• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why in sg chink race likes to collect cardboard?

We dun see other races going ard to collect, is it a cultural thing?
like dat evry month collect million $ salary burger said ... iz 4 exercise 2 kip fit la ... datz y u c so many obese ahnehs ... n abang contented playing kompang ...

islamPig

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks love to collect cardboard boxes.

Good job my fellow islambabi dog. We mooslems pigs are genetically program to fuck our own mothers and daughters and kill our own sons. Everything goes in name of cheebye Allah.

The young feline chink does this. Just sleep and open their legs for money. then sit and play mahjong sll day. That is feline chink hard work.

What a joke you dumb nigger. Chinese are definitely more hardworking than you m&ds and shit skins combined. That's a fact and there are m&ds and shit skins who open legs.

XxooxX

The young feline chink does this. Just sleep and open their legs for money. then sit and play mahjong sll day. That is feline chink hard work.

m&ds n Indian are ill breed beast.
Smelly poor upbringing.drug addicts alcoholic wife beater rapist beggars prison regular.

joeyboey

This business is good and controlled by a Chinese syndicate and no one else can muscle in.

Justmythots

What a joke you dumb nigger. Chinese are definitely more hardworking than you m&ds and shit skins combined. That's a fact and there are m&ds and shit skins who open legs.
The whole post is ace. Shit skins live off welfare and taxes which is 99 percent contributed by Chinese.

Shit skins and low self esteem chinks who hate their own race like to talk about how got PRC home wreckers who seduce sinkie old men. Met quite a few of these low self esteem chinks before who said such words, almost all are the self styled Ang moh pai or Perenakan = racial purity suspect low class type. If you think about it they were the group of Chinese most eager to adopt Ang moh thief supremacy as their masters, thus it's natural the rootless spineless behavior continues to present day.

They are all damn low IQ too. I answered them back: "There are Chinese home wreckers because this is a majority Chinese and Chinese built society. If ah neh was 75% of the population we'd be seeing tens of thousands of ah neh bu with coconut oil drenched hair and curry BO moving here to seduce men. This type of gorilla seduce man which Chinese Ah Zek want. Pui.".

WujiBo

Because they are environmentally conscious? Collect trolleys in the airport earns faster.

it's now a worldwide exercise phenomenon. even ang moh charbors are into it.

image.jpg