• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

5 sinkie old farts suspected for drug trafficking offences

a_korusawa

https://www.cnb.gov.sg/newsandevents/news

06 Jan 2022​

Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) officers arrested five Singaporeans, comprising 4 men aged between 61 and 65, and a 65-year-old woman, for suspected drug trafficking activities on 5 Jan 2022. A total of about 932g of heroin and 5g of ‘Ice’, with a total estimated street value of $66,000, were seized during the operation. The seizure of 932g of heroin can feed the addiction of about 440 abusers for a week.

In the early morning of 5 January, CNB officers arrested a 61-year-old Sinkie man in the vicinity of 10penis street 22, and 17 packets and 1 straw containing a total of 132g of heroin was recovered from him. The 61yr old fart was also escorted to his residence in the vicinity of CCK, where about 6g of heroin was further seized from the unit.

In a follow-up operation conducted in the same morning, CNB officers raided a residential unit in the vicinity of North Bridge Road, and arrested another 3 sinkie old fart + 65old woman, within the unit. 100 packets and 10 straws containing a total of about 794g of heroin, and a packet containing about 5g of ‘Ice’ were found in and around the unit.

bobby

Smart move...their CPF all gone liao. Now got place to stay and eat and bathe and tv and medical and fellowship free for the rest of their lives.

a_korusawa

what amaze me are the ages of these offenders - they have reached above 60s to 70s! and price to pay here is 'death penalty'.

how much are these old farts willing or worthwhile to risk their lives drug offences ???

I can understand a 30-40yrs old offender. after-all, he/she can have plenty of fun from the quick cash . . . . but for an old fart nearing 70?

is there some mastermind manipulating these old farts, or are they themselves the 'kingpins'?

from these chapter, recent buster such as "the squid game" can be easily established here by some sick-minded filthy-rich assholes (huge amount in this sinkieland)

last but not least, if you are oledi in your 60s, 70s and healthy but clueless (not poor, just daily pointless kopitiam visits with kakis) . . . .

Will you consider the above executions?

shittypore

Plenty willing to do what these Pioneers did, if give the opportunity. Go visit the hardlands, u find those above 60 a plenty, majority of em has a shady past, out of 10, 11 has did time, 3 to 10 very common, the terrors under section 55. Today, majority earn a living as cleaners, the rebels through gambling and
loan sharking which constantly being harassed by Police. To em, death with a purpose is worth dying.

countryman

Old farts feel that there's nothing to lose going for this exciting adventure... If not everyday hanging out in kopi tiams n void decks waiting to fall sick n die a lonely death has no meaning in life!