• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GRAB DRIVER SAID "DRIVE 16 HOURS A DAY, EARN ALOT BUT HOSPITAL BILLS ALSO ALOT"

gsbslut

Stupidman
GRAB DRIVER SAID "DRIVE 16 HOURS A DAY, EARN ALOT BUT HOSPITAL BILLS ALSO ALOT"

singaporeuncensored.com

ByHello Its me

April 7, 2024

After a post of a Grab driver stating that it is possible to make $500 a day, Taxi drivers and other private hire drivers pitch in and gave an opinion on this type of method to earn money.

While most stated that it is possible to make this kind of amount on the Grab platform many netizens said that the driver’s health might be at risk for driving 16 hours a day.

The original stated that by picking the correct times to drive and going the extra mile one can earn up to $500 by doing Grab.

Drive 16hrs a day, wow, wonder how long he will last. Very fast up lorry liao

Life is no meaningful working more 14 hrs /7 hahahaha ,,,,, waiting for heart attack. Such poor.

This sohai drives Grab 16 hr just to earn revenue of $500, there are drivers that drives smart, 8hrs already hit that as net earning but kept quiet abt it. Stop bragging n free adv for platform la, gundu! $30 petrol some more for 16 hrs driving, base on $3 per litre, his car whole day pumps 10 litres of petrol can run16 hrs. Hybrid also cannot do that, he thinks ppl just born yesterday, want to cannon at least do the maths properly la
When you are young, you can do it. But remember, your health is important.

Like newbies, marathon driving of course earning is good but ur health, family & personal quality time are all sacrificed. Is it worth it? DONT BE A SLAVE TO GRAB OR GO-JEK! Their incentives make u a slave driver. Let’s see how long this guy will last.

take note. it’s $500 a day, not $500 everyday.
$500×30=$15,000/mth. Time to change job and become a Grab Driver.

cockie

Earn more money, one out and show off and provide free advertisement for Grab.
Than long hour (I am not cursing him), when kana accident or pass away after health impacted than come out and ask for donations…. Same pattern for all those stupid people

bobby

Drive 16 hrs also mean burn 16 hrs of expensive SG petrol….only winner is gahmen take $1 petrol tax every litre you use.