• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Tony and disgracefu on rio holiday

rover2sg

#1/3 Tony and the disgraceful going to Rio for holiday on our expense.
Whilst our first Olympic rower had to pay for her trip?

Can or not? :(

When the athletes and sportsmen and women are training hard in Singapore, no sign of Tony and DisgraceFu. But they go all the way there to cheer them up while staying in swanky 5 to 6 star hotels, enjoying the sites and ambience etc. Sad when you have to go thousand of miles to see your president and Minister.

go protest lah..talk on the forum for fuck..since you dun like them so much being a president and MPs of your pathetic country..

come here always complain this and that.. got balls go protest lah. whole bunch of worthless sinkie losers.

Leckmichamarsch

When the athletes and sportsmen and women are training hard in Singapore, no sign of Tony and DisgraceFu. But they go all the way there to cheer them up while staying in swanky 5 to 6 star hotels, enjoying the sites and ambience etc. Sad when you have to go thousand of miles to see your president and Minister.

what biz has Tony or Disgraceful??? No fucking medal like last Olympics////////// so rich still go on junket!!!