• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

50 PAP years on, Sinkapore still Sampan ? 100% must read !!!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Dear friends,

Greetings !

Hope you people live happy under the Sin-kapore sky!
Very Sickening right, but you know, humans need to eat to live , and live to eat. Which normal sinkaporean can tahan the sampan talk right.
My friends , Patience is the virtue ,.

Ok , Before we talk about the Sampan Joke, we have something interesting to share with you and your families and your friends

We piece the ground stories for your read. Please after reading the groundswell from the grassroots, share the stories around Sinkapore at leisure ok.

OK, This is their stories ---------enjoy.

You know, we heard sinkaporeans must be well aware of world news. Sinkaporeans waking up worrying about food on the table and rising cost of living, come on man, dig your ears, the world around you? Of course, some rich people at the ivory tower, do nothing but talk cock still can get over-the-moon salaries live in their own world right! Do these people ever worry about medical cost when they get very sick ? Istana lifestyle is about fun and fresh food and golf right ! Oh dear, We are so dangerously divided right !

Talking about world issues. Let us just take Suzhou investment by Sinkapore. This is hot topic right ! Many people who travelled around Shanghai and neighboring cities know Suzhou is a pretty town, the new one when once upon a time a silkworm farmland right.
Of course people there love sinkapore becos they become rich and retire happily right, You see them sing song and dance beside the man-made lake. There is a bridge supposed to name but no full name right! I dun know, many people say the bridge should be called ROBERT as first name and then the surname right !
Many people say when you buy travel to china with tour companies in Sinkapore, you will lead by China Tour Guides who will tell you that your tour packages are partly funded by China Govt . True ? hahahaha,,,,,,you check it out !

Interestingly, china tour guides will tell you that if sinkapore were to pull through the Suzhou investment, sinkaporeans would have lived comfortably with at least 3k a month for retirement. You believe what you hear right! A frog-in-the -well fairy-tale talk right . Sinkapore got oil well and gold mountain, also jialat unless like brunei sultan sits on the chair right !

Perhaps, many people believe that if investment in Suzhou was for the welfare of sinkaporeans, heaven and gods would be touched right ! The story would be a very different one right !
Many ask, did Suzhou investment benefit sinkaporeans ?

Well, there are many opinions around about this heavy investment overseas, what was good , what was no good, opinions are just opinion. Common people will never understand right .So you people must tell the people you know that knowing about world issues around them are sometimes more important than their personal problems right. Please dun scold me RETARD becos this is just a rich opinion ok.
The next time you go tour to china, you must know local tours are just brokers, they don’t lead you , they subcontract out to get you insulted right!

Another thing, many people say go China tour always kanna conned to buy jades and silk, some say kenna plucked . China Tour guides are sweet talkers.
Come on, many clever people go china also kenna left right center, what is common people right?. Just say no ok oredi , be yourselves ,want face you sure jialat paying the tourist price !

Hope you enjoy the read from the ground.

Ok, we now come to subject proper----the upgraded sampan ! The Europeans call these things—Skiff right ? Skiff is not kayak . Kayak is a stronger version right !

This is the ground tragic story, please enjoy.

Houses, cars, healthcare, transport, etc, you name it , all so expensive, you people call first world right ! We got best airport, best education, honest govt, how can sinkapore be a sampan, we mean an upgraded one, right? I forget about the hawker cte food price, people say should change name to non-aircon restaurant right !

Many people say it is so childish to vomit out these words before going thru the brain before the white skins, sounds damn little man right !
But how can that be, the current Govt mandarins are all taking hundreds of thousands of dollars per month liken to striking toto every month for 50 years, and sinkapore is a sampan ? You put more people in it, it sinks right ! Sampan is a river boat , a back dated floating log used in kampongs right ! Sinkapore not even a kayak ?

50 years ago, if you people hated the local sinkaporeans, why rolled the sampan, knocked here and there, and 50 years later , you say sinkapore is an upgraded sampan ? Sounds like Chinese saying ---cow’s head not sync to horse’s mouth !

Perhaps, sampan is right word to use right! Look at our vehicles, still drink petrol, still paying high petrol-tax, what improvement? Only tax and payment system improved right !

Sinkapore is merely building tall buildings to make sure flash floods are rampant right ! The world is improving, but the sampan in sinkapore is drifting into the choppy seas right ! You see why sinkapore will need sampan soon !

And then we talk about NS. Conscription is out of date oredi , how can you give jobs opportunities to the world including the PRS to compete with NS men who sweat blood for the green for a mere pittance right ! Employers sure employ non-NS men becos they got no reservist training.

What is conscription for? Why so shy use the word enlistment right ? Does these English words alleviate sufferings in the green ? What are these NS men protecting when their future is dim right !

Actually , people say many policies are very sinful, but what can simkaporeans do ?

The people hope next GE, all oppo parties debate this NS issue seriously becos it does not make sense anymore in this sampan era .
Moreover , the current govt takes sinkaporeans for granted, they owe all the ex-NS men a great deal----the lump sum cash $10, 000 is never enough for the two years or two and half years.

You know, people say that founding fathers and mothers collecting big salaries could resign if they wanted to but the NS conscripts living from hand to mouth had and have to protect country for the Foreigners in sinkapore cannot resign right.

So you people touch the heart, who were and are sacrificing for sinkapore ????

Many NS men in the past or present died for many reasons—suicide , or trg accidents and some even vent frustrations at home or in the streets. The conscription is not holistic but cruel and selfish deed..

So , you think what is the value of being founding fathers and mothers when these people become rich comparing to the poor conscripts. It is this fair to all sinkaporeans ???!!!!!

In the end what do male sinkaporeans get , be they EX-conscripts or new conscripts ? say Thank you enough ?

This issue must hit chore. Defence is important but NS slavery cannot work no more right, a better way is fair for all sinkaporeans. Oppo parties should talk about it will do sinkaporeans a sweet favour next GE.

Private Employers are suckers, they think about profits only, you think they think about reservist training good for sinkapore?? FTs are better choice right ! No argument, this is in the streets right ! very tragic for male sinkaporeans !

You know , Govt uses public money to fund so-called private transport operators to reduce fares, but we hear ---one say to subsidy, the other fares will go up . What are talking u man ? Catch no balls right !

Many people say the Govt found foreigners are polite and willing to serve, the locals are angry and discontented people. Just think about it, how can locals take third -world salary in the first world sampan right ! May be , you people should look at the mirror and think again ----I got a sharp hatchet in my bag, meet you at the cul-de-sac, do these words educate the sinkaporeans to be gracious ??? Like mother like daughter , no wonder the are addicted to people calling sirs , madams right !

You put extra effort to hunt down those hackers, then put more efforts to solve flash floods faster can ? Ihis is going nuts right !

What do people think about the hackers? Our defence costs 12 billion show people only play-play right ? Just imagine so-called top gun websites got hacked , can they still run sinkapore?

Many people think Ah Loon is very childish but feisty , he thought come GE, just throw some gold dust, the commoners will submit. You think so next GE words like sorry will work once more ? Next GE, sampan will be alone right ! Many people say fewer people are listening to Loon rendition, simply overkill right! People want real action for the people right!

Ruling a country needs wisdom not emotions, becos emotions will turn good things bad. Wisdom is universal, it resonates with the people.
Many people think Sinkaporee needs people with wisdom not whimsical nuts to run .

Many people also believe sinkapore is awakened. The next GE without mousetrap keepers will be a new dawn.

Most Oppo parties will win votes if they do the right things the next GE . You people understand right !

The message oppo parties must deliver to the voters’ doorstep is ---more votes to oppo parties will make life better. Sinkapore must embrace new technology that benefits all people !
Ask ourselves, does sinkapore really improve ? Being a small tropical island we still drive cars that use petrol and ERP and COE .

So , the kallang stadium is a sampan icon ? so what they do when it is open for business ? Fly paper aeroplanes or let go doves ?

Hope you like the story from ground . Share the ground story with friends and relatives Ok ..

Live well, be happy, do no silly things, the right place to settle the score is at the polls. in 2015 or 2016, whichever is earlier.

Once again, patience is a virtue. Good will prevail against evil !

See you sometime …..

God help sinkapore . God bless U.

Man in the streets

from 1963 to present, the method of handling political matters never change, how you expect the establishment to come to earth ?

anyway, are u hoping SDP to come out a humane NS policy? We hope so.

To stay in power, Singapore will be no more a true-blue Singaporean country.