• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

14 year old SG boy commit suicide due to involvement in MOLEST investigation

Gotze

SINGAPORE: The police are investigating the death of a 14-year-old boy, after his body was found at the foot of a HDB block in Yishun on Tuesday afternoon.

The boy, a secondary school student, had been brought to Ang Mo Kio Police Division earlier that day at about 11.30am to assist with investigations into an alleged criminal offence.

According to Shin Min Daily News, police officers went to his school while classes were going on.

The boy was questioned over a police report filed on Monday.

It is understood that the case is an alleged outrage of modesty. The boy's father, speaking to Shin Min, revealed that his son had been recently accused of molesting a girl.

In a statement issued on Wednesday night, the police said the boy's mother had been informed and updated of the status of the investigation at various stages.

The boy had cooperated fully with the investigation and was released on bail into his mother's custody at around 2.50pm on Tuesday, police said.

He had reportedly gone to his room upon returning home from the police station.

However, he was found dead beneath Block 316A Yishun Ave 9 - where he lived on the 14th floor - at 4.20pm.

In its statement, the police noted that the boy had not "exhibited any signs of being unduly distressed" throughout his two-hour engagement with them.

The death of the boy has been classified as a case of unnatural death. - The Straits Times/Asia News Network

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/regi...nnatural-death-of-14yearold-boy-in-singapore/

SarahPeiLing

A 14 year old boy is almost an adult, he should be prepare to face the consequences of his actions if he did the crime.

To commit suicide because unable to face the consequence is the sign of an ultimate coward.

Oh by the way, just because he is 14 doesn't mean the lady did not feel terrified when she was being molested. Some 14 yo boys are quite big sized and they can look very aggressive.

Brightkid

Don't understand why does police Glad to go to his school to escort him back to police station for questioning?

Can't they get him from his home or get him to report to the station after school?

After being arrested from school while in class, I be mire surprise if hr did bit kill himself.

SarahPeiLing

Don't understand why does police Glad to go to his school to escort him back to police station for questioning?

Can't they get him from his home or get him to report to the station after school?

After being arrested from school while in class, I be mire surprise if hr did bit kill himself.

Police procedure is not like this. They would have gone to the principal's office and asked the school to hand him over. A teacher or janitor would have been assigned to remove him from his class and escort him to the department office to be handed to the police.

steffychun

SINGAPORE: The police are investigating the death of a 14-year-old boy, after his body was found at the foot of a HDB block in Yishun on Tuesday afternoon.

The boy, a secondary school student, had been brought to Ang Mo Kio Police Division earlier that day at about 11.30am to assist with investigations into an alleged criminal offence.

According to Shin Min Daily News, police officers went to his school while classes were going on.

The boy was questioned over a police report filed on Monday.

It is understood that the case is an alleged outrage of modesty. The boy's father, speaking to Shin Min, revealed that his son had been recently accused of molesting a girl.

In a statement issued on Wednesday night, the police said the boy's mother had been informed and updated of the status of the investigation at various stages.

The boy had cooperated fully with the investigation and was released on bail into his mother's custody at around 2.50pm on Tuesday, police said.

He had reportedly gone to his room upon returning home from the police station.

However, he was found dead beneath Block 316A Yishun Ave 9 - where he lived on the 14th floor - at 4.20pm.

In its statement, the police noted that the boy had not "exhibited any signs of being unduly distressed" throughout his two-hour engagement with them.

The death of the boy has been classified as a case of unnatural death. - The Straits Times/Asia News Network

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/regi...nnatural-death-of-14yearold-boy-in-singapore/

Amos Yee will be writing about this shortly

A 14 year old boy is almost an adult, he should be prepare to face the consequences of his actions if he did the crime.

To commit suicide because unable to face the consequence is the sign of an ultimate coward.

Oh by the way, just because he is 14 doesn't mean the lady did not feel terrified when she was being molested. Some 14 yo boys are quite big sized and they can look very aggressive.

First of all, he is a sinkie ball-less shit,a trait the sinkie ball-less parents passed down to him

and then he is not being taught on MGTOW values, if he knows about MGTOW, he will not go and molest and bitches and cause his death.. to die due to women is totally unnecessary and a waste..

gingerlyn

people commit suicide because they feel that they are being tortured and treated unfairly.
there were many people committed suicide during Pol Pot and Chinese Cultural Revolution.
Many sinkies committed suicide during Japan occupation.

Brightkid

how cum 14 yo boy know how to molest?

I only knew about bird and bee after I turned 45

And I bet you are still a virgin (please do not forget to ask for an Ang Pao first time you successful k?).

How do I know? Bcos birds and bees do not have any dickies. You must still be wondering how they do it!

Ralders

Did the Police seek the permission of the School Principle b4 going to the boy's class? Surely, MOE has a set of rules in place for all visitors.

I think molest incident happen in school .
Therefore school call police n police arrived at school n took him away.whole espisode must have dealt him a big blow.
He may not understand it could be so serious.
After this everyone will call him a pervert or molester.
Which is something he cannot take it as part of punishment

I am glad the boy committed hara kiri to spare his family further shame.

If not for the boy's timely demise, I would recommend that the girl's family either aggressively seek justice, or slay the girl to restore their own family's honour. A molested girl's insult left unavenged would shame her family for generations to come, something that only weaklings would accept.

how cum 14 yo boy know how to molest?

I only knew about bird and bee after I turned 45

I feel so sorry for you...guessed the 70% took them 50 + years & they still have not or know about the birds & bees....by eleven, I already know where my 'bird' is & it could 'sting like a bee'...:biggrin:

I am glad the boy committed hara kiri to spare his family further shame.

If not for the boy's timely demise, I would recommend that the girl's family either aggressively seek justice, or slay the girl to restore their own family's honour. A molested girl's insult left unavenged would shame her family for generations to come, something that only weaklings would accept.

And you are also ashamed these million dollars monkeys at miw failed to so so.