• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF Gathering at SPOM

HellAngel

The chilli was power and spicy. I last heard they were operating in TPY just before they moved out. Now they moved to casuarina road? Will visit them to support for old time sake. Got exact address?

Paul useless? Maybe in other area but when it comes to girls, he is the man. Super chiong kak that one. Doong slowed down a lot as compared to last time.

You must take care, dun drink and smoke too much.

Just in case anyone is curious, ladies in ISD mostly cannot make it and many are spinsters. But they are very very rich ladies.

Current operator useless. Food jialak. Was told previous CP kicked Doris out. Ralph also seepay tulan. Now running a western food joint at Casuarina Rd. I love their chilli padi. Bestest.

Forget about Paul the useless idiot. How Doong? No comments.

Healthwise, I am ok. Thanks. Regular check-ups every now and then. Even if have to join Ramseth, I have no regrets. Thiong kau liao.

The chilli was power and spicy. I last heard they were operating in TPY just before they moved out. Now they moved to casuarina road? Will visit them to support for old time sake. Got exact address?

Paul useless? Maybe in other area but when it comes to girls, he is the man. Super chiong kak that one. Doong slowed down a lot as compared to last time.

You must take care, dun drink and smoke too much.

Just in case anyone is curious, ladies in ISD mostly cannot make it and many are spinsters. But they are very very rich ladies.

Only Ralph is at Casuarina. Same row as Casuarina Roti Prata and Ban Leong Wah Hoe Seafood.

Paul should jaga. He is still chasing skirts in his own company and tactics used stinks.

You seem to know ISD staff profile rather well. Yup, many still single but loaded.

ladies in ISD mostly cannot make it and many are spinsters. But they are very very rich ladies.

Must have gotten rich from blackmailing

NanoSpeed

SPOM party preview:

59714d1392876123-serina-wee-2014-stay-tuned-serina-03-jpg

Force 136

No one calling the spooks like Benny Lim ?
Long Jaw Tan SK? Smiley Sim PH?
No mutton soup for all the ISD running dogs ar? How can?

Baimi

Must invite the judge who wanted to ban SBF,
let him see we are all very cultured wan,
though I have only PSLE cert.

Must invite the judge who wanted to ban SBF,
let him see we are all very cultured wan,
though I have only PSLE cert.

to be fair to the judge, he was confused between sammyboy.com and sammyboyforum.com. these two sites are separate and not the same. the latter has porn content while the former is very civil, informative, helpful (with juicing, travel, food, financial planning and retirement anecdotes), and is a recreational site for sinkie uncles plus some jiu hu kia's to vent and jerk off with saliva and not sticky cum, although occasionally there're a few images on scantily-clad "women" including both chiobu's and ugly ducks.

kopiOuncle

there will be p lenty of surprises if we meet

some maybe classmates

some maybe police officers

some maybe isd agents

some maybe pap cadres

some maybe oppo failures

certainly a rojak group

but frankly - a group of great intelligent and big vulval mouths

to be fair to the judge, he was confused between sammyboy.com and sammyboyforum.com. these two sites are separate and not the same. the latter has porn content while the former is very civil, informative, helpful (with juicing, travel, food, financial planning and retirement anecdotes), and is a recreational site for sinkie uncles plus some jiu hu kia's to vent and jerk off with saliva and not sticky cum, although occasionally there're a few images on scantily-clad "women" including both chiobu's and ugly ducks.

Hopefully, he understands the law better.

there will be p lenty of surprises if we meet

some maybe classmates

some maybe police officers

some maybe isd agents

some maybe pap cadres

some maybe oppo failures

certainly a rojak group

but frankly - a group of great intelligent and big vulval mouths

Just like prisons around the world, SBF is loaded with talented people. From architects to zoologists.