• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 unker fight in train over pr0n

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Seow ah, this guy, never use his head to think?

When mata come, charge the other guy for assault, confiscate his notebook, found all his porn collections how?

Slayer

Seow ah, this guy, never use his head to think?

When mata come, charge the other guy for assault, confiscate his notebook, found all his porn collections how?

Wow... what have u done to get this free gift from Leongsam? :biggrin:

I suppose [Comp] stands for complimentary? :biggrin:

kTBUXAy.jpg

andyfisher

hdb pigeon hole so small and people so stressed, unkers sexcited by mei meis in squeezy trains dont even have the space or time to watch pr0n, so have to watch in mrt trains. no thanks to pappy clowns.

But the chap who just pak bodoh relak one corner while the urine unker retards gaduh is damn cool.

the fighting also like not fighting, a lot of vulgarities but not much fighting.
typical urines, cry mother cry father, but when it comes to the crunch, diam diam, st one corner eat keropok.

hdb pigeon hole so small and people so stressed, unkers sexcited by mei meis in squeezy trains dont even have the space or time to watch pr0n, so have to watch in mrt trains. no thanks to pappy clowns.

But the chap who just pak bodoh relak one corner while the urine unker retards gaduh is damn cool.

the fighting also like not fighting, a lot of vulgarities but not much fighting.
typical urines, cry mother cry father, but when it comes to the crunch, diam diam, st one corner eat keropok.

In case you didn't know there were ppl on hand to difuse the situation they didn't want to see a fight break out even though a small ruckus broke out. A shit skin worthless loser like you would of course pretend that your shit skinned race is damn garang but in actual fact even worse.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Wow... what have u done to get this free gift from Leongsam? :biggrin:

I suspose [Comp] stands for complimentary? :biggrin:

kTBUXAy.jpg

No lah. I am a victim of people who abuses their collective power. I suppose this is the way to protect authentic and genuine poster.

best is kena hamtum liao still want to salvage some face so pretend to be on the phone 'calling water'....and let assiliants chance to make exit....

Balls2U

It appears that most people just don't know how to fight or defend themselves from being whacked!

Devil Within

That guy watching porn want to report police? Is he insane? The police will also charge him for possession of illegal porn material.

nirvarq

Did you all see he's watching porn ?

It could be some youtube or Legal Movies, some got sound only not really show the sex parts ?

But he ask for it when after scolding back the auntie the guy tell "enuff hor" he still talk cock back...

lianbeng

lianbeng says now both of them can go into the same cell to watch porn liao! :biggrin: no need to fight lah each one 1 ipad!

nirvarq

Or it might not be porn at all, maybe auntie too horny....
Might be just some woman moaning in pain or fear etc... LOL