停车。

下车后,一名四十多岁的中年男司机情绪激动,向交警叫嚣了几句,返身又上了面包车,车子猛一蹿,“看样子想吓唬交警”,但交警纹丝不动。随后,男司机“麻溜”卧在自己车前,同时控诉“打人了!打人了!打人了!”

男司机趴在冰凉的马路上“落地生根”,年轻的交警们一边指挥车辆分流,一边还要照顾这个“自称被打”躺在马路上的人。其间,一对年轻男女(司机的家人)出现在交警面前,疯狂叫嚣,出言不逊,并向交警指指戳戳“交警打人,要个说法”,要不然“这事没完”。

被送医后男司机做了无数检查,结果“没病”。处理结果显示,男子躺下近30分钟,造成大面积拥堵,由于警方有视频依据,男子因扰乱公共秩序、阻碍正常执法被拘留10天,检查费用自理。