• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

anyone know how to upgrade to RWS Crawford ? I am on maxim gold now , call up check if I put $100K there to join ,they say don't have , only by invitation. If I not wrong MBS paiza need 100K to join but I don't like MBS, NEVER won a single time there.

I saw all these notices about signing up as a PREMIUM PLAYER at MBS to gain points faster etc....
So I went to check at the Smoking Basement Membership Counter (think on 20/1 visit)
I was told this is when you deposit 100k to become a Premium Player BUT this was for Table and not so much for Slots !

jjcc888

Ah Boy Yiyong,

Lost 18.6k on my own I ki siao liao...:*:..the total lost is include the winning of 7.9+4.6k la...my own BR is around 6k...
For those who wants to try out the HIV machines at MBS..my advise is never never never touch the solo HIV at the Zodiac progressive corner under Ox. There are 4 machines in total fall under the Ox zodiac...This HIV is always a killer...no matter how much it eats the pay out is forever terrible plus horrible..knnzz!!! Don't believe, try the machine and you will know. I think there is only 1 or 2 winner on that particular machine in a month. If that winner don't leave....confirmed dia chop stamp will kena eat back jialat jialat!!

Refreshing myself after being back from Bali - during absence
Hmmm .... think I only played VERY Briefly once at that Zodiac Area
WHAT is the attraction in playing in THAT Area
- have I missed anything other than not claiming/playing the Odd-shaped Dice Game I was entitled to ?

Somehow I’ll still stick with my fav High Limit area for the CCs there
The COEs and 5K etc - somehow have gotten LESS attractive to me after CC !

jjcc888

last month when I got hand payout, I quickly take photo and whatsapp to my wife, after awhile the guy in coat request me to delete my photo in front of him says the camera above saw me take photos:biggrin:

In MBS Smoking B2 High Limit Area
Very Easy to take pics bc hardly any attendant there unlike other areas

jjcc888

Bro,

I am also not sure how the determine on those so call " promotion rooms rates " for their special privileges members @ MBS. I am a Paiza Gold member and the promotion rates I am given for 22Jan - 25Feb 2015 is at S$275++ / night!!!! :oIo: Not sure what kind of special privileges are they providing to Paiza members considering the amount of $$$$$ we have throw into the dens.

Your $275++ per night is probably a Better-Tier room for your Paiza Gold
- definitely not the basic Garden Deluxe room !

I usually get my Complimentary Room SMS from MBS usually followed up with a letter (sometimes no letters at all)
As I’d posted earlier, immediately upon receiving the 2N Free SMS I’d called MBS long-distance from Bali to book my free 2N (upgraded to City View at $50++ per night) Premier City Room on Sun 11 Jan for the 13-14 Feb Weekend.

The mailer/letter I got later ALSO have a $129++ per night Room Offer for those who booked the 2N complimentary stay during 22 Jan - 25 Feb [max 4N 1 room per night].

I am a Diamond Card holder.

In previous years, the rooms promo start from $99++ per night - got increased gradually to $109 and now $129++
The TYPE of Free Room you get is dependant on your Card Tier
For Diamond now - it’s Premier Garden View (probably)
For Below Diamond - probably from Deluxe Garden View .... ?

I remember a couple of years back when I was pretty active on Annual Levy (2011 - 2012+ ??)
I would use the Earn & Stay Hotel Vouchers to upgrade my Basic Premier Rooms to Club Rooms & even Orchid Suite once
OR use my SDs for the upgrades - I particularly enjoy the Club Room benefits at the SkyPark Club Lounge (esp when I have Hen Parties or company)
In those days when I did the Check-In at the Main Counter [not the VIP Check-in Area], sometimes the NICE staff would really accommodate my requests and even offer FURTHER free extra-tier upgrades e.g. to BOTH higher floor AND bigger room etc .... sometimes they would even offer me the Hospitality Suites [tho’ those are Garden View & on low floors - very good for Hen Parties]
Tho’ the current Strict System on SkyPark Access with active current Room Cards had given me hiccups when I have a 3rd person/guest going for the Club Room meals (bc NO 3rd Room Card will be given here) etc ..... but luckily got thru’ finally .....

alanlim

I saw all these notices about signing up as a PREMIUM PLAYER at MBS to gain points faster etc....
So I went to check at the Smoking Basement Membership Counter (think on 20/1 visit)
I was told this is when you deposit 100k to become a Premium Player BUT this was for Table and not so much for Slots !

I called liao, 50K can be Paiza gold but only can roll on bacarrat and roullete not for use on slots.

jjcc888

yes Equarius is a bit far from casino, i like to stay in Equarius cause its quiet and big and if your family member like mine going to Adventure Cove . Equarius is the best, entrance is connected to the hotel.
this CNY period rooms are all fully booked only manage to got 1 room at festive.

IF I were to stay at an Equarius Villa - I’ll make sure NOT to go into the casino so I could max my stay at the Villa hahhaha
I think Hard Rock Hotel really not bad - we like the 5th Floor Rooms overlooking the nice swimming pools
Hmm - still have $100+ GPs in my RWS Card (other GPs utilised for Slot Play)
No urgent need to book further-away less-convenient Sentosa-located hotel rooms for Staycation unless it’s free stay again .....

jjcc888

This game is just another clone of 5D and 5K (more similar to the deluxe versions which is available for 5K at RWS now).

Where in RWS are these 5K Deluxe Versions available/found ?
Any TIPS on playing the Deluxe versions ???

Any at MBS - WHERE ????

jjcc888

Ya not enough fish appearing :biggrin:

Hmmm for next visit
better go back to basics
think I’ll have my shishamo fish and if I can find the M&S Choco Gold Coins too
Must makan before touching the CC slots

Of course will shower with the Lucky Green Lemon shower foam on those casino visit days too
Bring on as much of my Feng Shui Weapons as possible - for Serious WAR hahahaha .......

jjcc888

How is the CC at MBS? anyone win there? thinking of changing to MBS this sunday since RWS CC is very bad.

Ya got this lady who plays Only MAX there
Was told she frequently wins with Hand Pays etc ....

Ya - I have also won MORE times at MBS compared with RWS (only about once or so with over 10k Win) for CC from Sep
If you follow my posts here - I’d only STARTED on CC from Sep onwards or so .....
My problem is : NOT stopping & retaining the Wins
Had a self-ban for 2 months between Late Oct to 18 Dec - as lost too much $$ when didn’t retain the Wins

Would have been great had I kept the Wins from my 18th and 31st Dec visits
BUT my last MBS Visit on 20th Jan - 2nd Part was good bc had winnings BUT same problem of Non-Retention AGAIN
I really need a “Kicker-Guide” around me - to KICK me into my senses for me To STOP & Go !!!!

jjcc888

This afternoon received MBS SMS Invitation for Fri 20/2 7.30pm Grand Ballroom CNY Dinner & Concert with Fei Yu Ching, Liza Wang, Hu Yan Bin & Ya-Ya
Who has attended such before - any good ?

Only thing - at that timing - got clash leh !!!
Attending my old friend’s CNY Dinner at her home

yy8888

Where in RWS are these 5K Deluxe Versions available/found ?
Any TIPS on playing the Deluxe versions ???

Any at MBS - WHERE ????

There are 50 Dragon and 5 koi deluxe 10c machines at the slots area after the car jp n dfdc machines. Just 2 of each if I am not wrong. The diff for 5k deluxe is there is a mystery choice option when u get your FG ie possible to get more spins with high multiplier but also a chance of getting fewer with low multiplier. During the FG if u hit a payout with wild symbol you can get additional 1-3 free spins. During FG also no red packet feature for deluxe version. :smile:

For 50 dragon deluxe you have a choice of choosing more spins but fewer wild added or fewer spin with more wild (if it is same as YouTube version )

jjcc888

This afternoon received MBS SMS Invitation for Fri 20/2 7.30pm Grand Ballroom CNY Dinner & Concert with Fei Yu Ching, Liza Wang, Hu Yan Bin & Ya-Ya
Who has attended such before - any good ?

Only thing - at that timing - got clash leh !!!
Attending my old friend’s CNY Dinner at her home

Called to reserve the tickets after my mom says she wouldn’t mind going
She is a fan of Fei Yu Ching & Liza Wang
OK - will ask my friend to hold her dinner on Sat OR I’ll for CNY Getogther AFTER the concert !

Was ensured that BOTH dinner & concert at same venue - the Ballroom
Then should be like previous concert ticket collection system - very systematic & orderly
Think I remember Kia said got Epic Fail with one dinner event held at outside concourse area where looooong queues just to get tickets

jjcc888

There are 50 Dragon and 5 koi deluxe 10c machines at the slots area after the car jp n dfdc machines. Just 2 of each if I am not wrong. The diff for 5k deluxe is there is a mystery choice option when u get your FG ie possible to get more spins with high multiplier but also a chance of getting fewer with low multiplier. During the FG if u hit a payout with wild symbol you can get additional 1-3 free spins. During FG also no red packet feature for deluxe version. :smile:

For 50 dragon deluxe you have a choice of choosing more spins but fewer wild added or fewer spin with more wild (if it is same as YouTube version )

That means the RWS Smoking Room area correct ?

ACSMotto

Sis jjcc888

You can have 2 cards and also request for a dummy card for the slot. Think it is grey in colour. Can activate the room services but cannot open door. Then you still can leave the room with 2 cards. I did that in Dec last year.

jjcc888

Sis jjcc888

You can have 2 cards and also request for a dummy card for the slot. Think it is grey in colour. Can activate the room services but cannot open door. Then you still can leave the room with 2 cards. I did that in Dec last year.
2 pax going up to the SkyPark is no problem
I hv LOTS of old cards n they even give me extra dummy card for the room slot

It is when I hv a 3rd or even 4th person at my Hen Parties
Then it becomes a BIG problem getting them into the Club Lounge for the meals ( no problem paying with my SDs for these extra 2 guests) - we're not even using the pool at all too !!!
Just wish they wld allow some flexibility n use of common sense here with the 'guide- checkers' at the check points