• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dummies Guide For Teens To Choose The Right Gang To Join!

clinton666

Since it is a fact most retarded gay kids who can't even pass their PSLE will eventually join gangs, I have decided to provide this Dummies Guide to help these spastic kids to choose the right gang to join.

Criteria 1: Does your headman drive?
Excellent: Continental Car (Preferably Benz S500)
Fair : Japanese or Korean car
Fail : Bike
Epic Fail : Takes the bus or MRT

Criteria 2: Does your headman live in a landed property?
Excellent: Bungalow
Fair : Condo or Terrace
Fail : HDB Flats
Epic Fail : Lives with parents

Criteria 3: Does your headman have a private bank account?
Excellent: UBS High Networth Private Banking
Fair : UOB Privilege Banking
Fail : DBS/OCBC Account
Epic Fail : POSB Account

Fair : Japanese or Korean car
Fail : Bike
Epic Fail : Takes the bus or MRT

Epic Excellent : Don't drive but got four cars. Don't remember the models. There're two driven by chaffeurs on rotating shifts, one driven by wife and one driven by mistress. Go ask them.

clinton666

Epic Excellent : Don't drive but got four cars. Don't remember the models. There're two driven by chaffeurs on rotating shifts, one driven by wife and one driven by mistress. Go ask them.

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

You must be thinking of the days when the mata wear shorts again:oIo::oIo:

clinton666

Super EPIC FAIL:
Old-timer gangsters like Ramseth who sit at coffeeshops to talk about how great they were in the past. You should spit on them ..PUIIIIIIIII!!:mad:

pap_doggy

LKY never selected a smarter breed of doggies that why ended up with dumb dogs like you Clinton dummy!

:oIo:

You know only nothing but dog $$BONES$$

Gang chiefs are rated essentially not by money but by arms and brute force abilities. How many people you can chop-chop and execute per month, how many mata you can bribe or frame or kill per month, how many men and arms can you gather within 1 hour, how much blood you have on your hands, how ready are you to die, to see your friends and family members die, to see your men die, to see your brothers die, and how fast can you regain power from enemy attacks, how fast you can escape from jail (MSK), how the govt and mata fear you, how powerful your words can turn into triad world's orderliness and rules, how the country's economy is controlled by your businesses, how many families depending on your payrolls to survive, how many men will die for you willingly or unwillingly, how much land territory you can control that govt's troop dare not even come close......

You fucktard have no fucking idea except for your regular dog $$BONES$$ fed by LKY!

LKY never train you to be a better dog!

Fucking failures!

SARS_orchard

LKY never selected a smarter breed of doggies that why ended up with dumb dogs like you Clinton dummy!

Gang chiefs are rated essentially not by money but by arms and brute force abilities. How many people you can chop-chop and execute per month, how many mata you can bribe or frame or kill per month, how many men and arms can you gather within 1 hour, how much blood you have on your hands, how ready are you to die, to see your friends and family members die, to see your men die, to see your brothers die, and how fast can you regain power from enemy attacks, how fast you can escape from jail (MSK), how the govt and mata fear you, how powerful your words can turn into triad world's orderliness and rules, how the country's economy is controlled by your businesses, how many families depending on your payrolls to survive, how many men will die for you willingly or unwillingly, how much land territory you can control that govt's troop dare not even come close......

You fucktard have no fucking idea except for your regular dog $$BONES$$ fed by LKY!

Fucking failures!

How many ministries you can bomb?

clinton666

Fucking failures!

You retarded 369 gay dog:oIo:

Gangsters also have to eat but in your gang, you could just form a 369 daisy chain and drink each others cum for your meals.
You mean if you can chop more people, you can eat their flesh:oIo: Swallowing all that sperm from your gang headman has not make you any smarter.

Your mother fuck the Blanga in the bush la:oIo:
So what you going to do about that, you 369 gay dog:mad::mad:

clinton666

u must have failed miserably as a hooligan. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You retarded 369 gay dog

The Blanga fuck your mother in the pussy..
Îf your mummy gave you any balls, ask you and your pussy gang to meet me.
i will make all you gaysters crawl back home..

I know someone who has a UBS high networth private banking account, a UOB priviledge banking account, an OCBC account and a POSB account.
What does that make him?

Whats4

You retarded 369 gay dog

The Blanga fuck your mother in the pussy..
Îf your mummy gave you any balls, ask you and your pussy gang to meet me.
i will make all you gaysters crawl back home..

gimme ur date time place, else u can crawl back into ur mums pussy. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

clinton666

gimme ur date time place, else u can crawl back into ur mums pussy. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You must have crawled into your mummy's smelly pussy again:oIo::oIo:

You mummy's smelly pussy can smell all the way from your home to Johor and Batam:mad:

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Mr Brown "stole" your idea woh. :biggrin:

Friday, November 12, 2010
Dummies Guide for Restless Teens To Choose The Right Gang To Join

Found this on Sammyboy forums and thought it was pretty spot-on:

Fair: Japanese or Korean car
Fail: Bike
Epic Fail: Takes the bus or MRT

Fair: Condo or Terrace
Fail: HDB Flats
Epic Fail: Lives with parents

Fair: UOB Privilege Banking
Fail: DBS/OCBC Account
Epic Fail: POSB Account

I decided to add a few of my own:

Criteria 4: Does your headman have many sources of income?
Excellent: Racketeering, illegal bookmaking, running unlicensed brothels
Fair: Smalltime loansharking
Fail: Extorting money from primary school children
Epic Fail: Weekly allowance from mother

Criteria 5: What restrictions are there on your headman's movements?
Excellent: Can never return to Singapore or he will be arrested by the ISD
Fair: Is under Home Detention Scheme and wears a pager on his leg
Fail: Cannot meet you until his discipline master releases him from detention
Epic Fail: Has to go home by 10pm or his father will scold him

Criteria 6: Does your headman have previous gang experience?
Excellent: Overthrew the Qing Dynasty and restored Han Chinese rule
Fair: Ran a pirated DVD and PC games syndicate
Fail: Caught for giving free Big Gulps and Slurpees to friends when working in 7-Eleven
Epic Fail: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Criteria 7: Does your headman have a large turf?
Excellent: Stretching from 7 Beh Lor to Tekka Siao
Fair: Jalan Membina before it became expensive HDB flats
Fail: The small clearing in the forest near where the KTM train derailed
Epic Fail: Playground of Blk 28, Toa Payoh Lorong 6, the one with the dragon

Criteria 8: Does your headman have the skills needed to overcome his enemies?
Excellent: Wields a parang and/or Benchmade Model 42 butterfly knife with the dexterity of a ninja.
Fair: Best fist fighter in his void deck
Fail: Best DOTA player at the nearby LAN shop
Epic Fail: Best Streetfighter IV player at the arcade but only if he uses Ryu.

Criteria 9: Does your headman have the marks of gang leadership?
Excellent: Has tattoo lines of dots on forehead
Fair: Has blood drop tattoo below his lips
Fail: Has tattoo of Ekin "Noodle" Cheng from The Young and the Dangerous
Epic Fail: Has tattoo of Edward from Twilight

Criteria 10: Does your headman have a base of operations?
Excellent: Shenton Way penthouse office
Fair: Seedy bar at Joo Chiat Road, Katong
Fail: Outside the MRT shop where the auntie sells Magic and Pokemon cards
Epic Fail: Primary School toilet in Woodlands

Major Caveat: This is a joke and does not imply in any way that I am encouraging you to join a gang, even an Epic Fail one. And if you think I am, you are more Epic Fail than I thought.

http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2010/11...s-teens-to-choose-the-right-gang-to-join.html

Whats4

Let's meet Sunday evening at Downtown East. You can bring as many gayster and parangs as you like:oIo:

can u be more specific? dun keep crawling in and out of your mums pussy.

u can bring in all your poodles or hooligans u seem fit. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

zikoman

talking abt 369 gang...... came across this abt how te gang was formed..... damn comical...... :biggrin:

The Secrets of 369

Everyone in Singapore should have at least heard of the gang 369. Its just a name created by some gangsters who roamed the streets to identify themselves and try to make everyone scared of them. They even expanded and multiplied by recruiting school dropouts or some old Uncles who have tatoo all over the body just like Micheal Scoffield from Prison Break. Maybe they can recruit Christopher Lee soon.

Now, let me reveal to you the darkest secrets of the gang 369, and how they were formed.

Long before our times (or some of our times), there were 6 good buddies who played and grew up together. All of them had a common trait. They were all dropouts from school. They would always get together to play to eat and even to sleep together. Soon, they were so attached to each other that they have formed a sort of brotherly bond.

As soon as they hit their teenage years, they started roaming the streets. And they soon found out the dirty little business that were running in Geylang. They wanted to have a go at it, but they realized that the services there of cause, required a little fee. Broke they were, but they managed to find themselves a job serving Coffee at some old coffeeshops. After a month of hard work, they could finally get their hands on some cash. They got together and happily travelled to their destination, to accomplish a common goal that all of them had.

Upon reaching their desired destination, they quickly rushed to the nearest chick there was and got their hands on her. But as soon as they were ready to bring the chick to a nearby hotel, they were stopped by a group of gangsters which are more popularly known as "Ah bengs". This group of "Ah bengs" had named themselves AST, which is well knowned as Ang Shun Tong. But what others did not know was AST actually has another meaning. It means A Sex Triad. These group of people stopped the 6 great buddies from entering their territory as they were afraid that the buddies were trying to fight for their territory.

So they taught them a lesson and brutally beat the 6 buddies up. They extorted money from them, but only managed to get a mediocre sum from them. So they decided to throw them all into a Gay street and were forced to be engaged in sexual activity with them. After several nights, they managed to escape Hell and got far away from that place with tattered clothes on them. The 6 of them decided to take revenge and to grow stronger in order to fight back.

A few days after the escape, they still could not come up with an idea. But the 6 of them were growing hornier as time passes. This time they could hold no longer and had to perform sexual activities on each other to ease their urge. Miraculously, the favourite position that the 6 of them liked was the 69 position! After that intimate session, they all came up with an idea, just like AST. They decided to call themselves 369, which stood for Three 69 positions. Having created the foundation, they all now needed manpower to overcome the overwhelming power of AST. So, they spent nights recruiting anyone that suited their criteria, one who knows the 69 position. Very soon, they got up an army of gangsters and fought the AST to retrive their honour. They won gracefully and owned the whole of Geylang.

The society has now grown much smaller as there are lesser Gays in this country. And they soon resorted to recruit and school dropouts and old Uncles who sit in coffeeshop, drinking beer and doing nothing else.

Let's meet Sunday evening at Downtown East. You can bring as many gayster and parangs as you like:oIo:

This place is now so hot, you should arrange your settlement talk at Blk57B, New Upper Changi Rd, Singapore 463057.:biggrin:

clinton666

Mr Brown "stole" your idea woh. :biggrin:

Friday, November 12, 2010
Dummies Guide for Restless Teens To Choose The Right Gang To Join

Found this on Sammyboy forums and thought it was pretty spot-on:

Fair: Japanese or Korean car
Fail: Bike
Epic Fail: Takes the bus or MRT

Fair: Condo or Terrace
Fail: HDB Flats
Epic Fail: Lives with parents

Fair: UOB Privilege Banking
Fail: DBS/OCBC Account
Epic Fail: POSB Account

I decided to add a few of my own:

Criteria 4: Does your headman have many sources of income?
Excellent: Racketeering, illegal bookmaking, running unlicensed brothels
Fair: Smalltime loansharking
Fail: Extorting money from primary school children
Epic Fail: Weekly allowance from mother

Criteria 5: What restrictions are there on your headman's movements?
Excellent: Can never return to Singapore or he will be arrested by the ISD
Fair: Is under Home Detention Scheme and wears a pager on his leg
Fail: Cannot meet you until his discipline master releases him from detention
Epic Fail: Has to go home by 10pm or his father will scold him

Criteria 6: Does your headman have previous gang experience?
Excellent: Overthrew the Qing Dynasty and restored Han Chinese rule
Fair: Ran a pirated DVD and PC games syndicate
Fail: Caught for giving free Big Gulps and Slurpees to friends when working in 7-Eleven
Epic Fail: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Criteria 7: Does your headman have a large turf?
Excellent: Stretching from 7 Beh Lor to Tekka Siao
Fair: Jalan Membina before it became expensive HDB flats
Fail: The small clearing in the forest near where the KTM train derailed
Epic Fail: Playground of Blk 28, Toa Payoh Lorong 6, the one with the dragon

Criteria 8: Does your headman have the skills needed to overcome his enemies?
Excellent: Wields a parang and/or Benchmade Model 42 butterfly knife with the dexterity of a ninja.
Fair: Best fist fighter in his void deck
Fail: Best DOTA player at the nearby LAN shop
Epic Fail: Best Streetfighter IV player at the arcade but only if he uses Ryu.

Criteria 9: Does your headman have the marks of gang leadership?
Excellent: Has tattoo lines of dots on forehead
Fair: Has blood drop tattoo below his lips
Fail: Has tattoo of Ekin "Noodle" Cheng from The Young and the Dangerous
Epic Fail: Has tattoo of Edward from Twilight

Criteria 10: Does your headman have a base of operations?
Excellent: Shenton Way penthouse office
Fair: Seedy bar at Joo Chiat Road, Katong
Fail: Outside the MRT shop where the auntie sells Magic and Pokemon cards
Epic Fail: Primary School toilet in Woodlands

Major Caveat: This is a joke and does not imply in any way that I am encouraging you to join a gang, even an Epic Fail one. And if you think I am, you are more Epic Fail than I thought.

http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2010/11...s-teens-to-choose-the-right-gang-to-join.html

WHAT THE FUCK!:oIo:

WHAT NUMBER DOES THIS MR BROWN PLAY FOR:mad: