• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3 lau heroes celebrating Phase 2 Day

I say again: Sinkieland needs legal fight clubs and nude beaches. Overcrowded shithole needs outlets to let off steam, not listen to some bug-eyed nerd on national tv spout highfalutin about inconsequential nonsense.

LordElrond

That is why FTs such as Jin Yin are providing an essential service. They're no different from shops doing foot reflexology or nail salons.
I strongly recommend legalisation of beer feeding and boobs grabbing services at coffeeshops with the beer aunties. This is essential to maintain the sanity of lao heros.

Pinkieslut

Puah ni niah ma, Chee Bye!

Now you know why PAP need to Leeplace this low SES cesspool genetic material with bestest talents from India and China.

KNN sinkie lau hero fight always landed on ground KNN stand also cannot really stand firmly and want to fight KNN