• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Cheap and Poor Tourists Please do not come to Singapore

gingerlyn

Visitor arrivals to Singapore up 14%, tourism receipts rise 2% in Q1

Alamak, tourists number increased by 14% but spending increased by only 2%?

no money, no culture, please dont come to Singapore!!!! please fuck back to your own country.

The Singapore Tourism Board (STB) said in an update that the top visitor generating market in the first quarter was China, while Indonesia was second and Malaysia third.

Tourists from China, Indonesia and MALAYSIA majority are poor , pariah and uncultured. You guys shall not come to Singapore. Come on, give us a break.

While receipts from shopping, accommodation and food & beverage grew, those from sightseeing, entertainment & gaming declined, the STB said.

Cunt Nin Niah, you come to singapore not for sightseeing? u come here for fuck? fuck your mother, you come here to buy milk powder?

garlic

chicken come here never spend anything.. eat, sleep and condom all being paid by local okts... no need go out somemore, food hang at the handle of their doors.. u say leh, how they spend?

A bit...they need, Tampons, Sanitary pad, toilet paper....some light food & drinks....a bit, not much...

Whatever shops sinkie has, they also got. Its not like decades ago when sinkie are the ones with the brand names.