• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4-star hotel unconcerned about escort services using rooms

myjohnson

While unlicenced prostitution is prohibited by law in Singapore, I am more concerned that STOMP has been highjacked as a vehicle for petty disputes, self-gratification and attention, as well as a weapon against possible competitors. STOMP should be more discerning of the background of submitters. A spam mail is a spam mail. I am doubtful that the name of the hotel was listed. There is a possibility of rival illegal operators trying to use STOMP to eliminate a competitor or a disgruntled customer procuring illegal sexual services. STOMP should not be used for such purposes.

Prostitutes cannot ban prostitutes. Prostitutes should not talk about other prostitutes.

suteerak1099

other than there being a life & death situation where the hotel guest drops dead, the hotel management can't poke their noses into what goes on behind closed doors.

sunny302

how much is the one posing in the kitchen?

Dunno leh :p But if you do a search, I'm sure there are nos. for u to call to enquire...Good Luck :wink:

hotel management can't poke their noses into what goes on behind closed doors.

Yalor!!! they will not be kapoh so long as their business is good and the rooms are all filled :biggrin:

with my trading profits i hire high class hookers all the time

Can share and post some FR in the other forum to share :wink:

DIVISION1

Prostitutes cannot ban prostitutes. Prostitutes should not talk about other prostitutes.

I am sorry, but you lost me. I think it is best you make peace with yourself and hate. It will help you articulate your thoughts better. Hate never gets one any where.

mscitw

this stomp peasant ought to be harassing MAS or EMA.

MAS is acting blur blur while their chums sold toxic 'bonds'.

EMA allowing utilities to increase tariffs by 25% despite oil prices retreating to sub US80!!

These are two public organization that suck peasants taxes and yet rubber stamp or tolerate their chum's misdoings.

Stupid stomp peasant.

Which rule book are to referring to which states that the worlds oldest profession needs to be licenced here :rolleyes: How much is the fee and where to apply har :cool:

last i recalled, prostitution isn't illegal, soliciting for sex is :biggrin:

DIVISION1

Which rule book are to referring to which states that the worlds oldest profession needs to be licenced here :rolleyes: How much is the fee and where to apply har :cool:

For the licensing of establishments and "yellow cards" for prostitutes, please redirect your questions to the SPF.

sunny302

For the licensing of establishments and "yellow cards" for prostitutes, please redirect your questions to the SPF.

We are talking about your comment on unlicenced prostitutes :rolleyes:, We are not asking you how one should go about getting a licence to operate an establishment nor are we talking about the issuance of health booklets (yellow cards) :mad:

Why must you deviate from giving an answer to a mistake which you had made out of anxiety to prove your ponit......So difficult to admit har :p

DIVISION1

We are talking about your comment on unlicenced prostitutes :rolleyes:, We are not asking you how one should go about getting a licence to operate an establishment nor are we talking about the issuance of health booklets (yellow cards) :mad:

Why must you deviate from giving an answer to a mistake which you had made out of anxiety to prove your ponit......So difficult to admit har :p

Moniker sunny302, you have intentionally taken what I said out of context. This is a salient behavior of monikers in this forum who choose to take official messages released to Singaporeans in official media out of context for irrational self gratification. My reference was not to individuals who offer sex for money services, it was directed to syndicates and establishments peddling women. That is different. If you have more interests on the issue, you may proceed to the SPF headquarters of SPF website for customized clarifications.

myjohnson

Choosing not to comprehend my words is your prerogative, by the way your knowledge of 'yellow card' tells me you are not the prude that people may conclude from your postings. I could put it in another way but I'm fair minded. Stroke for stroke, punch for punch unless you are a pussy like a certain tree that sneers.

angie II

i have examined the picture in details and the only hint i can get is www.stomp.com.sg

Open yr eyes again BIG BIG lah...:p. ..then do a search on Google and you are on your way :biggrin:

dun need liao... after all the FREE publicity... :rolleyes: aniwae their website has been disabled... probably kena sapu by anti vice or okts hav gone low profile...

2hx4prl.jpg

fishbuff

The website was not mentioned in the above article....Hers's the report filed by STOMP :biggrin:....Think the hint is in the pics :p

This Urban Jungle
Posted on 16 Oct, 2008 11:53

Hotel doesn't care if rooms are used for prostitution

getMediumSizePhoto.do

A STOMPer received an email advertising sex services, and when he SMSed the number listed in the ad, he was shocked to be told that the sexual services would be conducted in a four-star hotel. Worse, when he called up the hotel, he was taken aback by the nonchalance of the staff.

In an email to STOMP, the contributor said:

"What is becoming of 4- star hotels in Singapore?

"I received a spam mail on this site on 4 star hotels that have prostitutes."

The STOMPer then SMSed the number listed, and he said the staff who answered his call just dismissed his concerns.

"My clients stay there (at the hotel I called) from time to time and we called the hotel managment to voice our concerns we were turned down," he added.

STOMP checked the website and saw that besides sex services, clients could request for the girls to be dressed up in a wide range of uniforms and costumes, including nurses, bunny girls, policewomen and schoolgirls.

The website also promises a "quality 90 minute stay" with their exotic "cosplay gems".

getArticlePhoto.do

walao.. what a way to start my morning!
already got woody liao at 7am! need some cold drink to calm down.

angry_one

Why should the hotels be concerned? What paying customers do in their own rooms is none of the public's business. How is this different from, say, a private tryst between a sugar daddy and mistress?