• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

If you use your card everytime you play, the record should be pretty accurate as they will know exactly how much cash you put in and how much cash comes out with your Tito ticket. Might not be so accurate if you are playing with other cards or playing multi machines since those are not tracked.

My habit is to put in my first note and start hitting the spin button, while hitting the button, I continue to insert my notes, usually all my BR into one machine. When I decide not to continue playing, I will pull out my membership card before hitting the last spin and than press the collect button, with this method, the TITO is printed as anonymous, if I drop it, anyone can claim the money. Cashout the anonymous TITO from the kiosk and continue to insert cash into another machine to play.
Some may ask why am I so "boh liao" to cashout anonymously, well this is what I wish the casino to reach my record - "Never win, Only input". Although, I didn't really make profits from the casino, but at least my own record is not a 170k losses in 5months.

yy8888

My habit is to put in my first note and start hitting the spin button, while hitting the button, I continue to insert my notes, usually all my BR into one machine. When I decide not to continue playing, I will pull out my membership card before hitting the last spin and than press the collect button, with this method, the TITO is printed as anonymous, if I drop it, anyone can claim the money. Cashout the anonymous TITO from the kiosk and continue to insert cash into another machine to play.
Some may ask why am I so "boh liao" to cashout anonymously, well this is what I wish the casino to reach my record - "Never win, Only input". Although, I didn't really make profits from the casino, but at least my own record is not a 170k losses in 5months.

That is why the records are at best an estimate and also probably what you do makes the amount a lot less accurate. As long as you are aware of your own play, it doesn't really matter :smile:

Jovinho

any bros at MBS can tell me when is the lucky draw for the world cup event? i forgot which day is it but its these few days :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

They must be monitoring those who extend day levy after 24hours play.
Wonder if those on annual levy will get restrictions as well? That would really defeat the purpose with not being able to go as please.

Last year while I was still on annual levy, my frequencies were around 8x monthly, twice a week.
Maybe lucky, as I never got any call from them. :smile:

Most likely, so maybe try to come back some other day in order not in caught in such situation

Last time when I was still on annual levy, my frequencies were scary, within a day, in and out can be numerous times

If our MIW decided to do away with annual levy, it will be good for me personally, don't need to 从出江湖 lo, is casino lost, not mine

QinShiHuang

Bro qin that igt look funny, if retrigger ho say liao :biggrin: the last 10 game will be x10 :biggrin:

Mai gong liao, today went back and play again, really retrigger, the last 10 games really 10x10

Knn, sai also don't have

Bo chai my camera was ready to take picture again

QinShiHuang

Nice payout! Are symbols stacked too? Does that mean the 5 Js = x162?

Yes, bro, indirectly it work out that way, becos the FH Jack pay 2 ways due to the wild symbol

No stack symbols for this game, combination hit work exactly like those aristocrat's reel power slots

QinShiHuang

Wonder if your company ask for it can they send this info to them. How about table games , no records?

Currently only civil servants kanna only, if private company request, I don't think the casino operators will release those info

I believe if someone doesn't have any records at playing slots, obviously, he is playing tables

The floor supervisors or managers will have the duty to provide those info, not forgetting only they got the authority to give out points

So looking at your points collected, your estimation of gambling habit will show out

As whether you lose or won, that one can't really can have a definite answer

When RWS just operated, points are so easy to collect, just go to a crowded table, drop your card, than can go jalan jalan around, later come back, collect your card, certain points in liao

Later part, they tighten on this for all table games, physically, you must sit and change chips, Supervisor than will award your point with the amount you change and bet using his naked eye, not easy for them, but somehow, all those supervisors's eye are damn sharp

If we complain why our points awarded so little, he can tell us straight off, how much we change and bet even on a very busy day hor :eek:

Anyway, above just my assumption, don't quote me

hokkien

Mai gong liao, today went back and play again, really retrigger, the last 10 games really 10x10

Knn, sai also don't have

Bo chai my camera was ready to take picture again

Bro play little for fun n pass time.... Retrigger at times can be super good pay out :biggrin:

Just came back from club, one guy bet $3 on weiken chili slots hit free game and x15 pay out $2kplus.... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, have you wonder, why after doing all this, casino still have your long list of record?

Because casino know that, we players want points, we insert our member card, the moment you insert your 1st note, everything start recording and the points you collected give away lots of clue on how much you have wager

You only remain anonymous when you want to cash out at counter

And correct me if I'm wrong, the casino might just have you information of amount of money playing slots but they doesn't have the info for those Tito you have cash out

So judging by your receipt printed, up to date you might have spin away $170k, but without letting them know how much you have cash out

Good or bad lor

If you are holding a high pay, stable job, they might consider don't disturb you once new law kicks in

Or else, they might just simply treat you as a "long term losers" which might cause social problem in the future and restrict your entry

Just my 2 cents thinking

Cheers!!!!

For me, last time, I don't even want to insert my member card, what freebies, free stay, fark it la, I just need 10 points per day, for my carpark and makan, that's it

QinShiHuang

Bro play little for fun n pass time.... Retrigger at times can be super good pay out :biggrin:

Just came back from club, one guy bet $3 on weiken chili slots hit free game and x15 pay out $2kplus.... :biggrin:

Ya, ever since I took advice from all the bro here, can really prolong my stay in local club provided I play small (once a while hit big), many thanks to all bro here (that's my 1st question about local club when I 1st register here)

Beginning of this year, I was playing like casino style and lost quite heavily :biggrin:

This evening also witness a ti kong kia, betting 1000cr at Weike wolf machine, he was down 4k damn fast, than hit a feature, select 5 FG (with x30), my heart thinking, he siao, after lose so much

Never know 1st hit, FH Indian head x15, that one pay out 5k plus, 4th hit 4xwolf head x30, knn, pay out 8k plus

All the while, his face so black, after which, smile like nobody business

I did took the screen shot, but tonight not opening my computer, not I hit, don't want to post also, haha

yy8888

Currently only civil servants kanna only, if private company request, I don't think the casino operators will release those info

I believe if someone doesn't have any records at playing slots, obviously, he is playing tables

The floor supervisors or managers will have the duty to provide those info, not forgetting only they got the authority to give out points

So looking at your points collected, your estimation of gambling habit will show out

As whether you lose or won, that one can't really can have a definite answer

When RWS just operated, points are so easy to collect, just go to a crowded table, drop your card, than can go jalan jalan around, later come back, collect your card, certain points in liao

Later part, they tighten on this for all table games, physically, you must sit and change chips, Supervisor than will award your point with the amount you change and bet using his naked eye, not easy for them, but somehow, all those supervisors's eye are damn sharp

If we complain why our points awarded so little, he can tell us straight off, how much we change and bet even on a very busy day hor :eek:

Anyway, above just my assumption, don't quote me

The only table games I play are the poker types (3 card, CSP, texas). From what I know and observe and also what the supervisors say, the points is all computerised once we hand them our card and they swipe onto the machine. It is calculated based on the table minimum bet, followed by the amount of time you play. I also know they key in the amount we change, so that may also contribute to some points and I believe for those who bet way above the minimum, the sup may also key in that info but am not sure if that makes a diff. Most of the time the sup will say, the points is decided by the computer (I usually joke to them sometimes to key in extra points for us).

Anyway, table game points are very low and slow compared to slots. I used to play more tables in the past and it took me super long to get to the previous silver card (I usually play close to the minimum bet of $25) and also a few months before I got close to the previous gold card. This year, I started to shift away from tables to slots and within 2 months, I clocked the same amount of points it took me in 1 year when I played mostly tables.

I always put in my cards to earn the points because not only can use for makan and hotel, but can also convert to chips or slots play. Usually when my BR is almost gone, I will use the GD left in my card and a few times, it actually "saved" me and help me recoup a bit or extend my play for another 2-3 hours. For e.g. last weekend, I brought about $800 to play and was down to $5... I had about 15 GD left on my card which I used to play on 2c 5D... I hit the bonus in 3 spins, hit FH lions x 15... got back $240. :smile: Of course not always will "save" me but there were times it made a huge difference.

Good luck to all those playing this weekend!

QinShiHuang

The only table games I play are the poker types (3 card, CSP, texas). From what I know and observe and also what the supervisors say, the points is all computerised once we hand them our card and they swipe onto the machine. It is calculated based on the table minimum bet, followed by the amount of time you play. I also know they key in the amount we change, so that may also contribute to some points and I believe for those who bet way above the minimum, the sup may also key in that info but am not sure if that makes a diff. Most of the time the sup will say, the points is decided by the computer (I usually joke to them sometimes to key in extra points for us).

Anyway, table game points are very low and slow compared to slots. I used to play more tables in the past and it took me super long to get to the previous silver card (I usually play close to the minimum bet of $25) and also a few months before I got close to the previous gold card. This year, I started to shift away from tables to slots and within 2 months, I clocked the same amount of points it took me in 1 year when I played mostly tables.

I always put in my cards to earn the points because not only can use for makan and hotel, but can also convert to chips or slots play. Usually when my BR is almost gone, I will use the GD left in my card and a few times, it actually "saved" me and help me recoup a bit or extend my play for another 2-3 hours. For e.g. last weekend, I brought about $800 to play and was down to $5... I had about 15 GD left on my card which I used to play on 2c 5D... I hit the bonus in 3 spins, hit FH lions x 15... got back $240. :smile: Of course not always will "save" me but there were times it made a huge difference.

Good luck to all those playing this weekend!

Thru this years of casino operating, many changes have made time to time, especially on membership, giving out more perk and attracting more patron to return

My time of casino visiting might not be the same as at today

That's why I never for once discussing on all those membership's matter, too much a changes

Of course there's many people who had gone thru the changes since day 1 until today, they will definitely know what's best for them while gaming in our 2 casino

What I have quoted might have outdated, but points system is always there, only different is whether they will give out generously or really stingy on that

Last time, I'm not really bother about upgrading my membership, I requested non mailing/sms/email or any other from of promotion from the casino, is just me lor, anyway, gambling especially a hardcore gambler like me got nothing to be proud of, the lower the profile, the better

My preference table game is roulette follow by bacarrat follow by stud poker, the rest mostly are transparent to me

I believe once you are a "regular" to that particular table game, knowing the same supervisor standing there all round the clock(seldom change, not sure about now), definitely will be an advantage to the points system, that's how I get my 10pts, without even placing a bet sometime, because they know me, I only want 10pts, I'm not a points goer

Haha, bro, until we confirm broke, drain out totally, any dollar also can make a recovery

My most memorable bet, just like you, but not $5, left last 2 $10 cash chip, BR gone, ATM max, walking aimlessly around the MBS (those suck years)

Than saw this roulette table was very crowded, notice most number was wage on except 4 and 33

Decided to place my last 2 $10 cash chip, 1 on 4 and 1 on 33

Bingo, came out 4, and got back $360 including the $10 chip

With this small recover of $360, I regain my soul, sit down and change to colour, from there, no turning back

When I left the casino, I still remember, $8k cash in hand and that feeling is just too shiok and unforgettable

There's thousand of time I left with few dollar, always will end up zero, that's the only time miracle recovering

menghuii

Hey QinShiHuang, after reading your story i suddenly remember a song by kenny rogers,
not sure anyone here has heard it before but here it is guys enjoy 'the gambler'

[video=youtube;MN1AtzLrW4Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MN1AtzLrW4Y[/video]

QinShiHuang

Bro qin, with 8k cash wining walking out of casino also got form sial. :biggrin:

The shiokness is from that $20 generate to that wobbling amount, althought overall still losing that day, imagine BR gone, ATM max out, but went home with good mood lor :biggrin:

Today make a terrible mistake, due to past few days winning form, suddenly that crazy itchy backside come again

Went in this club at 10am sharp (they just open), I was alone playing in the club for at least a good 30min, every machine also whack :eek:

By 11am, I realised my BR have gone ($1k), sober a bit and start to play carefully, but at club level, very difficult to recover by than, because I have play all the machines (about 30 machines), roughly I know most of the machines are suck, ended up walk out the club with a lost of $500(recover a bit from Qin, playing at 250cr, trigger FG a few time but lousy payout)

Sigh, somehow, during certain days, sure will caught into this kind of situation, suddenly "God of Gambler" 上身, haha