• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to detect ghost in your new house.

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=340193909453561" data-width="550"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=340193909453561">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/XXSWCGY">想笑死我才甘愿!?</a></div></div>

all that u need is just a sewing needle and a bowl of water :smile:

ykhuser

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=340193909453561" data-width="550"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=340193909453561">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/XXSWCGY">想笑死我才甘愿!?</a></div></div>

all that u need is just a sewing needle and a bowl of water :smile:

how to detect tonychat got steal eat meat or not?

there are many invisible beings around us. doesn't see them, doesn't mean they dun exist. there are many classifications of such beings. ghost is just a general term which can be subdivided into malevolent spirit or benevolent ones. then there are the asuras, the demigods, succubus suckers and the teekokui which we ve plenty here in this kopitiam.

what ghost???

put kopiuncle pic on front door
put ilovesingapore pic on backdoor

no more ghost lah

Paste the Lightning logo too, front door, back door, toilet windows...but it would not work on the party's chief..with the axe & meeting you at the cul de sac!!:biggrin:

there are many invisible beings around us. doesn't see them, doesn't mean they dun exist. there are many classifications of such beings. ghost is just a general term which can be subdivided into malevolent spirit or benevolent ones. then there are the asuras, the demigods, succubus suckers and the teekokui which we ve plenty here in this kopitiam.

Don't forget about the vampires that promise to rise from the grave:biggrin:

rushifa666

could be dimensional rifts, parallel worlds, you name it. not necessarily supernatural. some believe they are after images of the dead created when they die. especially violent deaths. like holograms