• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taxi Drivers To Pay Upfront 3 Days Taxi Rental! SG50 Sure Got Taxi Liao! Happy Sia!!!

11229409_745813468863987_545546205626183269_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/pho...8095628635775/745813468863987/?type=1&theater

Re: Taxi Drivers To Pay Upfront 3 Days Taxi Rental! SG50 Sure Got Taxi Liao! Happy Si

FTs go long weekend, sinkies still must work during public holidays. :oIo:

Dark Knight

Re: Taxi Drivers To Pay Upfront 3 Days Taxi Rental! SG50 Sure Got Taxi Liao! Happy Si

To celebrate SG50, taxi drivers should not be paying rental for that 3 days.
Anyway, your free bus and mrt ride on 9 Aug is not really that free after all.

at least they make it point to call you dear member,and not dear peon or dear sex slave whom we fuck you in the ass every night and day.

Now that the taxi uncles have paid about $400 in advance taxi rents, I don't have to worry about taxi shortages over this SG50 long weekend. The taxi uncles will now not skive and work hard. Thank you PAP for thinking of everything.