• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

BEKINDTOOTHERS

I m very new here and wish to say something from my heart!

I have been reading the sad and happy stories and experiences shared by the many SIFUs here from their past postings. Thank you very much! Thank you very much! I have really been enriched!

Please continue to share your experience here. I am sure the readers will appreciate them!

Huat! Huat! Huat! All the best! All the best! Cheers!!!

Count168

Ringgit Update as 16/6/2016

Interbank rate @3.04pm S$1.00 to Rm3.04
Money Changer counter 1 @1.00pm rate S$1.00 to Rm3.00.10
Money Changer counter 2 @1.00pm rate S$1.00 to Rm3.00.09
Money Changer counter 3 @1.00pm rate S$1.00 to Rm3.00.o5

That's all folks !

Let the man from above pour His blessings on each and everyone prevails.

Count168

I m very new here and wish to say something from my heart!

I have been reading the sad and happy stories and experiences shared by the many SIFUs here from their past postings. Thank you very much! Thank you very much! I have really been enriched!

Please continue to share your experience here. I am sure the readers will appreciate them!

Huat! Huat! Huat! All the best! All the best! Cheers!!!

Brother welcome to this thread. I can assure you here are a bunch of imperfect people looking at each other imperfection perfectly. Life is a journey not a destination, remember, tomorrow promised no one. Don't count the days. make the day counts.
Huat ! Huat ! Huat !
and All the best to you too. Welcome again bro ! Cheers.....

BEKINDTOOTHERS

Brother welcome to this thread. I can assure you here are a bunch of imperfect people looking at each other imperfection perfectly. Life is a journey not a destination, remember, tomorrow promised no one. Don't count the days. make the day counts.
Huat ! Huat ! Huat !
and All the best to you too. Welcome again bro ! Cheers.....

Thank you very much bro Count168 for the welcome and kind words! Many of your postings here were very interesting and informative. Hope to contribute here soon.

All the best! Cheers!

Count168

Thank you very much bro Count168 for the welcome and kind words! Many of your postings here were very interesting and informative. Hope to contribute here soon.

All the best! Cheers!

Good Morning ! bro all the information here are free. Free indeed to freely shares our hits and misses, ups and downs, laughter and sadness, mistakes, foolishness etc.. We are all human. The greatest mistake you can make in life is to be continually fearing you will make one. A bruised ego better than ambition failure. My personal two rules ; Rule No. 1 never lose money. Rule No. 2 never forget rule number one. Bro. looking forward to your brave sharing. Good luck, hengheng, and huat ahh............

Count168

Cui Bono ? The most dangerous liars are those who think they are telling the truth. People don't want to hear the truth because they don't want their illusions destroyed.
Half-truth is a whole lie, often a great lie.

Marineking

All Bros, what's your motivation of keeping on going to casino?
Just back from Canada and saw many local Chinese visit Niagara casino Everyday, they need to take bus from Toronto downtown for 2 hrs. Just like us take ferry to AP:smile:

Count168

All Bros, what's your motivation of keeping on going to casino?
Just back from Canada and saw many local Chinese visit Niagara casino Everyday, they need to take bus from Toronto downtown for 2 hrs. Just like us take ferry to AP:smile:

Welcome back ! Hope you have a good time. And a great trip. A priveleges have you sharing. Thank you, Sir. Never been to Canada hope to have the same experience like your. 2hrs trip to casino not so bad almost normal. Gambling was in Chinese blood. what is our Motivation ? What is our government motivations not to have one but two casinos ?
For elders entertainment, enjoyment, socialize and free drinks and of course hope to have some little financial gain. We are not victims. we choose to be victims, drown with our very own ignorance. My personal motivation was easy money all this come with a heavy price to pay. A painful journey to and from hell all because of gambling. Cheers, bro. there is hope for everyone here. Share our experiences not to repeat them. Treat this thread as a school of learning and fight ignorance. Only fool rush in, the wise learn from the fools.

Marineking

My motivation is to spend profit in shopping and dining with loved ones. Treat your loved ones well. Be generous to others. In the end, the paradox of life is that the more you give the more you get. So don't give back to casino, but give to someone you love.

Count168

My motivation is to spend profit in shopping and dining with loved ones. Treat your loved ones well. Be generous to others. In the end, the paradox of life is that the more you give the more you get. So don't give back to casino, but give to someone you love.

In order to receive you must give and the more you give the more you received. When you give food to the poor, they call you a saint. when you ask why the poor have no food, they call you a communist. Never give to casino a bottomless pit. To my family I am their hero even I lose I tell them I win and have a big celebration to covered up to make them happy not worry.

Marineking

Bro 168, thanks for sharing. We share similar experience. Gambling is in our blood, since cannot quit then must exercise financial control. Many uncles and aunties are regular in AP, spend $20 to kill time, with free food and drink, better than watching TV at home. Don't u think it's another option for retirement?

Count168

Bro 168, thanks for sharing. We share similar experience. Gambling is in our blood, since cannot quit then must exercise financial control. Many uncles and aunties are regular in AP, spend $20 to kill time, with free food and drink, better than watching TV at home. Don't u think it's another option for retirement?

Good Morning Bro, Gambling not only in my blood also in my spirit and soul. I still harbor this dreadful secret wanting to be in casino everyday of my life (Note of caution: This is for me only, fallacies of gambling still reign supreme) I see myself in the water swimming with sharks, walking high wire without safety net, always living and sleepwalking at the edge.
It is my life my own choosing of this path nobody force me. I solely accountable and responsible for it. See myself as turtle if I did not risk putting my head out I will never progress probably end up as turtle soup. Brother Marineking I agreed with you since we cannot quit then must well exercise extreme disciphine financial control be responsible gamble only when you have surplus or you can afford. As seniors going any casinos. Study shows it is good for the seniors to delayed dementia and Alzheimer and fight loneliness.(just hope this study was not sponsored by casino). Good luck, hengheng huat ah...... May the man above guide you, lead you and bless you and your family. Cheers...

Count168

This Friday my antique old vegetable going holiday and my passport and I/C secured. Me going party at AP or MBS. Join me brothers ! Cheers..... win,win,win, ole ole ole

AhLee

This Friday my antique old vegetable going holiday and my passport and I/C secured. Me going party at AP or MBS. Join me brothers ! Cheers..... win,win,win, ole ole ole

go AP better than MBS. can see your idol Albert Ng Cheow Leng and his girlfriend :biggrin:

AhLee

Agree to a certain extend.
To share is good, that should be the spirit.
But not to promote.
Only sale/marketing do promotion, they promote the GOOD but hide the BAD

Please support junket Ah Soon group , fuck Albert and his chee bye group ! :biggrin:

Count168

go AP better than MBS. can see your idol Albert Ng Cheow Leng and his girlfriend :biggrin:

Saturday 25/6/2016 enter MBS at 11.40am. win $525 minus levy $100 = $425/ protfits locked at 1.15pm. stayed in the casino to enjoy my free lunch redeem from earned Sands dollars. Exit MBS at 2.00pm booked 4.20pm ferry paid weekend full price $45/ to go AP. Arrived at nongsa 5.05pm then to AP. Profit $425 minus $20/ after buy non-negotiable chips = $405 minus Cabin $80/ = $325/-. Combat zone crowded no sitting so I go very slow. 10pm when to the lounge to enjoy the Russians girls perform sings and dance Egyptian dance this time daring bra and panties. Outstanding performance with a very special Chinese song : Ong Ong Ong, huat huat, heng heng in local dialect sang by the Russian. And special artistes from Malaysia. Worth it ! After the show on the way to my cabin met a PRC look more mixed xinjiang look, offer to entertain me, accepted ! She had a 22 ago yrs daughter, well you guess her age ?
Sunday take a 9.30am ferry extra charge $15/. inside ferry only 4 passengers minus the 2 staffs = 2. At the end all my profit goes to FJ. That's all folks ! Bro AhLee your sworned enemy Albert and his girlfriend and his dog sends his best regards to you, "Miss your wallet" Come...come...come...

lovetitbits

Saturday 25/6/2016 enter MBS at 11.40am. win $525 minus levy $100 = $425/ protfits locked at 1.15pm. stayed in the casino to enjoy my free lunch redeem from earned Sands dollars. Exit MBS at 2.00pm booked 4.20pm ferry paid weekend full price $45/ to go AP. Arrived at nongsa 5.05pm then to AP. Profit $425 minus $20/ after buy non-negotiable chips = $405 minus Cabin $80/ = $325/-. Combat zone crowded no sitting so I go very slow. 10pm when to the lounge to enjoy the Russians girls perform sings and dance Egyptian dance this time daring bra and panties. Outstanding performance with a very special Chinese song : Ong Ong Ong, huat huat, heng heng in local dialect sang by the Russian. And special artistes from Malaysia. Worth it ! After the show on the way to my cabin met a PRC look more mixed xinjiang look, offer to entertain me, accepted ! She had a 22 ago yrs daughter, well you guess her age ?
Sunday take a 9.30am ferry extra charge $15/. inside ferry only 4 passengers minus the 2 staffs = 2. At the end all my profit goes to FJ. That's all folks ! Bro AhLee your sworned enemy Albert and his girlfriend and his dog sends his best regards to you, "Miss your wallet" Come...come...come...

Haha did both mother and daughter entertain you together? Nice commentary, and glad you had a happy ending.