• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Lieutenant-Colonel Chang Cheow Teck Sex For Contract CPIB Scandal

Re: Even $$$ GLC Presidents Cant Tahan High Living Cost & Need to Take Kopi $$$

Singapore's political and education system churns out this kind of people year after year... so why is this news? :wink:

He appeared in a NTUC newsletter.

"Flying High With Strong Partnerships"
August 2012, page 13

6skEeXO.png

Representing a strong sense of tripartism, guests at the NDOC recited the pledge together. From left: Mr Choo Han Khoon, Executive Vice
President, Engine Total Support, ST Aerospace; SISEU General Secretary Mr Lim Kuang Beng; ST Aerospace President Mr Chang Cheow
Teck
; Ministry of Education and Ministry of Law Senior Parliamentary Secretary Sim Ann; SISEU Executive Secretary Mr Ong Ye Kung; ST
Aerospace Chief Technology Officer Mr Lim Tau Fuie; and SISEU Deputy President Mr Philip Lee.

bart12

We need to increase the pay of top executive working for stat board and GLC..Otherwise there will be more corruption

sochi2014

Nasi Wah Wu Hip Ba Ban song rings a familiar tone with him.

Every Sinkie parent dreams that their son will one day become a Michael Palmer, Kong Hee or Chang Cheow Teck. These people are role models for the youth.

songsongjurong

scdf and cnb story broke before CNY. this ST case before christmas, festive mood ruined.

expect Cabinet to give themselve multi fold pay rise to deter "corruption",we are screwed again

TakKiewPeng

Waiting eagerly for the trial. This one better be good, as good as Cecilia Sue or better.
If not, this guy sure go to jail, double confirm!!

Ralders

Waiting eagerly for the trial. This one better be good, as good as Cecilia Sue or better.
If not, this guy sure go to jail, double confirm!!

Milo peng .
why u so high on court case.
n u appear only on court case.
Esp on corruption case.

TakKiewPeng

Milo peng .
why u so high on court case.
n u appear only on court case.
Esp on corruption case.

So I can give my court proceedings report lah. Cannot trust the MSM, always blank this blank that, not telling the whole picture.
I attended the narcotics Gay's trial and know he would be acquited even before the close of trial. Tat's what I call on-site appriasal...LOL!!

they represent the epitome of pap politics, only the best like peter lim, boon gay get their cock suck dry.

It is a honest mistake.....all those photographed with him...will say, they do not know him that well ha ha ha ha