• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Cheebye promises 4 social initiatives

Chee needs to speak dialect and tell sinkees as it is - in simple concept. Do the coffee shop talk. Raise the coffee shop issues. And whack PAP left, right, top and bottom. Wake the BB voters up. Show them how the PAP makan their CPF money. Show them how the PAP is making money from overpriced HDB flats. Chee needs to dictate the narrative instead of letting the Ah Neh do the talking.

Yes, the PAP will call Chee a liar but it doesn't matter as long as the voters get the image that the PAP fleeces sinkees. Chee, get to work now. It is possible to create that impression without being slanderous.

There is no point harping on those issues over and over again,if sinkies cared about those issues or werent too dumb and stupid to understand the huge economic implications of the hdb and cpf ponzi,they would have swung their votes two elections ago.explain it to them in dialect?most of the dialect speakers are daft uneducated coolies with barely primary six education whose never picked a book up in their lives,compare and contrast to li ka shing and other famous entrepreneurs like mark cuban who in their spare time in their youth were reading every single book on economics and business they can get their hands on.u expect them to grasp the economics impact and fallout of the hdb scheme?lao goh and the PAP has led them and this country to their doom twenty odd years ago and they still havent got a clue.all these,dumfuck sinkies know is eat their coolie rice and queue up at the sg pools every thursday and saturday or whatever day it is.in order to understand issues well and know whats at stake,sinkies future and livelihood,u have to be people like chris kuan,highly educated,35 years experience in the market and working in tokyo and london as regional head of markets,and most importantly ENGLISH SPEAKINg.unfortunely people like him are but tiny glitters of star light in a universe of darkness in singapore.

PS im not saying only the english are educated and intelligent,im only saying English is the lingua franca of the intellectual bourgeoisie in Singapore. in other countries it might be German,french,mandarin or whatever.

[video=youtube;MThxp5w5bms]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MThxp5w5bms[/video]

Sounds like a con job. How can Dr Chee serve up these 4 initiatives?

We are talking about a man who doesn't even use his brain to sell his books! Sell physical hard copy books on the streets instead of selling online versions. He thinks ppl will want his damn signature on the books?

why he never promise the voters to introduce "Glasnost" and "Perestrioka"

Russia is even more democratic than Singapore.

[video=youtube;S9XtYPy4kM8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S9XtYPy4kM8[/video]

LEGEND

Sounds like a con job. How can Dr Chee serve up these 4 initiatives?

We are talking about a man who doesn't even use his brain to sell his books! Sell physical hard copy books on the streets instead of selling online versions. He thinks ppl will want his damn signature on the books?

You will KP he not sincere, if he sells online.
Fuck your Mother Chao Chee Bye lah! :oIo: