• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3rd incident: PRC refuses to leave work site and threatens to sit-in

[h=2]3rd incident: PRC refuses to leave work site and threatens to sit-in[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
December 8th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

ST_20121208_CYWORKER08_3428147e-300x170.jpg
(ST Photo)

The media has reported a 3rd work-related incident involving PRCs in the last 2 weeks. Police were called in yesterday (7 Dec) when a dispute between a PRC worker and a sub-contracting company threatened to escalate into a sit-in.

Apparently, the PRC construction worker arrived at the condominium work site in Thomson Road yesterday morning and refused to leave and the Police have to be called in.

The PRC arrived in Singapore only a few months ago. He had a scuffle with his foreman the previous day. According to a supervisor, he was told he would be transferred to another work site but the PRC wasn’t too happy with the decision.

The supervisor said, “It’s just a small issue. This kind of thing has never happened before in this company. Now workers think that if they blow something out of proportion, they can get what they want.”

The supervisor declined to give the name of the company.

A police spokesman confirmed the incident, “Upon police arrival, it was established that a dispute between two parties had occurred. Both parties acknowledged police advice to settle the dispute amicably and no further assistance was required.”

This 3rd incident came in the wake of last week’s 2-day strike by 171 SMRT PRC bus drivers over low pay and poor living conditions, effectively ending Singapore’s 26-year strike-free status. And this week, 2 PRC construction workers climbed on top of a 10-storey tower crane in Jurong in a protest over wages.
Join our TRE facebook page here: http://www.facebook.com/TREmeritus

This one's even better. It's a refusal to leave work. I wonder what the official term is?

borom

So far I have not heard of construction workers from other countries doing this eg Indians,Banglas and Thais .So those who employ these ruffians from PRC deserve it. " You reap what you sow ".

The 60% will recive their "Just deserts" for self genocide.

moolightaffairs

ah tiong eh kok gua kio lang mai zor lozai!

its in their national anthem. if u want them to be submissive, might as well write to China gov to change their national anthem.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/UctriMuXYS0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

起來!不願做奴隸的人們!
把我們的血肉,築成我們新的長城!
中華民族到了最危險的時候,
每個人被迫著發出最後的吼聲。
起來!起來!起來!
我們萬眾一心,
冒著敵人的炮火,前進!
冒著敵人的炮火,前進!
前進!前進!進!

English Translation:

Arise! All who refuse to be slaves!
Let our flesh and blood become our new Great Wall!
As the Chinese nation faces its greatest peril,
All forcefully expend their last cries.
Arise! Arise! Arise!
Our million hearts beat as one,
Brave the enemy's fire, March on!
March on! March on! On!

Bigfuck

Re: Leegime: Breaking Point

The faggots and pussies in Leegime are not known to be able to take stress. Shouting screaming, firing and lying are the mainstay.
Now the carpet is returning the dust and grime hidden underneath through sweeping exercises. The white hair starting to show on all their heads and balding is a very good indicator. They will collapse faster than 3rd grade concrete. Just watch. The merry go round of musical chairs is going to end up with not enough safe chairs to clamor for. The generals are a good case in point. Unemployable outside dog jobs.

giggity_shit

So far I have not heard of construction workers from other countries doing this eg Indians,Banglas and Thais .So those who employ these ruffians from PRC deserve it. " You reap what you sow ".

The 60% will recive their "Just deserts" for self genocide.

oh dear, imagine if all foreign workers try these pattern!!

Bigfuck

oh dear, imagine if all foreign workers try these pattern!!

All are dying to try. Come on ISD come on SPF come army! Because the elements for doing these are in place. Execution is the logical move when things do not match. Singapore is a pirate port so nothing like a bit of pirate town activity. Some cul-de-sac and neck breaking? Come on cul-de-sac man. Foreigners see you no up. Show your power! Either they are fucked. If the Leegime show their despotic powers, the foreign powers will show you super power. You do nothing you get fucked. Most of all actually the real 50% of true blue Singaporeans want your blood to hell. So, I am not sure if your lying dogs have told you the actual truth on the ground. Happy 90th Birthday next year.

ah tiongs 1 do, others wil follow ...

if u dun try, u got nutting 2 gain ... worst case, kena send back 2 ah tiong lan oni wat ...

Maybe the answer is to let them have a closed door discussion with Zorro.
This may put them off the next time they think about going on strike.

Bigfuck

Why? Zorro cry so gay that the PRC workers cannot take and tell him "Be a man, we not strike"

lidat ... evry tiong who cum 2 sinkielan got meeting wif ah anyhow say ... he wil bcum very b-z man ...

he wil den craim his salary is justified! ... :eek:

giggity_shit

All are dying to try. Come on ISD come on SPF come army! Because the elements for doing these are in place. Execution is the logical move when things do not match. Singapore is a pirate port so nothing like a bit of pirate town activity. Some cul-de-sac and neck breaking? Come on cul-de-sac man. Foreigners see you no up. Show your power! Either they are fucked. If the Leegime show their despotic powers, the foreign powers will show you super power. You do nothing you get fucked. Most of all actually the real 50% of true blue Singaporeans want your blood to hell. So, I am not sure if your lying dogs have told you the actual truth on the ground. Happy 90th Birthday next year.

dont want laaaa.... wait get called up how?

lidat ... evry tiong who cum 2 sinkielan got meeting wif ah anyhow say ... he wil bcum very b-z man ...

he wil den craim his salary is justified! ... :eek:

that's also the reason why everytime there is some sort of problem or dispute, he should be the one to resolve it: because he can spare the time. :eek:

Why? Zorro cry so gay that the PRC workers cannot take and tell him "Be a man, we not strike"

potentially the crying, the stating the obvious (even the ah tiong workers know it's obvious), the motherhood statements, the amazing articulation and diction, the hairstyle, the singing and dancing, the costume, take your pick.........................

Dreamer1

Our comrades from Communist China have started the revolution,funny they have chosen Singapore for a show down with the Red Dragon,I believe that PAP is an agent of the big Red Dragon.I might be wrong though,but I do know for a fact that Singapore is worst than China in banning strikes by the poor workers which the real big Red Dragon dare not do.LOL
起來!不願做奴隸的人們!
把我們的血肉,築成我們新的長城!

The All Seeing Eye (of Lucifer the Devil) is the Eye of the Red Dragon, that Old Serpen
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aix6Q5MfM14