• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Baimi

Re: KMT Stikes AGAIN (miss 1 digit only) ALMOST

4D Result 3 Jan 09 Saturday
Cons:
5335 8339 9559 3275 0582 3782 3391 6724 3464 3515

Strs:
5934 1565 7224 2061 9253 6668 2249 9499 1212 3603

3rd:8757

2nd:3960

1st:4373

Good Luck for 2009
Huat! Huat! Huat!
Fa! Fa! fa!

Baimi

Re: KMT Stikes AGAIN (miss 1 digit only) ALMOST

4D Result 4 Jan 09 Sunday

Cons:
7119 3887 3251 7526 0050 4791 2852 6688 6017 9208

Strs:
8291 6435 0136 4515 6215 1151 0740 9618 0340 3683

3rd:3434

2nd:4297

1st:8060

Hi everyone, a newbie reporting at the start of the new year!
Lets huat together in the year of the Ox & years to come! :smile:

Baimi

8968968 is my ezy link card number.
Nice number.
Last year came out twice but i never buy.
• Starter prize on 12 Mar 08, Wednesday
• Consolation prize on 10 Sep 08, Wednesday

My wife bought 2 pots of CNY "good luck" flowers at Far East Florist on Saturday. The receipt ending with 8060 on Sunday, so she striked first prize of 5 big and 10 ibets. But I never buy at all, too many numbers. She went back to the same shop and bought another
2 more pots. Thus is the receipt no 8896. So I am not gonna miss out. So Huat ah.

ANDYSIAO14

congrats to your wife :smile:

will punt some on this 8896 :p

Huat Ah.......... :biggrin:

My wife bought 2 pots of CNY "good luck" flowers at Far East Florist on Saturday. The receipt ending with 8060 on Sunday, so she striked first prize of 5 big and 10 ibets

The Monkees

bro 0939,
congratulation to your wife and you.

will buy a little on 8896,hope to ride on your luck. thanks for sharing. :smile:

To strike 4D before CNY is really lucky, let alone strike 1st prize!!! :smile:
Thanks for sharing! Huat Ah!

My wife bought 2 pots of CNY "good luck" flowers at Far East Florist on Saturday. The receipt ending with 8060 on Sunday, so she striked first prize of 5 big and 10 ibets.

No one post the Wed 4D result?
Here is it.

1st Prize : 2506
2nd prize : 0168
3rd Prize : 0571

Starters: 0487 3895 3995 4448 5517 5688 6275 6768 7048 9222

Consolations: 0494 0955 2068 2964 3098 3257 3579 7102 8553 9935

HAPPY 2009,

The following 8 numbers for this month. System rolls or ibets.
If you buy, sure kena makan, if you don't buy you miss your chance.
Lets hope for the best. Minimum 3 hits forecast.

Gentle reminder for these 8 numbers. No hit so far. Also will try again for number 8896 this weekend.

RK85

This is another above avg. no.

Another top no. I think will hit this month is 1237.

This is a very good number to bet all the way in 2009. Was one of my prediction in November. Here is another number good for all the way.