• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prataman CRITICISES 2 FOUNDING FATHERS WHO PASSED AWAY AND ARE UNABLE TO REBUT HIM

iamhere

Re: Prataman CRITICISES 2 FOUNDING FATHERS WHO PASSED AWAY AND ARE UNABLE TO REBUT HI

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

Re: Prataman CRITICISES 2 FOUNDING FATHERS WHO PASSED AWAY AND ARE UNABLE TO REBUT HI

Prataman is trying to put himself up there.

He was Old Fart's henchman ...it is best to call him a dog. Old Fart was a dog to the Japanese invaders to save his skin. Prataman was Old Fart's dog to go after his critics.

Prataman shows his stupidity with his comment on Dr. Toh. Of course Toh should be sore ...he was a loyal follower of Old Fart, yet Old Fart decided to dispense of him because he dared to voice a different view from that of Old fart. And when Old Fart pushed Toh aside, of course Toh should revolt. It is not like Toh toe the line all the time. Prataman wants to rewrite history but he does it so blatantly that readers just treat him as stupid.

giggity_shit

Fashionable these days to rewrite history.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....Nathan-s-Daughter-Appointed-Supreme-Court-CEO

24-01-2013, 12:24 AM #1 CPT (NS) BRANDON

user-offline.png

Join DateApr 2011Posts523My Reputation Points: 214 / Power: 4
reputation_pos.png

[h=2]
icon1.png
More NEPOTISM in Singapore -- S R Nathan's Daughter Appointed Supreme Court CEO[/h]
http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking...utive-20130123

Juthika Ramanathan has been appointed the CEO of the Supreme Court - why the hell does a Court require a CEO? Can't the Chief Justice do the job?

She is the daughter of S R Nathan, even though it is not mentioned.

See the biographical/family info or S R Nathan here:

http://infopedia.nl.sg/articles/SIP_490_2004-12-23.html

Family
Wife: Urmila Nandey.
Children: Daughter Juthika and son Osith.
Grandchildren: Kiron and Monisha, both children of Juthika.

Truly a sickening state of affairs in Singapore. The children of the top elites are always favoured when it comes to top positions.

Trivia question -- how many current PAP MPs can you name who are the children of former PAP MPs? How many PAP MPs are the children of former aides of PAP leaders (even if they were not MPs)? Can you name them?​

I am wondering why are so many sinkies upset with Mr. Nathan's account? Is it because Mr. Nathan is lying, or is it because they cannot take the hard truths about their PAP 'Old Guard'?

Always surprised to wonder why so many sinkies today love the 'Old Guard'. Many of the 'Old Guard' themselves were very strong supporters of what LKY did - suppress the unions except for NTUC, control of the press, bullying the opposition.
If Toh Chin Chye was around today, he would be in full support of SPH and MediaCorp blowing more PAP propaganda and whacking of the opposition as what he had always done when he was active in politics.

You bloody sinkies are simply opposing PAP for the sake of opposing. Stop thinking through your arse.

As usual Sam, you dumb shit, you are missing the point. Look at the title of the thread. If Prata man has issues with Raja and Toh, he could have easily come out and say so while they are still alive. After all he was the President and they are retired and in some cases ill or powerless. Very easy for him to speak his mind about them and let them counter back. They cannot touch him as they have no powers or govt positions. He was President until 2011, Raja died in 2006, Toh Chin Chye in 2011. I don't know what these 2 ex ministers did to offend him. Only a coward waits for his enemies to die and then whack them. But then, he has always been a coward. It takes one to work for the Japs against your own country. The issue is not whether sinkies love the old guard or not. I don't. But I have issues with people criticizing dead people when they could have very well done that when they were alive.

As far as I am concerned, these 2 assholes were forced out by Old fart. whether justly or not, its not for me to decide. They should have written their memoirs in the form of a tell all book. Bring some skeletons out in the PAP closet, and expose the PAP and Old fart for the frauds they are. The fact that they failed to do so means their live were meaningless as far as I am concerned.

greedy and cunning

All this is clan matter.....nothing to do with the common man or woman.

Not fucking interested in such useless stories. Where is our CPF money?

clan is beri good for self interest leh.

how do Bernie Madoff managed to survive for so long ?
1] his niece Shanna Madoff is married to Eric Swanson
2] shanna was a compliance officer and attorney at her uncle's firm, Bernard L. Madoff Investment Securities.
3] Eric was an attorney and a former Assistant Director of the Office of Compliance Investigations and Examinations
at the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission.
4] long before the ponzi scheme was exposed, whistle blowers had alerted the SEC on a number of occasions.
no action was taken.

clan association beri good leh. everyone wanting to be very rich should join one asap.

nato33

These are all ikan billis stories. Hopefully when Con You passes on, the real stuff come out from some of his old comrades/enemies.

vtran2684

These are all ikan billis stories. Hopefully when Con You passes on, the real stuff come out from some of his old comrades/enemies.

real stuff known. Sinkies dont want to believe.