• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Cosmos10

Algerian brothers in arms...

I feel proud of the Algerian team!

BraaB1tCcAAaTMz.jpg:large

Alamaking will KPKB, better the German team vs the Oranje in the finals, at least he would be convinced which is the better team :p:p:p

You guys face france and then brazil 1st before dreaming of the final lah, lol

Meanwhile we have costa rica to face with :biggrin:

GramStroker

Super punter! Anyone got his telephone number?

Wilson Raj claims Cameroon-Croatia World Cup match fixed
- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/wilson-raj-claims-cameroon-croatia-world-cup-match-fixed#sthash.bZGneFXb.dpuf

It followed a report in German magazine Der Spiegel which claimed convicted Singaporean match-fixer Wilson Raj had accurately predicted the score line before Cameroon’s 4-0 thrashing by Croatia in Group A on June 18.

The report said the match-fixer had also predicted that a Cameroon player would be sent off in the first half. Alex Song was dismissed during the opening 45 minutes for a foul on Mario Mandzukic.

“We wish to inform the general public that, though not yet contacted by FIFA in regards to this affair, our administration has already instructed its Ethics Committee to further investigate these accusations,” FECAFOOT said.

“We are strongly committed to employ all means necessary to resolve this disruptive matter in the shortest delays.”

The statement added that Cameroon football had never been sanctioned for “match-fixing or any fraud of any kind".

Source AFP

- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/wilson-raj-claims-cameroon-croatia-world-cup-match-fixed#sthash.bZGneFXb.dpuf

jubilee1919

dun worry bro, the oranje will be orange quashed by my argentina :biggrin::biggrin:

Argentina has the advantage of the heat and humidity against Belgium plus they have a great team. Whatever it is, chances are a win for Argentina and the best Belgium can do is get a draw and possible chance of winning through penalty kicks.

Baimi

4 players from Chelsea scored in the WC. Who?
3 players from Man U. Who?
2 from Arsenal and 2 from Liverpool and Man City.
More players from Chelsea will score goals.
Chelsea will out score all teams from BPL.

rotiprata

Argentina has the advantage of the heat and humidity against Belgium plus they have a great team. Whatever it is, chances are a win for Argentina and the best Belgium can do is get a draw and possible chance of winning through penalty kicks.

belgium is one other team i support, they have a good defence, like u said, the heat + humidity will be too much for them to last 120 mins against the argentians :rolleyes: