• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

which type of massage better?

i dont really agrees.
why
becasue after massage, you suppose to feel recharged.
but if you follow by ejaculation, you lose the feeling of recharge.
that why i alway look for clean massage.

if you go jua gen, better not ejaculate.

I think it's a problem on your side. Go check with a doctor. :wink:

Brubeck

can you explain happy endings?:confused:

knn ........ happy endings also dunno ? It is an American TV series lah :cool:

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ZW2LpzJbR58?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

SOAPY MESSAGE!

[video=youtube;Pzz_qhASltY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pzz_qhASltY[/video]

thai style
javaness style
chinese tuina style

I also dislike to mix sex with massage. They tends to be lazy at massage.
Prefer chinese tuina, rub with medicated oil, super shiok..and totally refresh, but hard to find a good tuina female sifu
Thai style is like wrestling, kena slamp here and there.
Java never tried before.

thai style
javaness style
chinese tuina style

Original traditional Indon massage the best.
Now not esy to find. Only can get it in Indonesia.
Now Those massage called Thai/Java/Tuina all are crap for original massage.