• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Friend's Jobless Neigbour Wants To Commit Suicide If CPF Cannot Take Out

ahleebabasingaporethief

He now has less than $500 left. He says if garment don't allow for temporary withdrawal of CPF; say $1000 per month till he finds a job, he will commit some form of suicide.

This CCB garment really don't care or really have no more money.

Allow for the temporary withdrawal of CPF funds for the unemployed you fucktards.
:oIo:

He now has less than $500 left. He says if garment don't allow for temporary withdrawal of CPF; say $1000 per month till he finds a job, he will commit some form of suicide.

Allow for the temporary withdrawal of CPF funds for the unemployed you fucktards.

you still dun understand what is CPF
it is tax
and it belong to PAP
not your friend
he have to find some help from charity organisation or church etc

funglung

You think CPF yours?

WAKE UP YOUR FUCKING IDEA!

CPF IS IN LKY CONTROL

YOU THINK LKY WILL GIVE YOU BACK THAT MONEY?

YOU BASTARDS VOTED AND VOTED FOR THAT CROOK OF LKY TO REMAIN IN POWER

YOU VOTED FOR THAT BASTARD TO CONTINUE TO SCREW AND SCREW YOU

YOU SINKIES DESERVED WHAT YOU VOTED FOR

ahleebabasingaporethief

Guess the answer is LOUD...VERY LOUD. Read below

So to the poor and needy Singaporeans, his message is loud and clear: YOU DIE YOUR BUSINESS!

http://in.reuters.com/article/asiaCo...34590520090201
Singapore minister says reserves not for welfare

SINGAPORE, Feb 1 (Reuters) - A senior Singapore politician said on Sunday the government would dip into the country's reserves only in times of crisis and not use them to support welfare programmes.

"As a general principle, the government must continue to fund such programmes out of revenues raised in the current term of government, not past reserves," former Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong said at a community event.

"When this economic recession is over, we must continue our policy of growing our reserves by living within our means and running a modest budget surplus," added Goh, who was PM between 1990 and 2004 and now holds the title of senior minister.

Singapore, a tiny city-state of 4.6 million, last month took the unprecedented step of drawing on its reserves to help finance a S$20.5 billion ($13.59 billion) stimulus package as its economy shrunk for the third consecutive quarter.

Even with the stimulus, which will result in a budget deficit of about 6 percent of GDP for 2009/2010 before investment income, the government says the trade-dependent economy and regional financial centre may contract by as much as 5 percent this year due to the global downturn.

Goh likened the Singapore economy to a "speedboat in open sea" that will outrun bigger vessels in calm seas but was more vunerable when winds rise and the waves are high.

Singapore's two sovereign wealth funds, Temasek [TEM.UL] and GIC, together manage over $400 billion in investments. (Reporting by Kevin Lim; Editing by Rupert Winchester/Greg Mahlich)

Satan

If your friend could migrate to Thailand or Vietnam, get a citizenship and then fuck the Sinkee passport in the face of the PAP, then he could withdraw his CPF, every cent of it.

ask your friend rent out his flat and stay in thailand ... or msia...

so what happen if singapore dollar vs thai /malaysia suddenly crash and sin dollar is worth less?

then he will struggle to survive with rental money in another country.

oh that is exactly what happen to the british who take pound from uk and live in spain, now pound fall compare to euro, they are dieing, and they have no help, because they are in a foreign country.

UseYourBrain

Is this your neighbour?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/U_HdxLU91PU&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/U_HdxLU91PU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

downgrader

life precious, don't little bit suicide

no money can eat at temples

can go community centre watch tv, but mediacorp hor

can go library read books, free air con

why cannot see open until like that

Eat at temple must register, wait in "Q", and they will chek with MCYS before feeding you...you think nowadays they so kind..walk in & the feed you!

Only selected time & programs @ CC..and no choice of channels.."Oliver", can not be chooser!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Eat at temple must register, wait in "Q", and they will chek with MCYS before feeding you...you think nowadays they so kind..walk in & the feed you!

Only selected time & programs @ CC..and no choice of channels.."Oliver", can not be chooser!

Really? Got such procedures? Which temple? Maybe temples run by PAPies.

As far as I know, temples do not check as it discriminates. Only Papaies runned temples will do such a thing. It reeks and smells of them. No wonder there is fire-bombing, defacing of parliament wall, etc etc etc nowadays.

If really want to help, DON'T Make People Malu and lose face by checking ICs. This is called "FAKE" help. It is being perfected by this Garment.

After the care-taker of Waterloo Street temple died a few years back, Does Anyone Here Knows Where And Who Collects All The Waterloo Street Temple Takings? You will all be surprised to know. Maybe all of you already know.

Avantas

Ask him to email [email protected] to get his story published.

batman1

Can try eating free meals at the Buddhist Lodge ,everyday got people eat free meals there,singaporeans and foreigners all come and eat.Don't think they check your IC or check your financial status.
To go to eat free is already a big step forward,it takes alot of courage for one to eat free meals so the Buddhisit Lodge is one place where one can eat free meal with some dignity intact.But not those shameless,irresponsible and insensitive bunch of MIW blood-suckers who will ask u to fill up forms and ask questions about your whole family and then ask u to wait for their replies. The MIW are very efficient only in humiliating the people and want the people to beg them for financial assistance.
MAY RETRIBUTION BEFALL ON THE MIW BLOOD -SUCKERS !!!!!!!!

Pek Kim Lui

I am reminded on how Russian Officers had to kill themselves just so that they will be paid to feed their families. :(

Pek Kim Lui

True. Govt already say got plenty of help so time to call them on their buff if it is really so.