• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Re: National Parks v Han Hui Hui

Teo Ser Luck demands apology from Roy Ngerng over carnival disruption

SINGAPORE - Minister of State for Trade and Industry Teo Ser Luck has asked blogger Roy Ngerng to apologise for disrupting a weekend charity carnival at Hong Lim Park.

Mr Teo dismissed Mr Ngerng's defence that the protestors, who were there to protest on Central Provident Fund issues, "didn't know what was going on on the stage" when they marched toward the charity event and started chanting.
"Does it matter? What you have done frightened these children! You spoilt the day for these children with special needs who were looking forward to an enjoyable outing! For sure you have to apologise and more!" wrote Mr Teo on his Facebook page on Monday morning.

Mr Teo was the guest-of-honour at YMCA's Proms @ the Park carnival, which was held on Saturday afternoon.

Mr Ngerng and another blogger, Ms Han Hui Hui, had organised a protest on CPF issues at the park, coinciding with the charity carnival at the same venue.

According to a joint statement from National Parks (NParks) and the police, the two events had been allocated different spaces at the venue, one at each of the park's two lawns.

However, Mr Ngerng, 33, and Ms Han, 22 had led several hundred people on a march through the YMCA event, and allegedly heckling special-needs children who were on stage.

The protestors, some of whom were waving the Singapore flag, were chanting "Vote them out, PAP" and "Return our CPF", just as the children were about to perform a dance item.

According to reports, some protestors also confronted Mr Teo. He later told The Sunday Times that he had to console one of the children "frightened by all the heckling".

In a Facebook post on Sunday, Ms Han said the group did not heckle the special-needs children on stage as many said they did.

Mr Ngerng also added in his post that he would write to YMCA to try to meet the children "and give my sincere apologies", but added: "YMCA might have been retooled for a political purpose at the protest."

Videos of the encounter have been circulating on social media and drew criticism from netizens.

Non-Constituency MP Yee Jenn Jong, who is from the Workers' Party, posted a clip of a previous performance by special-needs teenagers on Facebook, saying: "I can't imagine how anyone can jeer at any of them, whatever the cause they may be fighting for."

But Mr Ngerng held his ground, describing their action as "the most groundbreaking protest (here) since 1965" on his blog.

Police said they are investigating the disruption.

[email protected]

Ordinary Roy should go on the offensive - put out the facts and show that this YMCA event was staged to disrupt the protest.

Re: National Parks v Han Hui Hui

Hong Lim Park has two lawns, and the authorities had allocated different lawns to the two separate events on Saturday.

Ms Han did not comply, and confronted NParks and police officers who approached her on Saturday.

PAP Press propaganda machine working full swing. This should be rebutted widely. The fact is that the area that the YMCA occupied was assigned to the protest group. Two, the YMCA event was supposed to begin earlier but was change to coincide with the protest ...political reason? Third, it was NParks and police officers who confronted HHH, demanding that she does as told. She refused and asked for proof of the regulations that allowed NParks and the police to curtail her protest. NPark director said he would revoke her permit, yet he didn't have the guts to do it in black and white.

RiderMan

Re: PAP Propaganda Mouthpiece Shit Times Is Swift In Spinning The HLP Protest

The scums in white must be happy with this foreigner singing praises of old fart.
Who cares if he got the wrong name :eek::biggrin:

JoDcXYg.png

Who is this Warat Tongbunsing?

Re: Mr Brown says HHH & Roy are insensitive wankers

Maybe you will understand next time when your retard child is being disturbed during his performance.

I will understand, retarded parent like Mr. Brown is disturbed....

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Weren't Mr Brown at the YMCA event? How can he not see the event unfold? PAP is really galvanising their IB for the coming election. They are probably testing water

sochi2014

Re: Sibeh funny, malay cheebye this time super quick!

Why PAP all groupthink one?

Nobody has alternative views?

methink

Weren't Mr Brown at the YMCA event? How can he not see the event unfold? PAP is really galvanising their IB for the coming election. They are probably testing water

Spot on. Papzis are now truly afraid of Roy and HHH. Have to cut them down to size before they reach Nicole Seah's status and fame. Their doggies very active as we can see!

Vile pappies are aftaid of sinkies who got no reason to fear them.
People like CSJ, Roy and HHH belong to this select group.
Overcome your unfounded fears of pap and Sg will be on the road to recovery.

Re: what really happened at hong lim park on saturday

[video=youtube;hDopMM6Ewxg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hDopM

Shame on you Boy Roy and gang.

Shame on parents of the retarded kids who offered them to be used as pap human shields

geylang only got arse rimming no arse kissing. where did you learn that from?

sochi2014

Re: This coming election, the Dragon will be slayed!! LOL!

How to slay a dragon?

[video=youtube;rDO2Pz63Tdg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDO2Pz63Tdg[/video]

xingguy

Petition: Investigation into YMCA Using Special Needs Children As Human Shield

I have already signed the petition.

Click here to sign the petition.

Petition Started By Yee Meng Kum
新加坡, Singapore

This petition will be delivered to:

Secretary General, The World Alliance of YMCAs
Rev. Johan Vilhelm Eltvik

Investigation into YMCA Singapore for using children with special needs as Human Shield. YMCA's Master of Ceremony shouted "WE LOVE OUR CPF" in presence of group of Protesters to stir up anger.

This is important because Charity Organisation supposed to help the under priviliges. Yet the action of YMCA Singapore goes against their own principle to bring social justice and peace to young people and their communities, regardless of religion, race, gender or culture.

They has place the under priviliges kids in the line of FIRE and interfere in Politics in Singapore.