• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

States Times Review Apologizes To PAP MP Lee Bee Wah For Causing Distress!

States Times Review (STR) is an independent and neutral site that reports without fear or favour. Unfortunately, a recent article has caught your attention that made you attacked the site’s integrity. STR is a responsible media which prides itself above the Singapore Press Holdings, and the editor myself is very particular about credibility. Allegations of misreporting, especially coming from a Member of Parliament, is very damaging to the site.

Therefore, States Times Review (STR) officially apologise for any distress the recent article has caused you. The reports have been factual and not a political smear. STR have every faith in the integrity and incorruptibility of our PAP MPs especially for the hardworking ones like yourself. It will do STR no service to spread lies and falsehoods, and this is not the purpose why I set up this site for.

Henceforth, STR would like to clear your name in this article, by simply asking some questions to better clarify any misunderstandings and dispel falsehoods spreading on the internet:

1) You said you tendered for Khatib Court in 2013 but sold off your company only in January 2014, meaning you won the tender while you were both the MP and owner of the company in 2013. How does that not constitute conflict of interests?

q17.png

2) You said you sold off your company to Meinhardt International, but the company lists you as a Joint Managing Director. How does that not constitute conflict of interests?

W1.png

3) The Government Parliamentary Committee for National Development and Environment is created to examine policies, programmes and proposed legislation of the Ministry of National Development (MND), and you are the Chairman of this committee. Henceforth, would your role as a leadership figure in the MND not constitute a conflict of interest especially when the HDB is a statutory board under the MND?

q18.png

4) You are the MP-in-charge of Khatib in Yishun, and Meinhardt International has used a subsidiary containing your initials, LBW, to bid for public housing projects in your area. Did you raise this concern to Meinhardt International or the HDB? If no, why?

5) Meinhardt International makes profits from these government projects. Has your role as a Joint Managing Director benefited in monetary terms directly or indirectly from these profits? Who pays your director fees and how much?

Please be reminded the questions above are not about whether if you have served your constituents full-time. This will help Singaporeans, and especially your voters in Khatib, clarify and communicate your position better.

Feel free to let me know how can States Times Review help you and I will offer my fullest cooperation.

Best Regards,
Editor
States Times Review

http://statestimesreview.com/2015/07/23/states-times-review-apologise-to-pap-mp-lee-bee-wah/

xpo2015

Better check the quality of the projects.

Last time another PAP politician Teah Cheang Wan committed suicide because of such allegations.

What apologies? Seems to be reinstating the facts.

wahahha.. That is the whole fucking idea..

These MPs are a piece of fuck shits.. they are not there for the people but just for themselves..money and profit which can buy them the life they want.. to be precise, money and power using thestatus as MP to buy her way to the life she wants.

Not money earn from down to earth means.

rusty

If it's true how should she be named?

Thief, Corrupt, swindler, crook, embezzler, heister, deceiver,
masquerader, trickster, rogue, fake, con artist, Hypocrite or just A Cheat?

Semaj2357

can also include shit-looking jamban lady but let's see her reply.

Just follow the money trail. LBW tendered and won 2 HDB contracts. Whether HDB took the best bid or not, no one will know. HDB pays LBW and LBW has a profit and pays its principal Lee Bee Wah. So, directly or indirectly, Lee Bee Wah earned HDB money, the same HDB in which she is overseeing as her role of Chairman of the Parliamentary Committee. Since she is overseeing and had some direct contact with HDB, is it difficult for her to pick up the phone and ask for the bid prices of her competitors and then submit an offer based on that knowledge. Not diffilcult I would imagine.

Lee Bee Wah in bed with an Ah Neh ...no wonder the PAP government signed a lop-sided free trade agreement with India ...PAP MPs are sleeping with Ah Nehs.

Sinkee's interest is sold out in favour of personal gains by the PAP elites. Damn PAP.

escher

wahahha.. That is the whole fucking idea..

These MPs are a piece of fuck shits.. they are not there for the people but just for themselves..money and profit which can buy them the life they want.. to be precise, money and power using thestatus as MP to buy her way to the life she wants.

Just follow the money trail. LBW tendered and won 2 HDB contracts. Whether HDB took the best bid or not, no one will know. HDB pays LBW and LBW has a profit and pays its principal Lee Bee Wah. So, directly or indirectly, Lee Bee Wah earned HDB money, the same HDB in which she is overseeing as her role of Chairman of the Parliamentary Committee. Since she is overseeing and had some direct contact with HDB, is it difficult for her to pick up the phone and ask for the bid prices of her competitors and then submit an offer based on that knowledge. Not diffilcult I would imagine.

Lee Bee Wah in bed with an Ah Neh ...no wonder the PAP government signed a lop-sided free trade agreement with India ...PAP MPs are sleeping with Ah Nehs.

Sinkee's interest is sold out in favour of personal gains by the PAP elites. Damn PAP.

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

bigboss

What apologies? Seems to be reinstating the facts.

...either John Tan chose to ignore the writer's intention in putting up the article or he being a pappies' porlumpar deliberately tried to portray white is black and black is white.

It is certainly not an article about apologising to LBW. The STR article is more about asking LBW to explain herself just like the oppie MP in Malaysia, Tony Pua asking Narjeep, to explain how the billions got into his bank account. The billions might have gone unnoticed if not for that nosey reporter from UK.

bigboss

.....Just follow the money trail.....

This one no money trail, lah. It is just plainly a conflict of interest or non-conflict of interest, unlike the one cooked up in 1MDB where it went merry go round and several other countries are now getting jittery.

If the CPIB wanted to investigate, a primary school boy working in CPIB could easily uncover the truth.

bigboss

.... These MPs are a piece of fuck shits.. they are not there for the people but just for themselves..money and profit which can buy them the life they want.. to be precise, money and power using thestatus as MP to buy her way to the life she wants.

There is nothing wrong about being an MP and getting involved in business but if there is conflict of interest, it surely creates disquiet about the MP's integrity and honesty. Why is she so blatantly ignoring this conflict of interest? Maybe, she thinks she is indispensable to the pappies.

escher

This one no money trail, lah. It is just plainly a conflict of interest or non-conflict of interest, unlike the one cooked up in 1MDB where it went merry go round and several other countries are now getting jittery.

If the CPIB wanted to investigate, a primary school boy working in CPIB could easily uncover the truth.

Money trail well hidden is not the same as no money trail.

All the fucking PAPs are laughing their way to their banks.
Everyone of the PAPs are dirty and screwing us of money with the knowledge and support of Arseloon who think sinkies are stupid and do not know

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

If you feel unclean and ricks of conflict of interest and dirty, no worries......just wash with Pappy wash powder.