• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mobile Air thread: Huat ah!

CoffeeAhSoh

Re: Sim lim 'black shop' mobile air laughs at tourist who begs on knees for refund

IMG_20141107_093023_zpshnzivzv_edit_1415326053470_zpsucgwdry2.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

xebay11

It's not a cheating case as buyer already signed the sales contract. This is the legal way to rob a buyer. FOOKER Jover Chew and all other unscrupulous bengs at SLS knows the law well to not to break it so poodles can't intervene.

Not all contracts are valid if deemed unfair. Are you sure you know the law?

skyfall

Re: Sim lim 'black shop' mobile air laughs at tourist who begs on knees for refund

Rumours: He already run road with wife.
maybe to Perth?

"Wife of shop owner insists they run separate businesses"

You mean just like the lovely couple below?

LHLriver04e.jpg

Hypocrisy

maybe to Perth?

Hi there,

1. Welcome to this forum
2. May i know...
3. How are u able to post
4. When u are an unconfirmed member
5. :eek:

Hi there,

1. Welcome to this forum
2. May i know...
3. How are u able to post
4. When u are an unconfirmed member
5. :eek:

He was a registered member when he posted the message. He has since changed his email address and has yet to re activate his account so it shows up as not confirmed.

Hypocrisy

He was a registered member when he posted the message. He has since changed his email address and has yet to re activate his account so it shows up as not confirmed.

Yeah no wonder Mdm Tang is a 'roasted' member.

HTOLAS

It actually is illegal if there have been attempts to hide the terms and conditions from the customer.

It's not a cheating case as buyer already signed the sales contract. This is the legal way to rob a buyer. FOOKER Jover Chew and all other unscrupulous bengs at SLS knows the law well to not to break it so poodles can't intervene.

"Wife of shop owner insists they run separate businesses"

You mean just like the lovely couple below?

LHLriver04e.jpg

Of course! Temasek is Temasek. PAP is PAP. Different name. No link one.

quartz28

maybe to Perth?

Thought from the report....she kind of indicated they don't talk much and fuck each other for some time Liao...of course this might be smoke screen...even if they run man, their parents will still Kenna heckled....wtf Sibei suay to have this type of cb Kia....

How come you have
sticking out from all your pics?

You don't need to type it in if you already have them. Embed fail.

winners

SLS is strata title owned by many owners or a single entity?
SLS is strata titled. That is why the owners and landlords can do whatever they want. If it's like those REITS controlled shopping malls (eg: FUNAN Centre), things would not be what it is today in SLS.

Tats why no govt lor....