• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC shitting YET AGAIN !!!! HOLLAND ROAD MRT station !!!!!

GramStroker

“Singaporeans, new arrivals, people who are on permanent residence here, people who are on employment pass here, (are) all participating in one big Singapore family … So that we feel that this is a place which is special, which belongs to all of us and where we all celebrate one another’s festivals and happy events together.” - LHL

She took his words literally, sharing her happy event with stinkees.

lianbeng

A photo of a woman squatting with her bottom exposed at one of the MRT station entrances at Holland Village in Singapore is going viral.

It was posted by Facebook user “Denise Yii” just before 2pm on Wednesday 13 August and she claimed that the woman “wiped her bottom with a tissue and placed it in her bag”.

As of 5pm, the photo has been “shared” more than 600 times. Commenters on her post are responding in disbelief as to why the woman was unable to find a toilet if she need to relieve herself.

In the comments on her post, “Denise Yii” explained that she was trying to take a video of the incident, but the woman threw a tissue at her, so she took a picture and left in a hurry.

She has no idea if any bystanders tried to stop the woman. The woman was already squatting when “Denise Yii” arrived at the scene.

“As you can tell from the photo, nobody who passed by seemed to care. That was weird,” she said.

lianbeng replies: I thought u already posted in sgfuck liao? :biggrin:

neddy

1zbcfh2.jpg

Maybe this is what she wants

MRT station got no toilet meh ???

Tiongs are doing a community service for the public. They are contributing natural organic fertilizer to help plants grow.

Also, the person who steps on their shit will huat and become very lucky, 100% tio bey bio.

Let's not be xenophobic and instead embrace the fascinating cultural differences these highly esteemed FTs bring to our country. :wink:

“Singaporeans, new arrivals, people who are on permanent residence here, people who are on employment pass here, (are) all participating in one big Singapore family … So that we feel that this is a place which is special, which belongs to all of us and where we all celebrate one another’s festivals and happy events together.” - LHL

She took his words literally, sharing her happy event with stinkees.

Happy events. The tingling afterglow of having a good shit is comparable to good sex. You also feel detoxed and refreshed, your mood lightens immediately. It is truly precious that the Tiongs share these wonderful moments with us.

But what happens if the shit is explosive diarrhea? It will blow a hole in the tile floor of the MRT station.

There's no need to fear. Our Home Team's Hazmat and explosives unit will take care of that. After the recent pay raise they should be slightly more motivated to do their job. :wink:

it was ok 50 years ago when sinkie forbears had their lunch and smoke on fancy multi-door limousines. why the angst now?

No lah, collection and manufacturing is different. Especially when now there are toilets everywhere and there should be progression in 50 years. I have never seen before any Singaporean doing this in the past when we were young and poor.

Sinkies then share one steel toilet bucket with 50 families.

Soon soon Leongsam will come along and explain to you the wonders of that time and how grateful he is that because of LKY he no longer need to share that steel bucket and now he got it all for himself
he can shit into it, pee into eat and cook his instant noodles in it as well.

Haha so those are the much talked about steel toilet buckets that were shared with 50 families.

cocobobo

Do your job viv.

She was using her phone while doing the deed.
Your temasik crony telcos can easily find out who she is at that location, time and date.

I expect her to be charged.

bigboss

Do your job viv.

She was using her phone while doing the deed.
Your temasik crony telcos can easily find out who she is at that location, time and date.

I expect her to be charged.

How to charge that bitch? No one from MIW, SMRt or the SPF hissed a sound on this weirdo.