• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Superslotman

Are there duo fu duo Cai at amusement world? And da fu da gui available as well? These 2 are my current fave games. If got may make a trip there

HorLee

one uncle just lost $50k of his cpf money on AP over last 2 days

• Screenshot_2016-02-09-22-30-27_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-02-09-22-30-27_1.jpg
    66.1 KB · Views: 604

HorLee

Casino The Royale

Smallest Gaming Hall Amonsgt the All the Casino Ships.

10 Baccarat Tables Cramped Into the One Gaming Hall the size of half a Basketball Court.

HorLee

Photo-from-Wan-Bao.jpg

Photo-from-Wan-Bao2.jpg

PRC mother commit suicide in Potong Pasir after losing everything in gambling

A 40 year old PRC woman on a dependent visa committed suicide at around 8.10am on Saturday (Feb 6), after losing everything in gambling. The Shanghai woman jumped off from a unreported level at Potong Pasir Ave 1, Block 104, and died instantly when she landed on top of a car at the HDB carpark.

According to media reports, the woman gambled everything and left behind S$52. The divorcee with a 6 year old son, who was studying at a private school with school fees about S$10,000 a year. The woman brought her mother and son to Singapore and has just arrived in Singapore this year.

A Singapore undertaker business, Direct Funeral Services, took over the case and provided a funeral for free. The business owner, Roland Tay, even paid for their meals and gave them a free air ticket to return to Shanghai. The grandmother and grandson is expected to live off the monthly pension fee of 3,000 Yuan (S$638) in Shanghai.

extinguisher

Photo-from-Wan-Bao.jpg

Photo-from-Wan-Bao2.jpg

A 40 year old PRC woman on a dependent visa committed suicide at around 8.10am on Saturday (Feb 6), after losing everything in gambling. The Shanghai woman jumped off from a unreported level at Potong Pasir Ave 1, Block 104, and died instantly when she landed on top of a car at the HDB carpark.

According to media reports, the woman gambled everything and left behind S$52. The divorcee with a 6 year old son, who was studying at a private school with school fees about S$10,000 a year. The woman brought her mother and son to Singapore and has just arrived in Singapore this year.

A Singapore undertaker business, Direct Funeral Services, took over the case and provided a funeral for free. The business owner, Roland Tay, even paid for their meals and gave them a free air ticket to return to Shanghai. The grandmother and grandson is expected to live off the monthly pension fee of 3,000 Yuan (S$638) in Shanghai.

Hearsay this China this lady often onboard M/V Leisure World, now Aegean Paradise.
New Century Tours which owned this casino ship that brings damages to many innocence families.
What annoyed me was during our founding father's LKY farewell parade M/V Leisure World gaming biz continue as usual. Personally I felt it was the greatest insult to our country to operate gaming on such an important day. Even RWS and MBS had shown express support and give high respect of our late great leader by closing casino biz for half a day.
I hope the authority concerned can do something drastic to this casino ship to prevent more broken families. A matter of fact the casino ship causes many families disaster.

HorLee

Hearsay this China this lady often onboard M/V Leisure World, now Aegean Paradise.
New Century Tours which owned this casino ship that brings damages to many innocence families.
What annoyed me was during our founding father's LKY farewell parade M/V Leisure World gaming biz continue as usual. Personally I felt it was the greatest insult to our country to operate gaming on such an important day. Even RWS and MBS had shown express support and give high respect of our late great leader by closing casino biz for half a day.
I hope the authority concerned can do something drastic to this casino ship to prevent more broken families. A matter of fact the casino ship causes many families disaster.

why this Albert like that ? he should at least donate some Pek Kim Lui to the PRC 's family.

justl00king

one uncle just lost $50k of his cpf money on AP over last 2 days

Always sad to read about such cases.
If one do not have discipline or control, even with millions also will be gone soon.
All bros do play with care, hengheng! :smile:

Singapore: Local man down S$100 million after casino trip
http://www.32lvegas.com/news/archive/2010/december/304209.html

Man who lost S$26mil gambling is head of seafood business
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20100821-233148.html

Karung guni man blows $400,000 in one go at casino
http://news.asiaone.com/print/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20121210-388808.html

justl00king

Yes bro, agree that NC Tours should had show respect to our founding father, cease operations on that day.
While its easy and only natural to blame the casino ships, one finger point to them, few back pointing at us.
If one do have have control, go ship, land casino, overseas casino, all will end up the same sad story.
Casinos in general, will cause bankrupt, broken families, suicide cases, if we allow them to.

Those who are not into gambling yet and thinking to try, dont and stay away.
You may think you can control, but once losses mount up, one will tend to lose your mind and act recklessly.

RichOil

Bro, nice! AP or AW got this type? :biggrin: hengheng!

No. Unfortunately not from AP. The girls @AP are from LW.
It was sent to me by another bro & I tot it would be good to share here.
Not so much on the nudity but the actual meaning behind it..
Really wishes all Bros here can brush away all bad luck and bestowed with good fortune for the years ahead.
I have quite a good CNY so far.
Won almost 6k from lottery & today 1.5k from my club old jackpot machines.
Tomorrow gg to AP to chiong again.
Wishes all Bros & sis here a HENG HENG CNY.

RichOil

Yes bro, agree that NC Tours should had show respect to our founding father, cease operations on that day.
While its easy and only natural to blame the casino ships, one finger point to them, few back pointing at us.
If one do have have control, go ship, land casino, overseas casino, all will end up the same sad story.
Casinos in general, will cause bankrupt, broken families, suicide cases, if we allow them to.

Those who are not into gambling yet and thinking to try, dont and stay away.
You may think you can control, but once losses mount up, one will tend to lose your mind and act recklessly.
Fully & totally agreed with you bro!
One have to be responsible for himself.
Must play with care and not go overboard.

justl00king

No. Unfortunately not from AP. The girls @AP are from LW.
It was sent to me by another bro & I tot it would be good to share here.
Not so much on the nudity but the actual meaning behind it..
Really wishes all Bros here can brush away all bad luck and bestowed with good fortune for the years ahead.
I have quite a good CNY so far.
Won almost 6k from lottery & today 1.5k from my club old jackpot machines.
Tomorrow gg to AP to chiong again.
Wishes all Bros & sis here a HENG HENG CNY.
Bro, eye candy pics are always welcome here :wink:
Yes, good luck hengheng to all for the year of the monkey, huat ah!
Happy to hear you are on a winning streak, continue winning and good luck bro, huat ah! :biggrin:

RichOil

Hi RichOil they are still the same .

i going to Amusement World this 220pm ferry :smile:

Hi Sally, how's the going @Amusement World.
Hope you are not offended by my earlier posting.
Will be gg to AP tomorrow to chiong the new Good Fortune slots again