• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

HorLee

Few years ago I won 15k playing rapid rou in a night,then I called the Thai went my room massage and poke,cost 50+100,150 total after poke went play again easily less than 10 mins won another 1k,after that I changed to go geylang poke 1st later go onboard,every time also lost like a hell ,now I no more poke when gambling,heard that after energy suck out by the chicken sure bad luck follow

bro maybe you poke the wrong girl i heard must select tje right one if wrong one then big problem:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

HorLee

I go LW with intention to gamble and to poke. Dun agreed that when poke will lose. In fact on the contrary, you like out the bad luck. Just like this recent trip, lost $1200 b4 poke. After poking, win back everything and chow. By the way, also the Thai girl to pray for me. Rest is history.

bro you got this secret to winning from which Master ??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

is itt from Master Albert ??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

this Beautiful gal looks like Master Albert latest girlfriend from Hong Kong :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Org65434_kitty_zhang201109260441433010000.jpg

HorLee

Yes, must enjoy, play within means...YOLO!

I try to make it a point to always leave the casino happy, whether win or lose.
Been there done that, lose already bring more BR to whack, end up with even more losses, leaving the casino with a sucky feeling.
That should not be the way, enjoy the play and if really down, just stop or leave. Not your day, means you bring family fortune come also no use.
If win straight off the bat is the best, or lose and recover with profits, I run :biggrin:

Bro, you still young, many more good years ahead! One good round is all you need, just once daily will do :p
Haha! Indo Tongkat Ali, up up and away?

bro Indon Tongkat Ali good or not ??? :confused::confused::confused:

tongkat2.jpg

s-l300.jpg

1-300x270.jpg

my uncle tried and confirmed very Powerful :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

RichOil

bro RichOil yes very nice :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

7253963.jpg

pricing i confused leh massage S$50 plus S$150 for sex is it ???

like that S$200 right ? :confused:

Just come back after cheong her. If you got cabin, can bargain. She said yesterday no customer at all. For the past 3 weeks, customer only massage. No special. All old folks. Super gf feeling. Cheong for 2 hrs & pay her $250. She super happy.

RichOil

leisure_world_facilities.jpg

bro how come Thai massage S$50 for 60 minutes ???

but Indo S$25 for 60 minuites ???

Wait until you see the Indo auntie. Then you know why $25. Ooh, I'm so bad. They are really concentrate on massage. No hanky panty. Their massage skill is better than the Thai.

RichOil

bro you got this secret to winning from which Master ??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

is itt from Master Albert ??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

this Beautiful gal looks like Master Albert latest girlfriend from Hong Kong :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Org65434_kitty_zhang201109260441433010000.jpg

No lah. Just my personal encounter. Last Fri, after losing, when to poke. After poking, asked her to pray for me to win and I really win back all my losing.

hokkien

Wait until you see the Indo auntie. Then you know why $25. Ooh, I'm so bad. They are really concentrate on massage. No hanky panty. Their massage skill is better than the Thai.

Than its for me liao, I prefer real massage... Old man back cannot tahan :biggrin:

ahboy123

Just come back after cheong her. If you got cabin, can bargain. She said yesterday no customer at all. For the past 3 weeks, customer only massage. No special. All old folks. Super gf feeling. Cheong for 2 hrs & pay her $250. She super happy.
Bro 250 include massage? BTW go more than 1 poke is it?:biggrin:

FUNCHOI

]]]
:

New SHip Name - MV Aegean Paradise to Be Renamed MV Leisure World

ST Marine can deliver on time or Not ???

Bro,
what i heard,

AP will be renamed PARADISE WORLD.

so, Task Force comprised Amusement World, Leisure World and Paradise World.