• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stiff & Painful Neck......see Western or Chinese doctor better ?

Lionheart

pls dont play around with high blood pressure
my friend bursts his artery while taking tcm herbs

high blood is treatable
complications can be prevented
dont risk your precious life unnecessarily

go see you family doctor

looneytan

Go for water therapy

[video]http://www.youporn.com/watch/342545/beautiful-asian-gives-erotic-soapy-massage-p-3-3/[/video]

The website you are attempting to access is unavailable as it contravenes the Broadcasting (Class Licence) Notification
issued by the Media Development Authority of Singapore.

The website you are attempting to access is unavailable as it contravenes the Broadcasting (Class Licence) Notification

Walao bro, you never use VPN or TOR when surfing this forum ah?

Confirmed you're not escher's clone........LOL

u jialat liao ... kena cot surfing porn! ...

Why don't you use VPN? Anyway the hydro therapy is something like this

kryonlight

Give Zam-Buk a try. Apply a thick layer on site of neck and leave it there. I always use it for bruises, sprains and muscle aches.

For the technically challenged, the easiest solution is hola. It installs as a chrome of firefox extension and servers can be switched with a single click.

http://www.hola.org

shelltox

western doctor give you pain killers and steroid , take at your own risk.
your cause is a lack of exercises .maybe you stayed up watching world cup。 too heaty go to eu yang san TCM or registered TCM but not those 铁打 sell ko yio。
alternative is to go for pysiotherapy

. . . . .
in the case of brick fallen on head,seek western
in the case of high blood pressure,seek tcm

For high blood pressure I had found the bitter leaf (vernonia amygdalina) or 南非叶 to be very effective. Just take 2 leaves each morning (not more) its actually very bitter chew it and then down with some water. Your blood pressure will be down almost immediately. Have it daily but do measure your blood pressure twice a day to make sure. It works for many people. Been under medication for 9 years but stopped and replaced by this. I've been taking this like 9 months, all good. For those with low blood problem please do not take this.

Go google this plant, its got lots of benefits due to its high antioxidant and heavy metal content.

Carried the baby plants from Taiwan 11 months ago.

Here are some links.

http://www.intechopen.com/books/agr...grown-along-heavy-traffic-routes-in-port-harc

http://www.utexas.edu/conferences/africa/ads/1261.html

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3138040/

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/18629374

My bitter plant garden (video taken 15mins ago)
[video=youtube;VSrN6UYGM5o]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSrN6UYGM5o[/video]

I've already made like more than 100 pots and gave to friends in Singapore and many said its good.

They used to be this small
[video=youtube;nyEDzi3Mb1E]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyEDzi3Mb1E[/video]

Now its more than 1.5m tall and I constantly trim it. It grows very fast.

Poomer

Don't waste your time with TCM. It's a load of hocus pocus.

I believe that TCM complements Western Medicine, in dealing with any illnesses you may face. Western Medicine is about the cure, TCM is more about prevention.

You do need to find an ethical and well-versed TCM practioner though, one who is able to tell you how to go about it without clashing with the drugs of the western medicine.

Joe,

Where to buy vernonia amygdalina or 南非叶

I have no idea buddy I just give to people who asked. I mean my family members and friends in Singapore asked me and when I go back I bring la.

pls dont play around with high blood pressure
my friend bursts his artery while taking tcm herbs

high blood is treatable
complications can be prevented
dont risk your precious life unnecessarily

go see you family doctor

Not likely story....your friend, most likely was ogling at on line porn & bet heavily on England to win the World Cup!