• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poor US Navy Seal going to jail becos of 1 stupid sinkie taxi driver

In the first place, if it is illegal to pick up passengers at that spot (with zig zag lines), why did the taxi driver stop? And then subsequently change his mind and not fetch them to their destination?

Obviously the former navy SEAL does not understand our traffic laws regarding taxi pickups. Even I don't understand them. It is bloody rude to stop for a potential passenger and then abruptly refuse to send them to their destination. Can't blame the former SEAL for being 'effing pissed. I myself might have taken been tempted to take a swing at the cabby if I were in his shoes.

Hello sevenoaks pappy dog from edmw

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/97696141-post46.html

In the first place, if it is illegal to pick up passengers at that spot (with zig zag lines), why did the taxi driver stop? And then subsequently change his mind and not fetch them to their destination?

Obviously the former navy SEAL does not understand our traffic laws regarding taxi pickups. Even I don't understand them. It is bloody rude to stop for a potential passenger and then abruptly refuse to send them to their destination. Can't blame the former SEAL for being 'effing pissed. I myself might have taken been tempted to take a swing at the cabby if I were in his shoes.

Thick Face Black Heart

knn, do you all think taxi driver really stupid?!!:oIo:

Fucktard,

If you sit around waiting for peak hour surcharge instead of driving around making money, then you are truly stupid.

If you schedule your change shift at a time when demand is highest, you are truly moronic.

And if you keep stopping for passengers only to reject them you are a bloody hum kar charn

Hans168

Gringos alway think they are lord wherever they go.......... like US bullying other nations the world over!!!

steveaustin316

4 weeks jail for a former navy seal in a comfy nanny state Singapore is nothing compared to what he has endured in dirty stinky shitty Arab prisons. Torture and abused some more by crazy and sick Moslems.

You don't have to worry for him.

Singapore jail is a holiday retreat for him.

very well said.

• sorry.jpg
    sorry.jpg
    45.6 KB · Views: 467

4 weeks jail for a former navy seal in a comfy nanny state Singapore is nothing compared to what he has endured in dirty stinky shitty Arab prisons. Torture and abused some more by crazy and sick Moslems.

You don't have to worry for him.

Singapore jail is a holiday retreat for him.

Yes changi prison many say harsh but won't break the Seal.
Those chaps are made of steel and believe other inmates will give him a wide berth

Why is the good whiteman being sent to jail for teaching a rude sinkie cabbie some manners?

Thick Face Black Heart

Navy Seal like our Night Delivery Unit issit?

Our night delivery boys train for 9 months and then get their credentials.

Navy SEALS spend at least 12 months in BUD/S +SQT followed by 18 months of pre-deployment workup before they go on their first combat deployments as part of a unified SEAL squadron. There is simply no comparison.

zeroo

Ian Damery Fitzgerald went thru these shits and now have to go to jail for a rude stupid Sinkie! :oIo::oIo:

[video=youtube;mFlnz8aQj2M]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFlnz8aQj2M[/video]

zeroo

[video=youtube;IESUXCIW6XY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IESUXCIW6XY[/video]

[video=youtube;aE2cOpG6ecs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aE2cOpG6ecs[/video]

nkfnkfnkf

In the most effective strategy, ISIS should set up a unit in SG to specifically capture US servicemen to extort Obama govt and gain all sorts of advantages like intelligence threats psychological and $CASH$.

Their best operation will be to $PURCHASE$ hostages from SG cabbies @S$5000. Especially drunk American GIs Marines Sailors SEALs etc. Entire taxi of 4 hostages fetches S$20,000. Better than 9 months of driving income. Just SMS the procurement officer, drive into a Carpark, where gunmen from ISIS van ambush. $COD$ terms.

ISIS can nail hostages inside some improvised coffins, easy to stash in SG. Not food nor water, only air via pipe and 800ml glucose daily. They can last 10~20 days alive. Upload youtube to extort millions.

Huat Ah!

Those Kuai Lan GIs Marines, sells like hot cakes. Improve SG Cabby income and welfare!

borom

Taxi drivers are amongst the worst-all my accidents are caused by inconsiderate taxis!
They should have charged the idiotic cab driver for picking up fares illegally.

You are suppose to side with the PAP judge you twit.

I always side with the truth, not with PAP. It just happens that in most cases, PAP is on the right side. However, on some occasions, I have disagreed with PAP. And this is one of them. I am not happy that good white men who discipline loser sinkie cabbies are sent to jail.

Thick Face Black Heart

Hello sevenoaks pappy dog from edmw

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/97696141-post46.html

Thank you for alerting me to this dishonest case of plagiarism. That fucking asshole copied my post word for word.

I have made a report to the HWZ mods.

I would like to highlight a case of plagiarism.

This user copied my post word for word without my permission. His posting in HWZ is here:

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...er;-fined-$800-mi-5220675-4.html#post97696141

The ORIGINAL POSTING I made (as moniker Thick Face Black Heart) is here:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....upid-sinkie-taxi-driver&p=2327660#post2327660

I would appreciate your help in removing the HWZ posting as it is made without my permission and I consider it case of plagiarism.

Thick Face Black Heart
Profile: http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?13003-Thick-Face-Black-Heart