• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oppo website hacked, PAP do nothing. PAP website hacked, must form new agency

Reform Party website got hacked, you don't hear a squeak from the govt. Now all of a sudden must form a big agency so that more PAP chiak liao bee elites can be parked, simply because some PAP websites got hacked. Spend money like that for fuck. This is why the PAP is so reactive. james Raj is a national hero. he should start some crowd funding activities.

Singapore on Tuesday announced the formation of a Cyber Security Agency, which will provide “dedicated and centralised oversight of national cyber security functions”.

Minister for Communications and Information Yaacob Ibrahim will be the Minister-in-charge of Cyber Security, the Prime Minister's Office said in a media release.

The CSA will begin operations from 1 April 2015, and the Ministry of Defence’s deputy secretary for technology, David Koh, will be its chief executive, assuming both roles concurrently, according to the PMO.

“The CSA will consolidate and build upon the government’s cyber security capabilities, including those currently residing in MHA [Ministry of Home Affairs] and IDA [Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore]… These include strategy and policy development, cyber security operations, industry development and outreach,” the PMO said.

The CSA will also work with the private sector in order to develop a “cyber-security ecosystem", it added.

In 2013, Singapore grappled with several cyber attacks by hackers who identified themselves as part of the global hacker group “Anonymous”.

Earlier last year, a 43-year-old Singaporean and his 18-year-old accomplice were indicted for defacing Istana’s website.

Last month, a 28-year-old was sentenced to two-months jail for defacing the PMO's website, while last week, 36-year-old James Raj Arokiasamypleaded guilty to 39 charges of computer misuse.

James Raj hacked into the webservers of People’s Action Party Community Foundation (PCF) and Ang Mo Kio Town Council.

greedy and cunning

trait of asian races , particularly sillypoor chinese.
especially the jackal and hyenas enslaving the mass.
if u are not with them and your stance is not neutral ,
these creatures conclude that u are against them.
given the slightly opportunity they come at u vehemently
as if u have exterminated their whole family.

Reform Party website got hacked, you don't hear a squeak from the govt. Now all of a sudden must form a big agency so that more PAP chiak liao bee elites can be parked, simply because some PAP websites got hacked. Spend money like that for fuck. This is why the PAP is so reactive. james Raj is a national hero. he should start some crowd funding activities.

Reform Party has nothing but rubbish on its website so hacking the site simply replaces one form of rubbish with another which can hardly be considered to be criminal. It's not an offense to add more rubbish to a dustbin. :rolleyes:

On the other hand, PAP websites form part of the valuable infrastructure that keeps Singapore ticking. Hacking a PAP website is therefore an act of vandalism and the punishment should reflect the severity of the crime.

Reform Party has nothing but rubbish on its website so hacking the site simply replaces one form of rubbish with another which can hardly be considered to be criminal. It's not an offense to add more rubbish to a dustbin. :rolleyes:

On the other hand, PAP websites form part of the valuable infrastructure that keeps Singapore ticking. Hacking a PAP website is therefore an act of vandalism and the punishment should reflect the severity of the crime.

Ok Sam, you have done your obligatory PAP propaganda shit today. U can now go back to your sheep fucking.

More hierarchy, more control, more jobs for cronies and porlumpars.

For a small city-state the size of a snot, the layers of bureaucracy is enormous. I am reminded of splitting up MCYS into different ministries, or setting up the Casino Regulatory Authority just to make shitty anti-gambling ads. :rolleyes:

wah lau ehh,
is this a well kept secret ?
sam like to be fucked by sheep ?

i hope u are joking.
and it is the other way.

He migrated to New Zealand. They have more sheeps than humans. Sam is a porn website owner. Bestiality is animal porn with humans. U don't have to pay the sheep actors, huge savings for Sam. U do the maths.