• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: SM Goh has chicken pox

NissanViP

Well wishes to SM Goh.

I wish him a very speedy recovery and may he return to his job soon.

God Meng Seng

Finally, you have shown your true colour, you are bloody fucking-traitor bowing to LKY government.

Well wishes to bastard SM GOH? FUCK YOU... GMS .... you can bow and suck my balls too..............

angie II

Finally, you have shown your true colour, you are bloody fucking-traitor bowing to LKY government.

Well wishes to bastard SM GOH? FUCK YOU... GMS .... you can bow and suck my balls too..............

That is a clone, not the real GMS lah.

JinGanKor

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR>May 4, 2009
</TR><!-- headline one : start --><TR>SM Goh has chicken pox <!--10 min-->
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --><TR vAlign=bottom><TD width=330>
In-SG-GOH.jpg

</TD><TD width=10>
c.gif
</TD><TD vAlign=bottom>
c.gif

Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong (left) was admitted to the Singapore General Hospital on Monday for chicken pox. --ST PHOTO: STEPHANIE YEOW
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- 4 or less paragraphs so show all paragraphs first before showing the media and bkstry and stuffs --><!-- story content : start -->SENIOR Minister Goh Chok Tong was admitted to the Singapore General Hospital on Monday for chicken pox, a statement from the Prime Minister's Office said.
<!-- story content : start -->'As chicken pox is caused by the varicella zoster virus, which is transmitted by the airborne route, SM Goh's doctors decided to admit him to an isolation ward,' the statement said. <!-- story content : start -->Mr Goh's condition is satisfactory and he is expected to be discharged in about a week's time, it added.

how come nobody come in and claim credit for his chicken pox?

It's not bullshit, Sgp is blessed because we have 20% of the population who are "Christians".

But God has been sending us signals that he's not happy because as a country we are continuing to engage in sinful activities such as prostitutions casinos and now gay rights!

We are pushing our luck until God finally said enough is enough, I will destroy sinkapor.

That day is coming unfortunately!

maybe the madam mentor also can come in say:" see, kicked my people out of aware, now the punishment is delivered!":rolleyes:

TeeKee

Got shinges dont say got shinges, but say got chicken pox.
I hv never come across someone so old then hv chicken pox. And one can hv chicken pox once in his life time usually.

Why got shinges dont say got shinges but say got chicken pox?

Herpes zoster (or simply zoster), commonly known as shingles, is a viral disease characterized by a painful skin rash with blisters in a limited area on one side of the body, often in a stripe. The initial infection with varicella zoster virus (VZV) causes the acute (short-lived) illness chickenpox, and generally occurs in children and young people. Once an episode of chickenpox has resolved, the virus is not eliminated from the body but can go on to cause shingles—an illness with very different symptoms—often many years after the initial infection.

Varicella zoster virus can become latent in the nerve cell bodies and less frequently in non-neuronal satellite cells of dorsal root, cranial nerve or autonomic ganglion,[1] without causing any symptoms.[2] In an immunocompromised individual, perhaps years or decades after a chickenpox infection, the virus may break out of nerve cell bodies and travel down nerve axons to cause viral infection of the skin in the region of the nerve. The virus may spread from one or more ganglia along nerves of an affected segment and infect the corresponding dermatome (an area of skin supplied by one spinal nerve) causing a painful rash.[3][4] Although the rash usually heals within two to four weeks, some sufferers experience residual nerve pain for months or years, a condition called postherpetic neuralgia. Exactly how the virus remains latent in the body, and subsequently re-activates is not understood.[1]

190px-Herpes_zoster_neck.png

Throughout the world the incidence rate of herpes zoster every year ranges from 1.2 to 3.4 cases per 1,000 healthy individuals, increasing to 3.9–11.8 per year per 1,000 individuals among those older than 65 years.[5][6][7] Antiviral drug treatment can reduce the severity and duration of herpes zoster, if a seven to ten day course of these drugs is started within 72 hours of the appearance of the characteristic rash.[5][8]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Herpes_zoster

TeeKee

how come nobody come in and claim credit for his chicken pox?

maybe the madam mentor also can come in say:" see, kicked my people out of aware, now the punishment is delivered!":rolleyes:

poor lau goh, he doesn't know the reason for his latest acquisition...

NissanViP

Actually this nick 'God Meng Seng' is Edmund Ng in disguised. In front he fcuk the PAP, hiding behind this nick 'God Meng Seng' he let the PAP fcuk him.

Thanks pal.... btw: you or anyone knows what is the nick used by GMS? Perhaps I should offer my apology to him for being confused by clone if it is true.

Thanks again.

angie II

Thanks pal.... btw: you or anyone knows what is the nick used by GMS? Perhaps I should offer my apology to him for being confused by clone if it is true.

Thanks again.

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="6"><tbody><tr><td nowrap="nowrap"> Goh Meng Seng
user_offline.gif
<script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_227566", true); </script>
</td> <td width="100%"> </td> <td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap"> Join Date: Aug 2008
<fieldset class="fieldset"> <legend>My Reputation:</legend> Points: 58 / Power: 12
reputation_pos.gif
</fieldset>
</td></tr></tbody></table>
You can also click on his name. :biggrin:

Lee Hsien Tau

Got shinges dont say got shinges, but say got chicken pox.
I hv never come across someone so old then hv chicken pox. And one can hv chicken pox once in his life time usually.

Why got shinges dont say got shinges but say got chicken pox?

Yah man, Shingles on his cock. Very painful, but need to be warded?

Who has he been sleeping with?

NissanViP

<TABLE cellSpacing=6 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD noWrap>Goh Meng Seng
user_offline.gif
<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_227566", true); </SCRIPT>

</TD><TD width="100%"></TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap>Join Date: Aug 2008

<FIELDSET class=fieldset><LEGEND>My Reputation:</LEGEND>Points: 58 / Power: 12
reputation_pos.gif

</FIELDSET>

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
You can also click on his name. :biggrin:

Thank you very much Angie II.....
I manage to leave a message and hope GMS can understand and accept my apology.

thanks again.........

VIBGYOR

Thank you very much Angie II.....
I manage to leave a message and hope GMS can understand and accept my apology.

thanks again.........

i think he'll understand...that's the best clone i have seen....nearly got duped too...:biggrin:

angie II

I had to suck pappies cock for a living, no choice my ricebowl is at stake :p
'

Who the f88k are u to ask me that? And why the f88k do i need to reason with a PAPee dog in the 1st place? Do u think i am here to engage in decent conversations with PAP IB scums / or get into flame wars / to check on how their replies to me? :rolleyes: Or are u new here? Dun u know what kind of posts i make here everyday? Knn.. boring f88ker u are. Soon u will be on my ignore list after leetahbar & TLLM :eek: :biggrin:

yellow_people

'

Who the f88k are u to ask me that? And why the f88k do i need to reason with a PAPee dog in the 1st place? Do u think i am here to decently engage with PAP IB scums, or get into flame wars / to check on how their replies to me? :rolleyes: Or are u new here? Dun u know what kind of posts i make here everyday? Knn.. boring f88ker u are. Soon u be on my ignore list after leetahbar & TLLM :eek: :biggrin:

Please have the fucking decency to quote correctly motherfucker. We all know know you despise your miserable existence.

yellow_people

Angie II a specimen that hates his/her situation but is more that willing to frame others. A dishonest Chink. Is there another kind?

angie II

This message is hidden because yellow_people is on your ignore list.
<!-- / main bar --> <!-- / close content container --> <!-- / post #230110 --><!-- post #230107 --> <!-- open content container --> <!-- this is not the last post shown on the page --> <table id="post230107" class="tborder" width="100%" align="center" border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="1"><tbody><tr title="Post 230107"> <td class="thead" style="font-weight: normal;"> View Post
post_old.gif
Today, 02:08 AM </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="alt2"> Remove user from ignore list
yellow_people </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="alt1"> This message is hidden because yellow_people is on your ignore list.
</td></tr></tbody></table>
Yawn.... :rolleyes::biggrin:

yellow_people

A cowardly and dishonest Chink no doubt. Fucking no balls. Go fuck spider lar. I"ll be watching you motherfuckering cunt.