• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

17,000 cant live without their malls.

dredd

Its not about surveillance lah...

This vaccine is 1-2 years made? Actual vaccine takes 10-15 years to properly approved... So u guess lah...

Thats why the drug makers alrdy said u got problem dun ask them... u die ur problem...

And most of those rushed out vaccine all got long term side effects... Look at Tamiflu? Long side effects covered up by drug makers...

And doctors and scientists alrdy said Mrna vaccine now are all leaky vaccine. What is a leaky vaccine?

Meaning with the vaccine, covid still can infect u with a moderate amount... causing the virus to grow inside u without killing u... making u a super spreader without u knowing...

So vaxxed actually spreads covid more than unvaxxed...

Also, taking the vaccine means u dun get serious side effects easily NOW. Means u can get long term covid side effects even after recovering from covid...
Some of these side effects are like ho jing say one kkj cannot stand, or the common heart disease know with the vaccine...
These kinds of concerns like vaccines normally takes xx number of years to realise have all been addressed that even antivaxxers don't argue about that anymore. You should read up more to understand why. We are living in modern times and medical technology has moved on so much even if you don't.

And nobody's talking about breakthrough infections now with the Delta variant. It's all about preventing death and serious covid so the unvaxxed don't burden healthcare systems with their stupidity. Everyone will get covid at some point in their lives.

porcaputtana

This vaccine is 1-2 years made? Actual vaccine takes 10-15 years to properly approved... So u guess lah...

Thats why the drug makers alrdy said u got problem dun ask them... u die ur problem...

And most of those rushed out vaccine all got long term side effects... Look at Tamiflu? Long side effects covered up by drug makers...

And doctors and scientists alrdy said Mrna vaccine now are all leaky vaccine. What is a leaky vaccine?

Meaning with the vaccine, covid still can infect u with a moderate amount... causing the virus to grow inside u without killing u... making u a super spreader without u knowing...

Also, taking the vaccine means u dun get serious side effects easily NOW. Means u can get long term covid side effects even after recovering from covid...
Some of these side effects are like ho jing say one kkj cannot stand, or the common heart disease know with the vaccine...
Not bad

not a day of formal education and suddenly a vaccine expert

JHolmesJr

Very well put.

Now they are bringing a new tablet called Molnupiravir....based on another insufficiently tested drug concept
called mutagens. This med aims to stop virus multiplying by causing cells to mutate.
The problem is it cannot distinguish between virus cels and human cells and was thus deemed a flop before.
But now an opportunity has presented itself to run more trials on real human subjects who will take it with
a smile.

If it creates mutations in human cells that can lead to cancers.

And get this...they created this crap originally to cure equine encephalitis...so this is the actual horse medicine LMAO!

I don't know why Singapore always puts its hand up to test drive these dangerous developmental drugs.
EDB used to pitch SG to multinationals as a test lab to gauge concepts before releasing to rest of Asia and the world.
The rationale was that nearly every country is represented in our inhabitants.

So now they've turned us not a literal test lab just like they promised multinationals via their glossy brochures.

porcaputtana

Very well put.

Now they are bringing a new tablet called Molnupiravir....based on another insufficiently tested drug concept
called mutagens. This med aims to stop virus multiplying by causing cells to mutate.
The problem is it cannot distinguish between virus cels and human cells and was thus deemed a flop before.
But now an opportunity has presented itself to run more trials on real human subjects who will take it with
a smile.

And get this...they created this crap originally to cure equine encephalitis...so this is the actual horse medicine LMAO!

I don't know why Singapore always puts its hand up to test drive these dangerous developmental drugs.
EDB used to pitch SG to multinationals as a test lab to gauge concepts before releasing to rest of Asia and the world.

So now they've turned us not a literal test lab just like they promised multinationals via their glossy brochures.

wonder if you are aware you have no credibility

you basically talk out of the side of your arse

dredd

Very well put.

a smile.

Fear mongering by a quack of the highest order.

This is misinformation and lies by someone with zero medical training.

worcer

These kinds of concerns like vaccines normally takes xx number of years to realise have all been addressed that even antivaxxers don't argue about that anymore. You should read up more to understand why. We are living in modern times and medical technology has moved on so much even if you don't.

And nobody's talking about breakthrough infections now with the Delta variant. It's all about preventing death and serious covid so the unvaxxed don't burden healthcare systems with their stupidity. Everyone will get covid at some point in their lives.
Medical technology and many different technology has moved on much more than u think... but to be able to used such tech is not like u have described. Medical tech are not like Ur iphone which tech can easily dupicate... u need skills also... Vaccine tech has moved on a lot but using Mrna which has been around from 1998... and still having the problems from 1998 which means not much resources has been pour into this tech... So why the sudden investment into such "ancient" tech since they described Mrna until it can cure cancer??? Because u are too stupid to understand and how much i explain u will still shoot me for talking nonsense, i will not touch more on the technical part...

Delta infection has always been here and nvr left... why do u think u become vaccinated with pfizer with 95% protection from covid will still infect so much people in singapore?

Its preventing death for beginning infection... But with the leaky vaccine, infection rates goes higher as vaxxed people spreads faster than unvax...

Its alrdy confirm that covid causes long term side effects... whether u got symptoms or no serious sickness... So u are vaxxed, and one day u kena covid but just a short fever and recovered... in the long run, ur kkj cannot stand or suddenly has heart disease could be part of the covid sickness long term side effects...

But we can only confirm in the long run when scientist do the proper research...

dredd

Medical technology and many different technology has moved on much more than u think... but to be able to used such tech is not like u have described. Medical tech are not like Ur iphone which tech can easily dupicate... u need skills also... Vaccine tech has moved on a lot but using Mrna which has been around from 1998... and still having the problems from 1998 which means not much resources has been pour into this tech... So why the sudden investment into such "ancient" tech since they described Mrna until it can cure cancer??? Because u are too stupid to understand and how much i explain u will still shoot me for talking nonsense, i will not touch more on the technical part...

Delta infection has always been here and nvr left... why do u think u become vaccinated with pfizer with 95% protection from covid will still infect so much people in singapore?

Its preventing death for beginning infection... But with the leaky vaccine, infection rates goes higher as vaxxed people spreads faster than unvax...

Its alrdy confirm that covid causes long term side effects... whether u got symptoms or no serious sickness... So u are vaxxed, and one day u kena covid but just a short fever and recovered... in the long run, ur kkj cannot stand or suddenly has heart disease could be part of the covid sickness long term side effects...

But we can only confirm in the long run when scientist do the proper research...
You are ignorant. All that you know are derived from the fake misinformation that has been fed to you and you are stupid enough to believe them.

And yes, mRNA vaccines have become a promising platform for cancer immunotherapy. The naked or vehicle loaded mRNA vaccines can efficiently express tumor antigens in antigen-presenting cells (APCs), facilitate APC activation and innate/adaptive immune stimulation. mRNA vaccines are efficient as a cancer immunotherapy because of their high potency and safe administration. Together with its cost-effectivesness and rapid development potentials, we can expect great things from mRNA vaccines for cancer immunotherapy in the near future. I, for one will be more than happy to see this happen... :thumbsup:

JHolmesJr

Delta Delta Delta...fuck offf please

Delta is just a nice name they gave to cover up the fact that the vaccines created a more infectious (less dangerous) variant by exerting evolutionary pressure on the
original virus.

nayr69sg

Staff member

uhm......

BEFORE covid came about there were already lots of people kkj cannot stand or suddenly has heart disease too.........

maybe covid was ALWAYS around since the 1800s.....

nayr69sg

Staff member
You are ignorant. All that you know are derived from the fake misinformation that has been fed to you and you are stupid enough to believe them.

And yes, mRNA vaccines have become a promising platform for cancer immunotherapy. The naked or vehicle loaded mRNA vaccines can efficiently express tumor antigens in antigen-presenting cells (APCs), facilitate APC activation and innate/adaptive immune stimulation. mRNA vaccines are efficient as a cancer immunotherapy because of their high potency and safe administration. Together with its cost-effectivesness and rapid development potentials, we can expect great things from mRNA vaccines for cancer immunotherapy in the near future. I, for one will be more than happy to see this happen... :thumbsup:

Quick go buy NASDAQ: ME

nayr69sg

Staff member
Delta Delta Delta...fuck offf please

Delta is just a nice name they gave to cover up the fact that the vaccines created a more infectious (less dangerous) variant by exerting evolutionary pressure on the original virus.
so in your opinion is that a good thing or bad thing?

I think anytime I see "less dangerous" it is good overall.