• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

This one is confirm.cny.how tight also ppl whack wan.
Some are one year whack one time wan.sure stock up rounds n shoot.whack till machine chiu chiu then can
Haha yes bro, cny sure many players go in to huat for good luck.
Hengheng for you too, huat ah!

acura888

Hi Guys, this is fresh from yesterday at RWS since i happen to be there so pop in for a quick one. It took a while to come with blue fish and there after almost full screen purple fish. Same habit won about 2.5k and on the way out return some. Managed to capture snap one of the win. Not a big to many but good enough for me.

• IMG_0377.JPG
    IMG_0377.JPG
    136.1 KB · Views: 387

yy8888

Hi Guys, this is fresh from yesterday at RWS since i happen to be there so pop in for a quick one. It took a while to come with blue fish and there after almost full screen purple fish. Same habit won about 2.5k and on the way out return some. Managed to capture snap one of the win. Not a big to many but good enough for me.
nice win! How many purple fish? :biggrin:

RichOil

Nice win Bro.

Wa. Najib off the hook on 1 MDB and ringgit started rising.
Luckily no need to change any for this weekend trip to Genting.
Wonder there's any Cash Cove in Genting

Ralders

Older machine like better payout.saw almost all cc pics here are
Old machine.not the new multi games machine.huat ah

alchemist

Nice win Bro.

Wa. Najib off the hook on 1 MDB and ringgit started rising.
Luckily no need to change any for this weekend trip to Genting.
Wonder there's any Cash Cove in Genting

you can find it just opp the Lucky Restaurant (near Keno counter on the inside left ).
and maybe at International Room..(on the left side of entrance)

not so popular..there anyway due to other machines' choices.

i be going on the 1st to 3rd Feb as my wife got "free invitation" for lucky draw on the 2nd Feb
(they say..top prize is a Honda car and only selected few are invited for this draw)

Got free room but at First World...(but still ok as it's Superior deluxe for 5 nights )

so boh pian..must give it a try

goodluck!

RichOil

you can find it just opp the Lucky Restaurant (near Keno counter on the inside left ).
and maybe at International Room..(on the left side of entrance)

not so popular..there anyway due to other machines' choices.

i be going on the 1st to 3rd Feb as my wife got "free invitation" for lucky draw on the 2nd Feb
(they say..top prize is a Honda car and only selected few are invited for this draw)

Got free room but at First World...(but still ok as it's Superior deluxe for 5 nights )

so boh pian..must give it a try

goodluck!

Thks Bro for the direction. Will update the situation from there.

Good luck for the car draw and come back with one.

No lah. They will trade off with cash.

But don't be overwhelmed by the big turnout.

Been twice to these draws already. One for car, the other for watch but I dun have such luck for these draws.

You will be treated to free flow of beer and food.

Enjoy your stay and HENG HENG for the draw as well as the slots & tables games.

HUAT-AH

Ralders

Thks Bro for the direction. Will update the situation from there.

Good luck for the car draw and come back with one.

No lah. They will trade off with cash.

But don't be overwhelmed by the big turnout.

Been twice to these draws already. One for car, the other for watch but I dun have such luck for these draws.

You will be treated to free flow of beer and food.

Enjoy your stay and HENG HENG for the draw as well as the slots & tables games.

HUAT-AH

Richoil give u one more direction.
Go jalan sultan plaza 4th floor look for jjc.