• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP wants to care for you by taking care of your 20% salary, still want so much care?

Timerty

care for you so much until need to treat you like teenager cannot handle money. They don't want you to have so much money too, so they limit your salary by pegging it to third world nation aka next door neighbour.

soIsee

Re: PAP wants to care for you by taking care of your 20% salary, still want so much c

I thought excuse used time and again is or was...

Cannot you Sinkie handle your own money cos after you squander it off some China mei mei (for Cina) or at Batam ( for m&ds) but they forget about the ah neh cos maybe the money is already too dirty and they cannot launder this even after many 'cleaning' at Temasick and GIC huge money washer! LoLoLoL

Timerty

Re: PAP wants to care for you by taking care of your 20% salary, still want so much c

the stupid ones who squander can all go and die, the rest need the 20%

soIsee

But to the PAP, you Sinkie serfs are ALL STUPID or if you rather accept the word 'daft' as highlighted by their elders.

If not why keep voting for them as the only party ruling you for the past....

50 years?

You need more confirmation to the level of 'daftness' here?

O.k rating 1 to 10.

1 being not daft and 10 being daft until that even beat being retarded.

What say you? LoLoLoLoL

The PAP likes 20 percent.

GIC charges CPF 2/50 in fees, Temasek charges GIC 2/20 in fees ...all of it comes from our hard earned savings.

xpo2015

No thank you I am already a grown adult!

I dun need a nanny anymore!

The PAP likes 20 percent.

GIC charges CPF 2/50 in fees, Temasek charges GIC 2/20 in fees ...all of it comes from our hard earned savings.

Singaporeans should consider themselves very lucky.

In NZ the government will take 33% of your income and you'll never see it again. It goes towards feeding, clothing and housing the useless dregs of society who don't do any work.

xebay11

Singaporeans should consider themselves very lucky.

In NZ the government will take 33% of your income and you'll never see it again. It goes towards feeding, clothing and housing the useless dregs of society who don't do any work.

What's wrong with that? You do have a choice to get it back by joining the useless dregs of society who don't do any work.

kopiOuncle

35836794_-_26_08_2015_-_pixmarineparade.jpg

the master of Singapore's economy
the master of Singapore's CPF savings and investments
the grandmaster of taichiquan
the grand mentor of the world class governance

we take care of your interest
we have been working hard to take care of Singapore
we will not allow any party or anyone to upset this first class society
we have a swiss standard of living
we will never allow anyone to destroy this wonderful society

we have been governing for 50 years
and we will never never ever allow anyone to destroy it