• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

moneytalk

6286049194_cf92417e8b.jpg

heard that not only Albert Ng heavy losses some of his loan sharks runners also run road.

you can see AP and AW all empty seats even on sat and sun .

Karma at work .

Albert owned 2 pirate ship, AW and AP
Both ship are conned ship and gaming table got magnet to control the winning number.
Jackpot machine tuned to max payout at 1% meaning all Jackpot machine must eat $100 first then pay player at $1.
Can play or not ??????
Wise player will never onboard these pirate ship.
Go MBS or RWS see 'Choon Choon' bet one game and come home anytime yiou like.

ahboy123

To all gamblers !
Stop onboard AW & AP, Albert sucked !

AW and AP take you min 5 hours 2ways from home/jetty/ship/home.
Time is money, don't waste time.
These pirate casino ship Dice & Roulette games under the table got magnet to control the winning number. 100 gamblers onbaord 100 died, 1000 onboard 1000 died.
Pay $100 entry levy and play legally either at MBS and RWS, bet one game and win straight go home at anytime.
If those banned in IR then go Genting, Cambodia or Macau anytime better than Albert's pirate ship.

Honest and fair game controlled by CRA.

I suspect the roulette and baccarat also under control, roulette also has remote control by someone hidden on top but baccarat not sure how they do it, but always bet b open p, bet p open b, weird.:confused:

justl00king

pay $100 entry levy very much better than onboard these 2 pirate ship.
Simply that the 2-way journey from your home/ship by taking MRT, feeder bus then to TMFT then ship will take you min 5 hours. Sometimes ferry delay or other unforseen circumstances may delay further to an hour or two with total 7 hours.
In additional who know how fair and honest the games at AW and AP ????
Also win cannot suka suka come home must wait for their ferry schedule so in the end the winning ended crying home.
I hear from ex dealer said the DICE game under the table got magnet to control the winning number.
So the moral of the story stop onboard these 2 pirate ship not to get conned.
Time is money. If gambler drive there need to pay parking fees of min $12 for overnight parking and your car body will be easily faded with the sea wind.
Play legally either at MBS or RWS, is worth to pay $100 entry levy rather than been conned and wasting min 5 hours for 2-way journey.
Agree, I have mention these before in my earlier posts.
Take ferry waste time and cruise is not regulated, so punters got to play sharp and all eyes open wide.
So why go cruise? When have too much time to burn, enjoy the trip to go chill and relax with friends. Play small just to have some fun.
If wanna huat, go to legit casinos, once up lock proifts and exit, do fast in fast out.
This is the only slim odd chance of beating the house, playing long duration sure up lorry in double quick time
All bros good luck and hengheng! :biggrin:

moneytalk

Agree, I have mention these before in my earlier posts.
Take ferry waste time and cruise is not regulated, so punters got to play sharp and all eyes open wide.
So why go cruise? When have too much time to burn, enjoy the trip to go chill and relax with friends. Play small just to have some fun.
If wanna huat, go to legit casinos, once up lock proifts and exit, do fast in fast out.
This is the only slim odd chance of beating the house, playing long duration sure up lorry in double quick time
All bros good luck and hengheng! :biggrin:

Only brainless and retarded players onboard AW or AP for chill and relax there.
Spend min 5 hours traveling time plus pay ferry ticket plus dirty and smelly cabin costs $40 weekday $80 weedend.
Is it worth going to these pirate ship ???
Albert richer or poorer just stop onboard these casino ship.
Stop promoting in this forum and do more useful things.
No eye see !

justl00king

Only brainless and retarded players onboard AW or AP for chill and relax there.
Spend min 5 hours traveling time plus pay ferry ticket plus dirty and smelly cabin costs $40 weekday $80 weedend.
Is it worth going to these pirate ship ???
Albert richer or poorer just stop onboard these casino ship.
Stop promoting in this forum and do more useful things.
No eye see !
Since you quote my post, I shall reply you. Or others may think I'm the promoter here.
Not all who go onboard is to gamble, I've seen groups of friends, families with children, or couples going there for chill and relax.
You dun like, think waste of travelling time, your choice.But dun mean others cannot like?
Come to cruise thread, of course talk about AW and AP and its not promoting. If not then talk about what???
Seems like you really hate this Albert fellow and his cruises, lose a lot of money there?
I suggest you take a chill pill, cool down and self ban yourself for a period of time, go do more useful things and dun come here to see!

Take care! :smile:

hokkien

Since you quote my post, I shall reply you. Or others may think I'm the promoter here.
Not all who go onboard is to gamble, I've seen groups of friends, families with children, or couples going there for chill and relax.
You dun like, think waste of travelling time, your choice.But dun mean others cannot like?
Come to cruise thread, of course talk about AW and AP and its not promoting. If not then talk about what???
Seems like you really hate this Albert fellow and his cruises, lose a lot of money there?
I suggest you take a chill pill, cool down and self ban yourself for a period of time, go do more useful things and dun come here to see!

Chill bro.... :biggrin:

RichOil

Chill bro.... :biggrin:

Hahaha.
Buddha also got fire.
It seems that there are certain quarter wanted this cruise thread to go into extinction.
So be it.

RichOil

Hahaha.
Buddha also got fire.
It seems that there are certain quarter wanted this cruise thread to go into extinction.
So be it.

Now this thread is dead as a door nail.
Boss Leongsam might as well just closes this thread for good.
Ciaoooooooooooo

Ralders

Now this thread is dead as a door nail.
Boss Leongsam might as well just closes this thread for good.
Ciaoooooooooooo

Fuck off.go suck bangali cock.
U are a trash. wherever u go .
Ppl trash n want huntam u like a fucking loser mouse.

Ralders

Hahaha.
Buddha also got fire.
So be it.

U not needed here.u a loser without anyone when u in blue tent.
Don come action pattern as if thread depends in u.
U this kind die liao.is a good deed to mankind.
Two words sum u up.
Loser n useless.

RichOil

U not needed here.u a loser without anyone when u in blue tent.
Don come action pattern as if thread depends in u.
U this kind die liao.is a good deed to mankind.
Two words sum u up.
Loser n useless.

Only the bros here will know who is useless. Dumbhead.

Go back and hide in between your mama legs, you son of a bitch.
When I stopped posting here, your pics will be all over this SBF and you really have to put on a plastic bag with 2 holes before you go out, nigger.

Ralders

When I stopped posting here, your pics will be all over this SBF and you really have to put on a plastic bag with 2 holes before you go out, nigger.

Whaha whaha.
No one like u here .u a pest a failure in life.
Ask free fuck from prostitute ......
Whaha whaha.your mother will jump out from her broken urn.
U old liao .next for u is hypertension high cholesterol diabetes
N end is kidney failure plus dialysis for u.
No cash need to suck nkf for dialysis help.
N die in blue tent below your mother flat
Maybe till then soon u lose it to casino then die in rented flat.

Die with HIV In CDC ward left Right of all HIV .can hug n die together.
Whaha whaha .
Fucking useless coward.

Ralders

Useless fucktard ..
Ppl who knows me know.
I am person with standard .
u this kind of perverted ill brain person get stab or slash is a charity waiting to happen.

Ralders

A person who ask free fuck from prostitute is what kind of person.

A human?worse than a pig.
May as well pervert u go fuck a pig.
U no difference with a pig.

RichOil

Whaha whaha.
No one like u here .u a pest a failure in life.
Ask free fuck from prostitute ......
Whaha whaha.your mother will jump out from her broken urn.
U old liao .next for u is hypertension high cholesterol diabetes
N end is kidney failure plus dialysis for u.
No cash need to suck nkf for dialysis help.
N die in blue tent below your mother flat
Maybe till then soon u lose it to casino then die in rented flat.

Die with HIV In CDC ward left Right of all HIV .can hug n die together.
Whaha whaha .
Fucking useless coward.

Useless fucktard ..
Ppl who knows me know.
I am person with standard .
u this kind of perverted ill brain person get stab or slash is a charity waiting to happen.

A person who ask free fuck from prostitute is what kind of person.

A human?worse than a pig.
May as well pervert u go fuck a pig.
U no difference with a pig.

What fucking standard you have.
Dun know how to read properly.
Broke your promises on the truce.
Can't post proper English.
Try ask for free fuck just Bcos cup d size 38
Poor memory.
Poor upbringing.
Racist.
Post in courtyard and largely ignored.
Accused others of creating clones.
And you yourself how many clones?
Try to derail this thread bcos it is more popular than your clone thread, 'New casino....
Use your vulgarity as if IR is your mother tongue.
Place a place and time and yet turn out much later and only drive thr' to see the coast is clear.
Hush, you better go fuck a spider or put some red ants into your asshole.
Son of a Thai prostitute.
No more want to get mix up with such a bastard.
So long, mother fucker.
Shiok! More Shiok that fucking a size 38 cup d.

Ralders

What fucking standard you have.
Dun know how to read properly.
Broke your promises on the truce.
Can't post proper English.
Try ask for free fuck just Bcos cup d size 38
Poor memory.
Poor upbringing.
Racist.
Post in courtyard and largely ignored.
Accused others of creating clones.
And you yourself how many clones?
Try to derail this thread bcos it is more popular than your clone thread, 'New casino....
Use your vulgarity as if IR is your mother tongue.
Place a place and time and yet turn out much later and only drive thr' to see the coast is clear.
Hush, you better go fuck a spider or put some red ants into your asshole.
Son of a Thai prostitute.
No more want to get mix up with such a bastard.
So long, mother fucker.
Shiok! More Shiok that fucking a size 38 cup d.

Pervert always pervert.
Your mind only breast asshole.
Who cares about which thread more popular .
It u a asshole who is a eye sore bloody cheeby son.

U got balls .meet me now.
I now eng liao.at geylang wan meet me now.

RichOil

Pervert always pervert.
Your mind only breast asshole.
Who cares about which thread more popular .
It u a asshole who is a eye sore bloody cheeby son.

U got balls .meet me now.
I now eng liao.at geylang wan meet me now.

Now I know why this year NDP no see the 21 cannons.
Hahahahahahaha
You go Geylang visit your mother lah...

Ralders

Now I know why this year NDP no see the 21 cannons.
Hahahahahahaha
You go Geylang visit your mother lah...

That why I say u a loser.
Brain only prostitute breast n your mother bloody cheeby.

U want pm me now .I sure turn up in front of u.
I am already here.

Happy007

To b fair to lw, nt only lw cheat la. All casinos are the same. Magnets, shuffling machines, simi lan jiao electronic dice, simi ccb south Pole magnet in roulette ball, south Pole magnet In wheel of roulette. Anyone video hw a ball lands in any casinos may hint all they also cheat. Ball drop in for a second stayed there jump out. Ask newton and Einstein to explain. Luck or cheat I duno