• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The winner's thread

winners

Re: Man falls from 4 storey high walkway at gateway orchard cracks floor below.

I go gym regularly n can complete AHM.
If you dare, we meet up and see who's more muscular. Want to take this challenge or not? Otherwise, you are just a Chao Kuniang.

Ralders

If you dare, we meet up and see who's more muscular. Want to take this challenge or not? Otherwise, you are just a Chao Kuniang.

U go find out more first.

Then first u need to know u stay in jb.

Ralders

Anytime lah.

Ralders

Re: Good news! 7300 secondary 3 students to attend OBS in 2017

See all the Loser Sinkies. SAM, why are you breeding and infesting all these into your forum?

It u who refused to admits reality u are a loser dog n hide in jb.

winners

Anytime lah.
Tomorrow (28 Feb 17) 10am at JB City Square, outside the UNIQLO entrance at J3-25, Level 3. Don't be a Chao Kuniang and don't show up.

Ralders

Tomorrow 10am at JB City Square, outside the UNIQLO entrance at J3-25, Level 3. Don't be a Chao Kuniang and don't show up.

City square?Jb ?
Fuck your mother cheebye.

U come kallang airport cassia crescent blk 34.
Or geylang lor 14.

winners

City square?Jb ?
Fuck your mother cheebye.

U come kallang airport cassia crescent blk 34.
Or geylang lor 14.
KNN, tell me anytime and then back out. FUCK YOU LAH. Chao Kuniang will always be Chao Kuniang. No need to waste time on you Sinkie Loser.

Ralders

KNN, tell me anytime and then back out. FUCK YOU LAH. Chao Kuniang will always be Chao Kuniang.

Fuck you m&d ah gua rent out mother 3rm flat n hide in jb n so feel proud about it.

It shows where u stand .

Ralders

KNN, tell me anytime and then back out. FUCK YOU LAH. Chao Kuniang will always be Chao Kuniang. No need to waste time on you Sinkie Loser.

U mudlaysian ah?

winners

Fuck you m&d ah gua rent out mother 3rm flat n hide in jb n so feel proud about it.

It shows where u stand .
KNN, tell me anytime and then back out. FUCK YOU LAH. Chao Kuniang will always be Chao Kuniang. No need to waste time on you Sinkie Loser. Next time, don't open your mouth too fast and then cannot commit lah BASTARD.

Ralders

Runaway dog shameless pig rent out mother flat n hide in jb

winners

Runaway dog shameless pig rent out mother flat n hide in jb
Sinkie Losers will always be Sinkie Losers, still staying in that fucked Old Airport Estate. Luckily you didn't stay in that very old Blk 99, where all the pathetic Sinkies live in.

Ralders

U survive on your mother 3rm flat hide in jb n u a m&d.
So where can u be?

Like I said.
Accept it n save some pride and dignity for yourself.

U in reality is a empty peanut shell act like premium oyster.

Understand?

Ralders

Sinkie Losers will always be Sinkie Losers, still staying in that fucked Old Airport Estate. Luckily you didn't stay in that very old Blk 99, where all the pathetic Sinkies live in.

Come lah u useless old dog.
I sure crack your pig head

winners

U survive on your mother 3rm flat hide in jb n u a m&d.
So where can u be?

Like I said.
Accept it n save some pride and dignity for yourself.

U in reality is a empty peanut shell act like premium oyster.

Understand?
KNN, no balls coward, tell me anytime and when I set the place and time, want to change woh? Might as well don't challenge me from the beginning. Save your breath lah Chao Kuniang. Let the PAP to screw you.

Ralders

Talk KI LAN NAH. Tell me anytime and then dare not take up my challenge. KNNBCCB.

What challenge?
Your lanjiao can't stand Liao.
Challenge?
See who be loser.
OK for this u win.
U a pure loser who refused to admits reality that u can barely survive n need to rent your mother's 3rm flat

Ralders

Talk KI LAN NAH. Tell me anytime and then dare not take up my challenge. KNNBCCB.

Runaway Just fuck off.
Y turn back n see.
Fucking empty peanut shell.
Understand?

winners

What challenge?
Your lanjiao can't stand Liao.
Challenge?
See who be loser.
OK for this u win.
U a pure loser who refused to admits reality that u can barely survive n need to rent your mother's 3rm flat
Anytime lah.
Talk KI LAN NAH. Wait till you grow your balls first become come to talk to me in this forum. Otherwise, go stay with those pathetic Sinkies in Blk 99. KI LAN NAH RALDERS