• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 sinkies die in mudland KL high speed porsche car race

bakkuttay

Ths proves without a doubt that singaporeans are getting richer with the PAP governing the island. How else could two average singaporeans afford to bring their branded and modified supercars for a spin on a typical saturday evening? I would like to take the opportunity to thank the PM and his team for their excellent work.
edited - take the opportunity to thank the PM and his team for their excellent work and cruel send off to hell!!!!

he looks like this? Mudlanders got the name and the age wrong from the reports

QEde5p.jpg

Kwek Kon Chun
Entrepreneur / Racecar driver
Age 38

C9kvWP.jpg

Franco Toh
Professional Photographer
Age 43

Yes better known as KC in the nightlife scene.
He actually put down his profession as race car driver.....he has a racing team aptly named neverland.

Rasputin

It's a joke to own a sports car in sinkieland but u can't race because there are traffic junction at every turn. :biggrin:

ByTheWay

By the way it's a joke to own a sports car in sinkieland where u can't really race because there are traffic junction at every turn. Hahahaha

Supercar are meant to be driven slowly in Sg.
How else can you showoff if driving too fast others can't see who the driver

Drunk driving? Heavy rain? Wide tyres works fine in dry weather but susceptible to aqua planing during very heavy rain due to large surface area and tends to float in puddles.

Exactly. I'd even chided my wife on her bad driving skills. Women drivers tend to take for granted that others will always give way to them. During our driving trip back from Hatyai recently, she commented that the Malaysian NS Highway should be lighted throughout its stretch. I told her: do you know how much more the tolls will have to be increased if they were to do so? Crazy.

sg is small, thus she can afford to lit highways and expressways with overhead lamps. big countries with long stretches of roadways and freeways will have to rely on tiny reflectors on the road to provide lane guidance to motorists. in fact, using the reflected light of headlights is a better and safer way for drivers on long stretches in rural country. there's no glare from overhead lamps, and colors (white for lanes, yellow for boundaries) are more distinct. it's actually visually sharper for freeway driving in the middle of nowhere at night. only sinkie drivers are accustomed to overhead glare and bright lights flooding their expressways. and they are not accustomed to very long drives where sleep deprivation and lack of patience and attentiveness can be a problem.

iluvgst

even with traction control the porsche is an inherently unstable car. rear engine and rear wheel drive, damn prone to over steer and tail spinning

xebay11

The deaths are very suspicious, KC had won a drag race earlier, bookie activities must have been involved.

winners

sg is small, thus she can afford to lit highways and expressways with overhead lamps. big countries with long stretches of roadways and freeways will have to rely on tiny reflectors on the road to provide lane guidance to motorists. in fact, using the reflected light of headlights is a better and safer way for drivers on long stretches in rural country. there's no glare from overhead lamps, and colors (white for lanes, yellow for boundaries) are more distinct. it's actually visually sharper for freeway driving in the middle of nowhere at night. only sinkie drivers are accustomed to overhead glare and bright lights flooding their expressways. and they are not accustomed to very long drives where sleep deprivation and lack of patience and attentiveness can be a problem.
In 10 to 15 years time, you probably don't even need a driver. Just use the GOOGLE driverless car technology.

looneytan

in fact, using the reflected light of headlights is a better and safer way for drivers on long stretches in rural country. there's no glare from overhead lamps

they can use no glare technology learned from sinkie F1 night race track and light up the highway from Nevada to Toronto

The deaths are very suspicious, KC had won a drag race earlier, bookie activities must have been involved.

Kiang tio ho.....mai kei kiang.
You gong cheebye-ness is on display.
Might as say I'm responsible for his death as recently I posted his wife's history here and he's troubled by it so was distracted and can't focus on driving