• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Donated + Borrowed funds for Ng Teck Siong's nomination deposit

uncleyap

PAppy dogs try to fabricate messages here without necessary knowledge of actual fund raising facts, so they are self-expose.

A bulk of funds were raised indirectly by me e.g. through Mr. Alec Tok who did not know how to contact Mr. Ng, I only called Alec and fund out the progress and gave him Ng TS phone number, the actual amount I also don't know. :wink:

Only less than 20 offers had contacted me, whenever I received contact I immediately have the person reach Ng TS directly, hence, mostly I don't even as the details, weather it be donation or loan, it is between them, so in the process, I was lost and confused about how far the GAP was to be closed. I posted a msg in this forum that GAP closed and few mins later after talking to Alec Tok hurried to modified the msg that it was a mistake.

Today reporters called many times to as about funds, I am not able to tell them the details. Not a single cent had been past via me, but offers and contact info came by me only. There are funders later SMS me expressing their wills to divert their funds towards other GRC's campaign support.

And PAp dogs' silly fabrications :biggrin::biggrin: self-exposed. Because they had obviously not donated a single cent and have no idea how it was done, so by reading their craps I knew that they are PAppy dogs farting blindly :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Anyway, every offer that had been through me (less than 2o) are passing contact info only. Only one person had asked this question about how the money is to be returned while making the offer, I could only tell the person to check directly with NTS. There was a person who was afraid to appear in person, whom I was asked to meet and collect from, but this never happened in the end as late night the GAP closed and it was not necessary any more.

When gap closed, I asked the forum to suspend the drive, not to overwhelm NTS, and let him rest. Because he was badly stressed the past days, and his age. These has something to do with he was unable to get to nomination by 11am. ALL other candidate entered the hall by 1108hr or so except NTS, I called him many times to hurry.

I think I omitted the only element that failed today, that is to meet him early and ESCORT HIM to nomination. He asked to go directly there, and wait for him. I took a cab and started to record PAp dogs with flags entering the school, and I entered among them. As my video showed.

http://youtu.be/m-hpWpEBIcs

I took care of convincing him to revive his candidacy plan, and took care of publicizing the cause of fund raising, and I posted my own number to help NTS handle initial calls, because his phone line and himself will be overwhelm & exhausted otherwise. When I confirm the call to be genuine offer I let the caller call NTS immediately.

I took care of reminding NTS the nomination procedure as published, and bring all the necessary papers. I took care to ensure that there was sufficient nominators, there were spares this morning. However the seconder NTS filled on the form was not here so the form have re-filed and hence needs oath to be taken wasting the time, which spoiled the show.:(

A reporter who called me on the funds said NTS told them (press) that funds will be refunded. The fund providers know how to reach NTS, if they were connected via me, if they were via Mr. Alec Tok, I won't even know who they are.

How to deal with the funds all depends on the agreement when fund was offered, these are all different arrangements some people donated $50, some offered $10K loan via a lawyer & NTS signed docs, etc, each case are different. They can not be all dealt with by a same way.

Let NTS have a rest and after tonight I will speak with him about it.

He wanted to stand in GE2006 w late JBJ, but JBJ bankruptcy did not discharged in time, the funds we raised to help was much more than this time, but over a longer time. I never heard anyone asked for money back from JBJ when he failed to take part in GE2006.

So obviously only the PAppy dogs are fabricating self-exposing complains about funds which they had contributed only ZERO cent! :biggrin::oIo:

cooleo

Yap stop making a fool of yourself. It is clear that your hatred for the PAPpy dogs has blinded your judgement and caused u to huddle in a corner with a retard like Ng Teck Siong who can screw up a simple thing like submitting a form on time.

sengkang

yap, you dun k k hor, where is the money? many brother and sisters are looking for you!

Originally Posted by insomia23
CCB uncle yap, u disgrace the surname yap and you are obviously the wayang party. only wayang ask people raise funds and then never come out to clarify and ensure.

i call you the night before the nomination yet you dont even have the courtesy to answer the phone. you make sure you bear responsible for your actions. i felt cheated by all your videos.

insomia23

ahleebabasingaporethief
How Many Got "CONNED" For Donations By UNCLE For TP Cause?
From calls to donate to running commentaries on "failure" by 35 seconds.

You people MUST ask for your monies back IMMEDIATELY!!!

uncleyap

You are the one fooling yourself here! :biggrin: $20K where?

There is no other team intended to contest Tg Pagar, and thus there is any choice nor judgment to be made you silly! :wink:

Any weakest team in this scenario contesting Old Dog Thief I will do my best to help, otherwise the Tg Pagar people will NEVER go to poll.

Everyone saw that I did my part, the funds and nominators were in. I waited for their arrival at nomination center, they came only 1130 or so. Razor.TV showed shaking NTS hand when he 1st arrived.

Unless I was the person transporting him to nomination center or informed him of wrong time then you can blame me, idiot !
:smile:

uncleyap

yap, y

You people MUST ask for your monies back IMMEDIATELY!!!

I knew you are trying very hard in this, but, no luck! Consider yourself ignored because you never gave a single cent. None of you business whatever money there is, not yours!:oIo: Not mine.
Entire SG saw TV and NTS went to do what he endeavored, gave up, and revived by me, time wasn't really missed except that LEEgime played a hair-spiting bureaucracy trick on the time. Whatever it is you have no standing what so ever to ask me or NTS about the money. :biggrin: you don't have anything to do with this.

if nts can't come up with the deposit $, what qualifies him to stand as a candidate? he's isn't really that charismatic, well-informed or even well-liked. in fact, i don't think he even qualified to be a candidate at all. deposit sure kena forfeited.

sengkang

I knew you are trying very hard in this, but, no luck! Consider yourself ignored because you never gave a single cent. None of you business whatever money there is, not yours!:oIo: Not mine.
Entire SG saw TV and NTS went to do what he endeavored, gave up, and revived by me, time wasn't really missed except that LEEgime played a hair-spiting bureaucracy trick on the time. Whatever it is you have no standing what so ever to ask me or NTS about the money. :biggrin: you don't have anything to do with this.

Please refrain from your childish/lunatic/senseless acts, you have already brought much disgrace to the Opposition parties

uncleyap

Time was never on opposition's side after LEEgime repeatedly redraw boundaries in this GE within short time. NTS party is new, not ready to contest by his age is high and had awaited together with JBJ for a contest for very long time. So I understand how NTS struggled in every up-hill stage of this effort. Yet that isn't the reason I had to help him. He is not an easy person to help, because he is 69 years old and have much more experience contesting GEs than me, whatever I said to him, he will reply that he knows, and told me not to worry. That unfortunately included my repeated reminders this morning to hurry into the hall and nominate. He spent 5-6 mins downstairs awaiting for late nominators and held up by the press. I shouted him to move upstairs he said NEVER-MIND WAIT, I KNOW WHAT TO DO. :(

The real reason I had to help him, is I want no walkover this GE, especially LKy's GRC. There is no other team contesting LKy's GRC, so it has got to be him.

When his team to press that they gave up, I recorded this msg video:

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xqmSfVzOzdw" allowfullscreen="" height="510" width="853" frameborder="0"></iframe>

I asked opposition parties to pool up their 5x 3 corners SMC's candidates into a team to replace NTS's broke down team, and I called many Sec Gens afterward. You can see that they did nothing about this, nomination showed that WP & SDA are still in 3 corner.

What choice have I got? Can only hope to revive the broken team to go and nail down LKy. It went very close, only missed by tiny amount of time.

The time was already pressing when we started to raise funds.

The time was also pressing when NTS told me to also recruit nominators.

With the help of this forum, we did our part in time.

Why arrived about 1130 hr? NTS had to go to a lawyer this morning to sign papers and collect a certain amount of loan which came from one of you here. I have no idea who's, it was a properly formalized loan repayable via lawyer I think, and the lawyer will never come to this forum to KPKB, only LEEgime IB is doing this. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

How can we be fooled. :rolleyes::cool:

Give NTS a break, he is very stressed and disappointed and tired, he did a lot for SG all these years, he did a lot to help our late friend JBJ. At this age he already did his best. What can we expect?

The real fund providers won't disturb NTS, only IB are here to expose themselves. :p

We are not new boys on the Internet. Ignore IB and whack famiLEE LEEgime on their vital organs this GE. Whack for the kill!

Forvendet

Goodness, NTS is 69 years old! Equalisation also disappeared these few days. Don't tell me NTS is Equalisation! :eek: :confused:

sengkang

[QUOTE=uncleyap;

Penal Code, Chapter 224

Cheating.
415.Whoever, by deceiving any person, fraudulently or dishonestly induces the person so deceived to deliver any property to any person, or to consent that any person shall retain any property, or intentionally induces the person so deceived to do or omit to do anything which he would not do or omit if he were not so deceived, and which act or omission causes or is likely to cause damage or harm to that person in body, mind, reputation or property, is said to “cheat”.
:
:
417.Whoever cheats shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine, or with both."

ahsoo

Uncle Yap,

I have followed your campaign closely to prevent a walkover in Tanjong Pagar. Thank you very much for your efforts. At least the pap was kept guessing until the last minute. [seconds?]

In a way, we can say that the seats were cheated.

Take care. You are a nice guy!

Lau Yap you better retire after this election, you useless crap!

Making lots of noise only but come to implementation you are shit lot of rubbish! All document shd be double checks the night before even if you don't have to sleep!

tan wah tiu means waiting for me to fuck you, can't swim blame swimming trunk heavy yeah!

You are the one fooling yourself here! :biggrin: $20K where?

There is no other team intended to contest Tg Pagar, and thus there is any choice nor judgment to be made you silly! :wink:

Any weakest team in this scenario contesting Old Dog Thief I will do my best to help, otherwise the Tg Pagar people will NEVER go to poll.

Everyone saw that I did my part, the funds and nominators were in. I waited for their arrival at nomination center, they came only 1130 or so. Razor.TV showed shaking NTS hand when he 1st arrived.

Unless I was the person transporting him to nomination center or informed him of wrong time then you can blame me, idiot !
:smile:

ahleebabasingaporethief

Even the SDP "bo hui"him anymore.

Real suspicious and dubious 'OPPOSITION" supporter. Pappie mole; more likely.

What ever he touches there is trouble. Just ask around.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ahleebabasingaporethief

Up this thread for all.

___________Even the SDP "bo hui"him anymore.

Real suspicious and dubious 'OPPOSITION" supporter. Pappie mole; more likely.

What ever he touches there is trouble. Just ask around.
[/SIZE]

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

KuanTi01

Uncle Yap, despite your good intentions and best efforts, NTS is still found wanting. 82 other nominations went smoothly without a hitch, save for NTS. If this is not a big letdown esp. for Tanjong Pagar residents and your supporters, what is? NTS may be 69, CST is hitting 80 and LKY is hitting 90 soon. Stop giving any more excuses. NTS is too proud and full of himself to ignore your good advice to turn up early on Nomination Day. He should just retire from the scene gracefully once and for all if he is so lacking in energy not to mention funds. Wasting everyone's time and raising false hopes. I don't even want to blame the PAP or the election dept. for this self-inflicted fiasco. He is just too lackadaisical for words. Stop defending the indefensible!

uncleyap

Uncle Yap, despite your good intentions and best efforts, NTS is still found wanting. 82 other nominations went smoothly without a hitch, save for NTS. If this is not a big letdown esp. for Tanjong Pagar residents and your supporters, what is? NTS may be 69, CST is hitting 80 and LKY is hitting 90 soon. Stop giving any more excuses. NTS is too proud and full of himself to ignore your good advice to turn up early on Nomination Day. He should just retire from the scene gracefully once and for all if he is so lacking in energy not to mention funds. Wasting everyone's time and raising false hopes. I don't even want to blame the PAP or the election dept. for this self-inflicted fiasco. He is just too lackadaisical for words. Stop defending the indefensible!

I released video this morning, a day after nomination
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEIicF3wybE