• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

District Judge asks Singapore government authorities to shut down SammyBoy website

Re: Perverted S'pore Judge admits he surfs Sammyboy porn site and sex forum

soft heart? you mean he got chronic heart disease?

hokkien

Re: District Judge asks Singapore government authorities to shut down SammyBoy websit

Feeback? Feeback ki lan :biggrin:

Re: District Judge asks Singapore government authorities to shut down SammyBoy websit

another stupid govt attempt to shut down website.. when will they ever learn or when will stupidity cease among sinkie shit losers.

I have sent an email to your opposition politicians, both elected and unelected, requesting them to talk to their supporters to tone down on their sexual activities outside of marriage or with hookers.

Hans168

Scoring points.. After making use of the service, he does want it to benefit other lonely dicks....... how selfish

The pappies are hyping e-commerce as more of the world buy and sell online, but they fail to understand that prostitution is the world's oldest form of commerce. :wink:

bigboss

This DJ does not have the respect of senior criminal lawyers. He was in MHA Legal Dept previously. Very slow and not sharp enough.

Criminal lawyers do not respect him? Good, because he sentenced their clients to jail. If slow, he is meticulous. Not sharp enough is not important as long as gets his facts straight.

Sinkieland needs judges badly who are willing to uphold the law and send foreigners to jail, not imposing fines, for every offence committed against locals or in the country. Imposing fines on foreigners is a joke which will breed more foreign monkeys if they are not deported.

To add deterrence, the foreign criminals should also be canned if caning is permitted under the laws.
All judges should remember this: Keep the country safe from foreigners who are here not to earn an honest living but to turn the country into their own bushland.

bigboss

District Court Judge Mathew Joseph has just admitted that he has visited the Sammyboy sex site, otherwise, how can he note that there were "a lot of activities involving young and vulnerable people"?...

Every politician, pappies minister, judge, top banker, etc who does not go online to read whatever rubbish posted in social media sites is living in the cave and will not know the real world under his feet. Does LHL visit this site? He is foolish if he does not.

Going online is to get a pulse of the country and about how divergent the views are about the country, the Govt, the administration, etc. Pretending that such online media sites do not exist is surely not wise in the world of internet today.

bigboss

I have sent an email to your opposition politicians, both elected and unelected, requesting them to talk to their supporters to tone down on their sexual activities outside of marriage or with hookers.

...why sent to only the oppo politicians? What about the pappies? Have you forgotten about Palmer? Is there only one Palmer in the pappies?
Be fair, lah. When pappies wear white, please see they do not have stains too.

Thick Face Black Heart

My OKT contacts me directly when there are new gals. He doesn't need the forum to market his products. When I want to find his girls, I can also go his website.

In addition there are so many escort agencies out there operating with their own website. Try shutting all of them down you asshole.

Want to to shut me out from the FL world? You are welcome to try.

My OKT contacts me directly when there are new gals. He doesn't need the forum to market his products. When I want to find his girls, I can also go his website.

In addition there are so many escort agencies out there operating with their own website. Try shutting all of them down you asshole.

Want to to shut me out from the FL world? You are welcome to try.

Some people open mouth but never open their brains. Matthew Joseph is one.

NanoSpeed

This DJ does not have the respect of senior criminal lawyers. He was in MHA Legal Dept previously. Very slow and not sharp enough.

Is he angmoh, keleng or sekiani ?

Very soon, someone is going to register a new handle in the sex forum using his name ... :biggrin:

Is he angmoh, keleng or sekiani ?

Very soon, someone is going to register a new handle in the sex forum using his name ... :biggrin:

Keleng-kia. Hair machiam like wig. Should be retiring soon.

Thick Face Black Heart

Some people open mouth but never open their brains. Matthew Joseph is one.

I wonder if he dares to say, shut down geylang because it promotes vice activties. If he dares to I salute him . . . . for his stupidity.

AceFrehley

Alamak page two ah? :eek:

Must keep at page one to show control freaks PAPpy the middle finger that their blockage is useless in this digital age. :biggrin:

Ignore those fear mongers because PAPpy cannot shut down websites as long servers are not hosted in sg.

Here's to all the fake self righteous porlumpars

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

Ignore those fear mongers because PAPpy cannot shut down websites as long servers are not hosted in sg.

They may not be able to shut down a remote server unless the operators are committing an international crime but they can filter a domain so the majority of Singaporeans cannot connect to the site which has a similar effect.

The rest of the world can still see the site but not those connecting from Singapore.

Alibis

They may not be able to shut down a remote server unless the operators are committing an international crime but they can filter a domain so the majority of Singaporeans cannot connect to the site which has a similar effect.

The rest of the world can still see the site but not those connecting from Singapore.

Impossible is nothing. When there is a will, there is way.

Northstar

Why don't MDA also ban WeChat the infamous app for prostitutes to advertise their services?

Wait... they can't because it will infuriate Tencent and China and all their valuable trade partners :biggrin: