• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

29k sinkees ban from casino

Microsoft

Casino open next year? Waoh, can they do it?
Still under contruction and is behind schedule. I doubt that can be ready by next year. Early 2010 more likely.

No ready nvm... Can set up temp stall at roadside or carpark wat... u noe... like those temp hawker ctr lidat...:biggrin::p:biggrin:

dont really understand why there are so many restrictions on gambling. It ppl own life, shd be free to do watever he/she wants as long as within the laws.

Govt must be consistent abt its gambling policies. One thing that i never understand was why there are so many restrictions on horse racing. KNN, SPools open bet on 4D/Toto/Lottery/Footballs/F1 and lastly horse racing. The a ban on telecasting horse racing on national TV, only those who had horse racing account with Sing Turf Club can subscribe Horse Racing Channel at $15.00 per month. But yet ppl can watch football matches and F1 on TV and also bet on them.

the amount of money placed on football and F1 are much more than horse racing. furthermore, football and F1 attract the young ppl to bet as it very easy to understand the rules. But it very difficult to understand horse racing as there are many conditions to consider before placing a bet. So why so many restrictions.

I for one seen many underage teens place bet on football matches at Spools. If it the bad influence the govt worry abt, then ban all forms of gambling.:mad:

dont really understand why there are so many restrictions on gambling. It ppl own life, shd be free to do watever he/she wants as long as within the laws.

Don't you understand?? Sinkies need to be controlled. That is why they re so stuck in their own sinkieland.

The govt is telling them, if they dun have the ability to get out, then they will control and "take care" of them.

Got to pay S$100 casino admission fee to enter own country's casino. Reminds me of a furious Bruce Lee kicking apart a signboard in a Shanghai park that said "Chinese and dogs not allowed."

Paying $100 is already insulting. i am just surprise that they go as far as banning their own country citizen from entering their own country's casino.

I have said this many times, that is how sinkie should be controlled but banning them to enter, then why set up the casino in the first place.

LOLOLOLOL!!!!!!! I can go on forever on this, man...

PS: to those sinkie, if you want a real human life with dignity, pls unsinkified yourself. Seriously.

ksterk

U ban them in IR, they go underground. also same. ban the core of the issue, not the surface.:biggrin:

The issue is not about able to go other place to gamble.

It is about how your govt sees and treat you. They don't even respect you as a human being at all.

But well, they are the master in handling sinkies, i have no comment on that but that is just too hilarious for me to take it.

I come to think that sinkies like to vote for a govt that insults them and they LOVED IT..!!!!

newyorker88

It is about how your govt sees and treat you. They don't even respect you as a human being at all.

QUOTE]

You got it right on!!!!

Singkees are worst than 2nd class in their own country. What a joke!

QUOTE]

You got it right on!!!!

Singkees are worst than 2nd class in their own country. What a joke!

I dun think it is a joke. They deserve it!!!! That is what they get for being a coward and selfish.

ksterk

No, i dun think we singaporean born pink IC holder is 2nd class citizen

1st is FT/S class holder (Ang Mo)
2nd is PR/China S class holder
3nd class is New Citizen
No Class is local born local breed ppl like me:biggrin:

Question: "Problem Gambling" covers 4D, Mahjong, Soccer Pools and Poker or not?

We all will be banned! Gambling is in the "BLOOD"....Question?, will the 29,000 be banned from betting at SINgapore Pools?

How to find out, if one is banned?, and we can volunteer to get banned too right!

uniquely Singapore...

We all will be banned! Gambling is in the "BLOOD"....Question?, will the 29,000 be banned from betting at SINgapore Pools?

How to find out, if one is banned?, and we can volunteer to get banned too right!

uniquely Singapore...

This is call the logic of a sinkie. No one can understand that but sinkies will nod their head with 100% AGREEMENT.The sinkies believe that they need to be control even in how they pee and they will praise the controller for a job well-done on them.

:smile:

Frankiestine

Hahaha, bankrupts driving Merc and eating shark fins right? If PAP can find ways to make these people pay up their debts, I dont mind vting for PAP for a 100 Years.

yeah and there are quite a number of these around and I suspect very soon there will be many more joining the queue...

Neh_Neh_Pok

They're auto ban cos some like those bankrupts got no $ to lose to the casino liao, so if they think you're no 'profit-generator' to the casino they dont want you go in take up space

Singapaporean

Ya...in stinkapore, they banned u from casino but bring Singapore Pools betting booth closer to your home...basically all NTUC supermarkets got them...wtf! :mad: