• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1 Chee Soon Juan, Government jumped up and down. What about 4 or 5?

Zeitgeist

Don't get your hopes up too high. Maybe CSJ is one in a million!:( Too bad the way things are!:( Anyway the inspiration for this thread came from a forumer by the moniker TewNS!

cheongsimon

1 Chee Soon Juan come... charge 1. 10 Chee Soon Juan come charge 10..... 1million Chee Juan Juan come......

CHARGE ALL!!!! you think our courts cannot handle huge volumes izzit?

Zeitgeist

1 Chee Soon Juan come... charge 1. 10 Chee Soon Juan come charge 10..... 1million Chee Juan Juan come......

CHARGE ALL!!!! you think our courts cannot handle huge volumes izzit?

Please lah, it's okay to be pro establishment! It's suppose to be a fundemental right for all citizens. But don't be so juvy okay!:o

cheongsimon

But don't be so juvy okay!:o

It is not me who is juvy. It is a fact that the law here does not tolerate these activities...

You see... last time there is just JBJ... they charge him... den come Dr. Chee.... they charge him... den come Chee Siok Chin... they charge her.... Now the 19 Tak Boleh Tahan protesters come... they also charge.....

So you agree with me if 1 million people come out ... they charge all?

Kindly tell those people who don't believe to put their money where their mouth is - try go protest in unauthorised areas see what happens.