• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

tissk

Huat ah....but too bad i quit it liao....
house number and car number never let me strike before.
investment with no returns

ANDYSIAO14

<marquee behavior="alternate">---------Newsflash---------
Small accident along Bishan st 11 early morning...
a car "kissing" another car ass - S++ 7457R * S++ 3622G

buy ibet $5 each can liao :biggrin:
</marquee>

Bodhisattva

I missied the top 3 prizes by a number these few weeks. Feel is strong but the numbers always jump by one. Jump till I sian half liao :(

Adidas

i have a few sets of number for all after Singapore beat South Korea in the semi-final of table tennis in 2008 Beijing Olympic. the score is 3-2

first medal at Olympic - 1960
second medal at Olympic - 2008

so,6008,0860,3232,2323

good luck to all !

ANDYSIAO14

Yesterday almost win 1st prize on the accident cars incident(3622)... $5 ibet also dun wanna give :p
good luck for today bets :smile: :smile:

ANDYSIAO14

saw late about your post..yesterday never log in... :eek:
should kept the 32 (won 3-2) then 02 ( 2 medals -1960 and 2008 games )
buy ibet sure kana 1st prize yesterday (2320) :p

i have a few sets of number for all after Singapore beat South Korea in the semi-final of table tennis in 2008 Beijing Olympic. the score is 3-2

first medal at Olympic - 1960
second medal at Olympic - 2008

so,6008,0860,3232,2323

good luck to all !

Baimi

must try the fastest man on earth,
0969sec. and his number, it is 2163?
must buy fast, now the numbers are hot
sure ang ji, cannot masoh

BlueCat