• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Last time everybody can afford at least a 4 room flat. NOW?

Today 12:21 AMhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #26
imba1328 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Hall of Fame
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_962.jpg?dateline=1392129133
Yesterday 11:31 PMhairyleekuma Wrote:If The Leader has Made Progress to The Life Of The People.

He Should Be Building Larger Flats, Not Feeling Proud and Focusing on A Bloody 2-room Flat. This 2-Room Flats should be History.

Last time everybody can afford at least a 4 room flat, and 3 rm was in low demand and they had to stop building 3 rm....in fact, many three rms flats were converted by joining two 3 rm into executive flats in Yishun, and also boon keng....

Now they built 1 rm , 2 rms old age flats with 30 yrs leased and say we can afford to stay in them.....really...http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/shit.gifhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/shit.gifhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/shit.gif

sinkies are spoilt. 1 room with kitchen and bath and still kpkb. in hk, sinkies will be sleeping one on top of another, and will have a problem going to the loo.

image.jpg

i'm not as lucky as you with a healthy cpf balance, thanks to the pap. :biggrin:

Whatever is in our CPF, it cannot be withdrawn as long as the PAP is in power.
So for many older Sporeans it will be an easy decision, it's either the PAP or $$$.

Who knows they may even succeed in crippling the PAP, turning them into a minority gov't. If that happens LHL will have a very tough time:wink:

So for many older Sporeans it will be an easy decision, it's either the PAP or $$$.

Who knows they may even succeed in crippling the PAP, turning them into a minority gov't. If that happens LHL will have a very tough time:wink:

on the bright side, your cpf savings is assured of remaining intact and not being squandered on casinos, ktv's, hfj's, and syt's. they have your long term welfare and pristineness of your prick at heart.

When that happens he will call it a day and you find you vault empty and hin listed as forbes #1 billionaire living in Swaziland.