• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 of 3 docs kena sued are from CECA Land with med degrees from some CB CECA Univs

mikechan

It's in the news:

IMG-20220816-WA0006.jpg

Says here that son sued TTSH and 3 docs after mother died. Son's lawyer: "Despite the deceased's medical history known to the defendants, the defendants had acted in a callous manner to a high-risk and vulnerable person, even to the extent of permitting an untrained intern nurse to treat the deceased, which resulted in her collapse and delay in responding to the emergency."

The doctors are: Dr Dorai Raj D. Appadorai, Dr Ranjana Acharaya and Dr Lee Wei Sheng. 2 of 3 are from CECA land.

You can always find out where they graduate from SMC website:
https://prs.moh.gov.sg/prs/internet/profSearch/main.action

e1.JPG

e2.JPG

If you google, this Punjab univ is full of scams: "The Punjab vigilance bureau has started a probe into four more alleged scams of Punjabi University here after receiving the required documents from the university. The bureau will probe antique furniture scam, pay protection of employees on fake certificates, answersheet scam and filling of more posts than what had been advertised. The bureau is already investigating the multi-lakh fire extinguisher and smoke detector scam. These scams had rocked the Punjabi university last year..."

But the best news is this. If you look at the number of Indian universities whose medical degrees are recognized by Singapore. it's only 2 !!!

See:
https://www.healthprofessionals.gov...singaporeb085d10e86694748931cd159e57f200d.pdf

Capture.JPG

I don't see any CB Punjab U or Manipal f**king U in the MOH list!! WTF is going on?? Someone in MOH kelong is it?
Or is it CECA shits are BIG F**K that we got to kaotow to them???

borom

Tan See leng's flow of global talent at work -why not the PAP ministers and their families all get treated by CECA doctors to show as a positive demonstration to us ?
Like what they do for vaccination-also show photos

Leckmichamarsch

It's in the news:

View attachment 156226

Says here that son sued TTSH and 3 docs after mother died. Son's lawyer: "Despite the deceased's medical history known to the defendants, the defendants had acted in a callous manner to a high-risk and vulnerable person, even to the extent of permitting an untrained intern nurse to treat the deceased, which resulted in her collapse and delay in responding to the emergency."

The doctors are: Dr Dorai Raj D. Appadorai, Dr Ranjana Acharaya and Dr Lee Wei Sheng. 2 of 3 are from CECA land.

View attachment 156231

View attachment 156232

If you google, this Punjab univ is full of scams: "The Punjab vigilance bureau has started a probe into four more alleged scams of Punjabi University here after receiving the required documents from the university. The bureau will probe antique furniture scam, pay protection of employees on fake certificates, answersheet scam and filling of more posts than what had been advertised. The bureau is already investigating the multi-lakh fire extinguisher and smoke detector scam. These scams had rocked the Punjabi university last year..."

But the best news is this. If you look at the number of Indian universities whose medical degrees are recognized by Singapore. it's only 2 !!!

See:
https://www.healthprofessionals.gov...singaporeb085d10e86694748931cd159e57f200d.pdf

View attachment 156234

I don't see any CB Punjab U or Manipal f**king U in the MOH list!! WTF is going on?? Someone in MOH kelong is it?
the loophole is MBA from SPU...to hide your Sekolah Bohong

birdie69

It's in the news:

View attachment 156226

View attachment 156231

View attachment 156232

See:

View attachment 156234

I supposed MOH owes us a duty to clarify the authentic medical qualifications of these 2 CECA doctors, since their qualifications have been published in thus form.

blackmondy

That's why it's important for sinkies to stay fit and healthy. You don't really want to die in the hands of fake doctors from rapist-land, do you ?

LexLuthor

So if you are Singapore born Indian who graduated from a India University other than the two gazetted ones, you cannot be a doctor in Singapore.

However, if you are a CECA from the same India University, you can practice medicine in Singapore?

My experience with working with ah neh is always their arrogance and horrible work attitude. Do a half fuck job then go for tea break at 10am and 3:30pm punctually. Not surprised if there are thousands of sinkies who already died needlessly under their "care"

Also, honesty as a virtue has been bred out of these shitskins. Even when evidence is placed right in front for everyone to see they will still try to argue black into white

My experience with working with ah neh is always their arrogance and horrible work attitude. Do a half fuck job then go for tea break at 10am and 3:30pm punctually. Not surprised if there are thousands of sinkies who already died needlessly under their "care"

Also, honesty as a virtue has been bred out of these shitskins. Even when evidence is placed right in front for everyone to see they will still try to argue black into white

Sounds like they'll enjoy working at certain govt ministries. They'll fit right in.

So much bigotry that frivolous complaints are made against our esteemed ceca talents! Unacceptable! :mad: