• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New battle lines drawn! Election boundary thread.

zeebjii

Re: Roy's detailed analysis on why the boundaries are re-drawn the way they are

time has change, many lose jobs to FTs fakers qualifications. Dont bet on past but on performers of Pinky. Pinky sucks to lead and incompetent to lead Singapore and even internal PAP members know they are with an incompetent jiak leow bee Pinky.

No use. Pinky is very popular with the aunties in AMK, especially in teck ghee. I know because i live here. Opposition will have stand higher chance in tanjong pagar.

steffychun

This fucker go so much time and money based on donations.

simply put, only if AMK voters knows how to get rid of Pinky, these voters has given Singaporeans a biggest gift voting Pinky out.

Even if Pinky win by margin of 55-51% votes he has lose the PAP party confidence to lead and has to resign.

this is all you need lose conficence to lead.

Don't be silly. Money speaks louder than words. Who runs Temasek, pray tell?

Ordinary Roy is a much better political analyst than those academics from local think tanks and the universities.

NUS department of political science should make Roy a professor immediately.

My friend wait till you hear from our Great Political Observer (or whatever fuck he called himself) Cpt Goh Meng Seng

Redrawing election boundaries is illegal and constitutionally incorrect

Sinkies.. Do u know that and your ball-lessness allow that to happen.

Re: Redrawing election boundaries is illegal and constitutionally incorrect

According to our rules, it is legal and correct. Next!

Sinkies, do u know that you can protest against the illegal redrawing of election boundaries and stop it.

Redrawing of election boundaries election after election to the benefit and advantage of the incumbent party is amount to cheating and dishonesty.. Or you can say rigged the game to their advantage..

Sinkie, you can protest against the redrawing of election boundaries.. The redrawing of election boundaries is unfair to all voters.

According to our rules, it is legal and correct. Next!

Unjust rules.. Face the hard truth.. unjust rules also put a 16 year old boy to jail and imh for just posting a video.. Whole world are against it.. Humans know what is unjust rules.

LOL2015

Re: [Breaking News] Total = 89 seats in total for next General Election - 13 SMC - 16

loooooooooooooollll

Unjust rules.. Face the hard truth.. U just rules also put a 16 year old boy to jail and imh for just posting a video.. Whole world are against it.. Humans know what is unjust rules.

Anyone protest outside parliament? No means everyone happy.

Dark Knight

Which country in the world can housed the Elections department under the gahbrament's own office?
If they think it's right to do so without even asking the local peasant's consent, everything to them is correct.

Which country in the world can housed the Elections department under the gahbrament's own office?
If they think it's right to do so without even asking the local peasant's consent, everything to them is correct.

Anyone protest? Can't be bothered lah. This is why PAP will win every election til Loong expires from old age.

Asterix

Hello my name is NOT Ali
Still since I have upgraded
And am truly Unsinkified
I know the key concepts
Delimitation, Malapportionment and Gerrymandering
And how White Scums have been abusing it all along

[video=youtube;8l1VpWDtpU8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8l1VpWDtpU8[/video]

fuckSDPparty

Sinkies, do u know that you can protest against the illegal redrawing of election boundaries and stop it.

Redrawing of election boundaries election after election to the benefit and advantage of the incumbent party is amount to cheating and dishonesty.. Or you can say rigged the game to their advantage..

Sinkie, you can protest against the redrawing of election boundaries.. The redrawing of election boundaries is unfair to all voters.

when you want to go and protest with the botak? tell us lor, we would go and support you, ok?

fuckSDPparty

Unjust rules.. Face the hard truth.. U just rules also put a 16 year old boy to jail and imh for just posting a video.. Whole world are against it.. Humans know what is unjust rules.

if this 16 year boy is from SDP wayang party, YES, should be cane and jail him, to teach him a lesson, he will never forget.

LHL and Big Nose Teo are the only ones who put themselves in 6-member GRCs.
They have zero morale standing as leaders - they should be leading from the front.
Instead, they need 5 soldiers each to hold up their skirts.

Protest will be coming soon... The focus will be on the changing of election boundaries which is unconstitutional..

xpo2015

Only Bunch of monkeys will play with electoral boundaries!

Find who originated the idea, I find some monkeys for you!

kopiOuncle

a good politician is one who hears the ground
a good leader is one who stands his ground
a strategist is one who wins on fairness and careful planning

nothing is nearer the truth
if you don't pay attention to shifts in population and shifts in the minds and souls of people
you are not fit to be a leader

if you go with the flow of people
if you go with the flow of the heaven and earth
you will win a thousand wars a thousand times

there is nothing illegal about knowing your ground
only fools and retards ignore this common sense

pap is right to use this common sense
that's why pap will always win - win with a vast majority

the oppo is sleeping all the time
just look at all the clowns
all the circus games they are playing
all the back stabbings and side steppings
they are doomed even before they open their mouths

the only party that will win PAP FOR SURE!!!!!!!

Asterix

Got enough time to change your address lah
That's if you Unsinkified to think and act on it

[video=youtube;Yc_7TF-6Bao]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yc_7TF-6Bao[/video]